Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Clarke.
Adam Clarke
Adam Clarke at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Adam Clarke

Finance Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

207 Reviews of Adam Clarke

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Luis! He was friendly,..."

- juliesalyer Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Luis! He was friendly, helpful, and made the purchase easy to complete. The selection of Jeeps was also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in and out with the car I wanted within an hour and..."

- dhole Verified Customer

Was in and out with the car I wanted within an hour and half work with Justin caban very friendly I think he was very happy as much as I was for me getting the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Caban

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer, and my salesman Preston was first class...."

- rothLD2002 Verified Customer

Great dealer, and my salesman Preston was first class. They are honest and straight forward, no games. Preston was great, so was Adam in finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Rogers, Cody Kanahan

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Clarke was the one who helped us as soon as we..."

- natalirr Verified Customer

Jerry Clarke was the one who helped us as soon as we walked in the door. He was very helpful. Best experience compared to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and motivated to to make a deal..."

- ivanrivera617

Staff was very friendly and motivated to to make a deal happen. Gerry Clarke was awesome he went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Clarke

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry clarke is an amazing salesman and super nice.Jerry..."

- Wallsdestiny52

Jerry clarke is an amazing salesman and super nice. Jerry ulm Chrysler dodge Jeep ram is a super nice dealership and all there workers are super nice and welcoming. I will definitely tell my friends and family to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Monroe , Jerry Clarke

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was awesome everyone that we came in..."

- troy35 Verified Customer

Our experience was awesome everyone that we came in contact with were so friendly best car buying experience we have ever had thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and his son were nothing shy of amazing! They made..."

- Juju

Jerry and his son were nothing shy of amazing! They made my experience here wonderful and worked with me in every way. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Clarke

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very easy, and everyone at the dealership..."

- carrolls Verified Customer

The process was very easy, and everyone at the dealership was great. Jerry Ulm had the best price for this truck in a 200 mile radius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and..."

- BKRAVETZUSF Verified Customer

This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and Joey are the best!!! All of our jeep purchases will be from here!!! All of our services and add ons will be from here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709
2020 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277
2019 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD