Evan Slater
Evan Slater at Vann York Toyota
Refer Me

Evan Slater

Sales

Vann York Toyota

500 Eastchester Dr
High Point, NC 27262

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Veteran (Army 6 and half years) was a diesel mechanic in the Army.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Evan Slater

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After numerous visits to various Toyota dealerships, I can say with conviction that Vann York is THE BEST! Vann York not only gave me the most competitive price but also made this experience very smooth f More

by Shriya Kenkre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Shiya, we put a great amount of care and time into each appointment as we know the importance of being understanding and not pushy with our customers! We are happy to hear that Charles was able to represent a relaxed, friendly, professional, and efficient experience. Your comments mean the world to us and clearly paint a picture of our Vann York Toyota Team staff. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to "Building Relationships That Last". We are thrilled to hear your feedback and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! Great service. Greg was wonderful they were fast and efficient with no hassle More

by melissanwilson1979
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide you with excellent, fast and efficient experience!

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming service and nice sales men very commending to there customers and leave you with a smile More

by Charlesmccollum82
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our Vann York Toyota team, Charles. Thank you for working with us and letting us put a smile on your face!

Mar 16, 2023

Charlesmccollum82 responded

Your welcome

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from this dealership and everytime the process went smoothly. All the sales people we have worked with have been great. Would definitely consider another purch More

by drewpy_2000
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Hudson, Russell McDowell

Feb 09, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are so happy to hear our team helped you find the right vehicle for you. We are sincerely grateful for your continued business and patronage. We always look forward to your visits!

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan was everything you could want in a salesperson - listens well, knowledgeable, kept the process moving. The same was true of my finance person. Such a refreshing way to buy a car! More

by claudiareed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for giving Evan the opportunity to provide you with an outstanding experience. I’m pleased to hear we could provide you a refreshing way to buy. Congrats on your new purchase and visit us any time!

Feb 09, 2023

claudiareed responded

I repeat… Taje care if Evan and you’ll be glad you did!

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson, Evan, was very responsible and knowledgeable even though the car wasn’t a Toyota. He smoothed the process in every way. The finance person was also not pushy and did his best to More

by claudiareed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

Feb 09, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, Claudia. We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience. Evan is definitely an asset to our team and I’ll be sure to share this review with him and the rest of the team. Thank you again for your feedback, we love having you visit us again!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan was great to work with, made buying a car a very good experience. I would recommend him to anyone, More

by recurvegunner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

We're delighted to hear that you think we deserve this 5 Star Review! Evan will be pleased to hear your feedback. Thanks!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer had my truck cleaned up and full of fuel. Buying the truck was easy. More

by Kingtut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for the splendid review! We appreciate the trust you have placed in our team!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The experience was very pleasurable and I would recommend my friends and family to this dealership. Thank you for the wonderful experience. Jerome Jo More

by Davisjd68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Hi Davis, hearing that you had an exceptional experience during the purchase of your vehicle is the best thing we could hope for. Jerome will be elated to hear this awesome feedback. We appreciate your recommendations!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and made the process super easy for me. No stone was left unturned when reviewing paperwork. Extremely wonderful experience. I'll definitely be back in the future! More

by breerau.635
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Let me start by saying that it's always a pleasure to have you visit us. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. We look forward to your next visit!

1

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,917
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Heavy Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,805
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $20,744
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $74,780
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $72,908
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,123
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive