Freddie McLean
Freddie McLean at Vann York Toyota
Refer Me

Freddie McLean

Sales/Leasing

Vann York Toyota

500 Eastchester Dr
High Point, NC 27262

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Freddie McLean

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After numerous visits to various Toyota dealerships, I can say with conviction that Vann York is THE BEST! Vann York not only gave me the most competitive price but also made this experience very smooth f More

by Shriya Kenkre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Shiya, we put a great amount of care and time into each appointment as we know the importance of being understanding and not pushy with our customers! We are happy to hear that Charles was able to represent a relaxed, friendly, professional, and efficient experience. Your comments mean the world to us and clearly paint a picture of our Vann York Toyota Team staff. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to "Building Relationships That Last". We are thrilled to hear your feedback and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! Great service. Greg was wonderful they were fast and efficient with no hassle More

by melissanwilson1979
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide you with excellent, fast and efficient experience!

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming service and nice sales men very commending to there customers and leave you with a smile More

by Charlesmccollum82
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our Vann York Toyota team, Charles. Thank you for working with us and letting us put a smile on your face!

Mar 16, 2023

Charlesmccollum82 responded

Your welcome

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor was wonderful. However, the finance manager was not. What he did was absurd. My mother is Taylor said has stellar credit and was approved for 4% but then he comes i More

by Jennifer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bad finance manager

Feb 09, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Hello Jennifer, we are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about your experience with Taylor. We are so sorry to hear your interactions with our finance manager was a pleasant. We will share this review with him in order to take the proper steps and prevent future misunderstandings. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope you give us an opportunity to work with you once again in the future.

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process went fast and everything went smoothly everyone looks knowledgeable and got my answers what I needed it More

by harshpatel60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

Dec 12, 2022

harshpatel60 responded

Good coustmer service knowledgeable people

Dec 14, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Thanks for reviewing your experience with us! I'll be sure to share this with our entire Vann York Toyota team. Take care and have a great day.

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James Peterson was a great help. He listened to my needs and wants for a new car rather than "..How much you gonna spend spend and we will find something"" . I highly recommend Ja More

by sedberry3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Richardson, Mike Reid

Nov 02, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Our team wants to extend our sincerest thanks and appreciation for your patronage and loyalty to Vann York Toyota. We pride ourselves on maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers so, it pleases us to hear your experience was the best. James and the rest of our team will be elated to hear the positive comments! We look forward to working with you again in the near future!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is fast, efficient and thorough. I went into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and was able to go for it without any bumps in the road. Had a great experience! More

by christine.ridley99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, Christine! We're happy that everything you experienced with our service department was fast and efficient. If there's anything we can help with, be it service or sales, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freddie was amazing. He stepped up and stepped in just when I needed him. I do not know how I would have had made it if it was not for him. More

by lataviafairley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

Aug 10, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted to hear you got exactly what you wanted working with Freddie. He will be pleased to hear your comments. Until next time, take care.

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman had good customer service skills. Very polite and concern of getting me in the right truck. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I am excited and content with the price and More

by Tye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

Jul 13, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Tye, thanks for letting us know about your most recent visit! Happy to hear you're content with the price and quality of your purchase. Thanks for the recommendations!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freddie was very helpful and patient. We had a great experience with him and we are very happy we definitely will be telling everyone to go with him! Thank you so much Freddie! More

by Van
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about your excellent experience thanks to Freddie and the rest of our Vann York Toyota team! We hope you stop by and see us again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,917
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Heavy Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,805
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $20,744
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $74,780
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $72,908
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,123
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive