Levan Seperteladze
Levan Seperteladze at Vann York Toyota

Levan Seperteladze

General Manager

Vann York Toyota

500 Eastchester Dr
High Point, NC 27262

not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Levan Seperteladze

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After numerous visits to various Toyota dealerships, I can say with conviction that Vann York is THE BEST! Vann York not only gave me the most competitive price but also made this experience very smooth f More

by Shriya Kenkre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Shiya, we put a great amount of care and time into each appointment as we know the importance of being understanding and not pushy with our customers! We are happy to hear that Charles was able to represent a relaxed, friendly, professional, and efficient experience. Your comments mean the world to us and clearly paint a picture of our Vann York Toyota Team staff. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to "Building Relationships That Last". We are thrilled to hear your feedback and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always been respected at this dealership. They go above and beyond to listen to your needs when you are in the market for a vehicle. They care and follow through. More

by tcupwray99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to get in touch. It's been an honor to have been able to be a part of an excellent experience working with us here at Vann York Toyota. Your trust is greatly appreciated!

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming service and nice sales men very commending to there customers and leave you with a smile More

by Charlesmccollum82
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our Vann York Toyota team, Charles. Thank you for working with us and letting us put a smile on your face!

Mar 16, 2023

Charlesmccollum82 responded

Your welcome

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The experience was very pleasurable and I would recommend my friends and family to this dealership. Thank you for the wonderful experience. Jerome Jo More

by Davisjd68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Hi Davis, hearing that you had an exceptional experience during the purchase of your vehicle is the best thing we could hope for. Jerome will be elated to hear this awesome feedback. We appreciate your recommendations!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and polite staff. I appreciate everyone for their help. I’ve got a lovely car. More

by tyagunovamd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez, Charles Martin , Greg

Dec 08, 2021

Vann York Toyota responded

We're always happy to see you. We appreciate your business and your fantastic review!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred and the entire Vann York dealership are wonderful. They are professional yet friendly and I drove all the way from Chicago to trade in the car I had purchased from them in 2013. I have bought all thre More

by Marria Rahim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Richardson, Jerome Sam, Luis Nunez , Corey Thomas

Jun 09, 2021

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review about our Vann York Toyota Dealership. We appreciate your kind words and praise about the way we conduct business in our establishment. It means so much to us that you make the commute from Chicago because you trust our work! I'll be sure to share your comments with Levan, Fred and the rest of the team. Thank you for your continued loyalty and patronage. We are always here to assist you with your automotive needs!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people need to get their crap together! worst place ever to try to get a NEW car. This is suppose to be one of the happiest times in a couples life... Not with the way we were dealt. This is the rudest More

by regsla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Richardson, Jerome Sam, Luis Nunez , Mike Stokes

Mar 24, 2021

Vann York Toyota responded

Your recent experience does not reflect the standards of our dealership. Our customer’s satisfaction is what matters to us. I have made several attempts to reach you without success. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Regards, Elizabeth Penaloza Customer Relations 336-821-2045.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought more than 15 cars from Charles Martin and Vann York Toyota, the reason I always go to Vann York is that they are Great folks to deal with. Charles takes customer service to a high level. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Vann York Toyota responded

Steve, our team wants to extend our sincerest thanks and appreciation for your patronage and loyalty. We pride ourselves on maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers; we will continue "Building Relationships That Last" with you. Charles will be elated to hear your comments! Thank you!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worse place I have ever dealt with. Was guaranteed to have my vehicle on Monday and it is now Wednesday and no car! The vehicle I purchased is in Kinston which is only 2 1/2 hrs away and has been there f More

by regsla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Richardson

Feb 25, 2021

Vann York Toyota responded

I apologize for any inconvenience or miscommunication on our part and we would be happy to share updates. Please contact us at 336-821-2045 to gather the necessary information to address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for sharing your concerns, your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Feb 26, 2021

regsla responded

After attempting to contact Levan to voice my concerns I was informed he was not in the office and left several messages to which he never responded. The message was handed off to Jerome and he took the time and effort to make the sale right. Please avoid Joseph and Marvin as they are rude and not customer service friendly. I have never experienced this kind of customer service at any other Toyota dealership and never expected to get this treatment from my hometown Toyota. I am glad that you have Jerome Sam working there or you would have totally lost the sale.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership experience ever! Horrible! Terrible dealership. They lie to you, steal your money and will obviously try to do whatever it takes to sell a car - except honor their deal. The sam More

by bepece
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
1

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,744
2024 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,906
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $16,488
2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,927
2024 Toyota Tacoma
used
Underground exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,917
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Heavy Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $47,980
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive