Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerome Rhone.
Jerome Rhone
Jerome Rhone at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Jerome Rhone | Page 4

Sales Associate

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Jerome Rhone

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff to be very courteous and helpful, and..."

- berwick365

I found the staff to be very courteous and helpful, and very knowledgeable about their cars. I ordered a car from the factory, and they kept me well informed about when to expect it, and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful! Got us exactly what we were looking for..."

- Cfarni

Very helpful! Got us exactly what we were looking for without wasting our time. Communication was easy and the price was right. Working with Jerome and Ryan was great. Thanks Subaru Jax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was wonderful! Both Jerome and AJ were so..."

- Yarose

Our experience was wonderful! Both Jerome and AJ were so friendly, professional, and able to answer any question we threw at them. I would recommend them both and this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Will be back. Jerome took me through the..."

- mcmahon.brennan

Great service! Will be back. Jerome took me through the price and process and I am considering purchasing - just need to check with my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from Jerome. Jerome was very..."

- Lsmith

I purchased a vehicle from Jerome. Jerome was very professional and knowledgeable. Jerome explained the features and benefits to me about features important to me and my family. It was a very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome was an outstanding salesperson. He was..."

- Sdhodges11

Jerome was an outstanding salesperson. He was knowledgeable about the different models, and patient. Josh S and Ryan in finance were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Strickland, Ryan Munro

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience! This is my 3rd Subaru and..."

- Onyx owner

I had the best experience! This is my 3rd Subaru and this was the most accommodating dealership! Jerome Rhone was the BEST sales person. Due to my schedule and living in a different city, Jerome and I text and emailed a lot. I was so excited when he found me the perfect Onyx and he took a video of it and sent it to me! He went over and above his job to make me happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and great speedy service! Jerome and Ryan..."

- Jrosado

Fantastic staff and great speedy service! Jerome and Ryan were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in making the process as comfortable and efficient as possible. I would definitely recommend friends to come here to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"got a car we liked at a price we liked. took a bit longer..."

- J. Kuhn

got a car we liked at a price we liked. took a bit longer that we are used to, but it was busy before we got there. 100% better experience than we got at Subaru of Orange Park a few months ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabino Martinez, Ryan Munro

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great and we're very accommodating! We didn't..."

- jenny.kanak

They were great and we're very accommodating! We didn't want to spend all day inside at the dealership (Covid), so Jerome and AJ both met us outside to sign paperwork and made the process fast and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

31 - 40 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339