Robert Sullivan
Robert Sullivan at Vann York Toyota
Refer Me

Robert Sullivan

Sales/Leasing

Vann York Toyota

500 Eastchester Dr
High Point, NC 27262

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Robert Sullivan

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I, Jessica, and my Mother had an outstanding experience buying my dream car. Robert and his entire team went out of their way to make it happen so I ,a first time buyer, could afford it and get exactly wha More

by Mr45Bullitt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

Jan 04, 2024

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! I'll be sure to share this with Robert and the rest of our Vann York Toyota team. Your business is valued and we look forward to taking care of you for many years to come!

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After numerous visits to various Toyota dealerships, I can say with conviction that Vann York is THE BEST! Vann York not only gave me the most competitive price but also made this experience very smooth f More

by Shriya Kenkre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Shiya, we put a great amount of care and time into each appointment as we know the importance of being understanding and not pushy with our customers! We are happy to hear that Charles was able to represent a relaxed, friendly, professional, and efficient experience. Your comments mean the world to us and clearly paint a picture of our Vann York Toyota Team staff. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to "Building Relationships That Last". We are thrilled to hear your feedback and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! Great service. Greg was wonderful they were fast and efficient with no hassle More

by melissanwilson1979
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide you with excellent, fast and efficient experience!

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Sullivan was great to work with. The staff at Vann York Toyota is always a pleasure to deal with. This is the third car I have purchased from them and it goes very well. More

by cssunset94
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

Nov 22, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Our goal is to merge honesty, and affordability while providing the best customer service. It is fantastic to hear Robert was a pleasure to work with. Take care, and feel free to stop by anytime!

August 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place was clean the salesman and the mechanics were nice and friendly, and they work hard to get you in and out so that you’re on the road asap More

by lindseydraper68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you! We always aim to keep our customer service at our best with friendly and knowledgeable. We appreciate your business and review!

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming service and nice sales men very commending to there customers and leave you with a smile More

by Charlesmccollum82
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our Vann York Toyota team, Charles. Thank you for working with us and letting us put a smile on your face!

Mar 16, 2023

Charlesmccollum82 responded

Your welcome

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with your salesman wonderful. He was attentive to my request and gave positive feedback. Thank you Mr. Robert Sullivan! More

by Yekmas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Sam, Luis Nunez

Jan 04, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Hi Yekmas, we appreciate your kind feedback and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Robert does such an amazing job from the time you walk in, to the time you drive off our lot. We appreciate your recommendations!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the easiest and most rewarding car buying experiences I’ve ever had! Top notch service, friendly people and quality vehicles. More

by AdrieH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

Mar 23, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us, Adrie. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to meet your expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The experience was very pleasurable and I would recommend my friends and family to this dealership. Thank you for the wonderful experience. Jerome Jo More

by Davisjd68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Hi Davis, hearing that you had an exceptional experience during the purchase of your vehicle is the best thing we could hope for. Jerome will be elated to hear this awesome feedback. We appreciate your recommendations!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was a nice man, however, he wasn’t that helpful when it came to explaining anything about the car, he never once tried to “sell” me on the car. I had asked about the dusty/ scratch marks in the bac More

by Kkgarcia
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback. At Vann York Toyota, we strive to provide a 5-star experience for all our customers and it seems we fell short this time. Please contact 336-821-2045 at your earliest convenience to provide us the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail. We look forward to working with you again down the road, thanks!

1

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,917
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Heavy Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,805
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $74,780
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $20,744
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,123
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $72,908
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive