Jerrod Hurley
Jerrod Hurley at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Jerrod Hurley | Page 2

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
141 Reviews
5.0

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Jerrod Hurley

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Salesman Emilio Santana was very pfofessional,knowledgeable and courteous, a great asset to your Company. More

by leoporta52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Graney, Emilio Santana

Jan 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy Emilio could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an outstanding experience from start to finish. Alex Bernabe, my Client Advisor was the most professional sales rep I’ve ever had, it was such pleasure of working with him. I also had the great pleasure More

by danalea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

Dec 20, 2021

danalea responded

You’re welcome. Thank you again for a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays.

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An exceptional car buying experience! Our Client Advisor Alex Bernabe and Managers Matthew, Jose and Chong exceeded all our expectations. Thank you Paramus Honda for being #1. We love our Honda Civic! More

by simone morejon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Simone, thank you for the exceptional feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Hamad. He addressed our needs, and it was a pleasure working with him. He was personable and made us laugh at times. We felt very comfortable. More

by lisajoan3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Dec 14, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Hamad! We're happy he could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From sales to finance I had a great experience. They walked me through my options and were very friendly . More

by CGibs17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat

Dec 13, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was a great saleman and didn’t rush me at all. Highly recommend Josh amd the Honda dealership in Paramus. More

by pegoflynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Ortiz

Nov 29, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Josh!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omari Addison was so knowledgeable and eager to find me the right car for me. The transaction went smoothly and I am thrilled with my car and the service at DCH Honda. More

by Chelsearogalle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omari Addison

Nov 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Chelsea, thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy Omari could assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamad takes off the stress of car purchase at the dealership. He is knowledgeable, witty, helpful and quick. Thanks Hamad! More

by jun.paras
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Nov 16, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Hamad!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was good because leslie was very patient. I Enjoyed his willingness to help understand this difficult market for buyers. More

by Octava.joe7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Solomon

Oct 18, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Leslie!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny Mudeidat was very professional and friendly. He is knowledgeable salesman. He offered after sales services. More

by akinyinyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat

Oct 05, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent experience with Manny! We're so happy he could assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

11 - 20 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,895
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,495
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,595
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive