Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Carlos Batista
Carlos Batista at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Carlos Batista

Finance Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
4.9
53 Reviews
4.9

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Carlos Batista

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Great prices. Friendly atmosphere. You..."

- Osorior45 Verified Customer

Very professional. Great prices. Friendly atmosphere. You guys have the best selection for the truck we wanted. It was hard to decide which one to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Herrera

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who helped us were wonderful. Informative and..."

- Lvivi Verified Customer

Everyone who helped us were wonderful. Informative and wanting to help us leave with our dream truck. Very professional. Thank you Jordon, Moe, Preston and Carlos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience A. Jordan was amazing and very patient..."

- Sara_ash0203 Verified Customer

Good experience A. Jordan was amazing and very patient with us and I got exactly what I wanted :) he even stayed late when we where finishing our financing. Enjoy your vkay!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ardallion Jordan

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience dealing with this dealership. They..."

- lherriman1 Verified Customer

Had a great experience dealing with this dealership. They treated me very fairly and I felt I got a great deal when I walked out of there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Keddie is a non pushy salesperson that listens. He..."

- Rruth3

David Keddie is a non pushy salesperson that listens. He is flexible with your budget needs along with meeting your wishlist wants. A wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, David Keddie

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very positive buying experience, and Julius did..."

- lganderson74 Verified Customer

It was a very positive buying experience, and Julius did a great job walking me through options. Very pleased with my new truck and will recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Matz , Julius Cuevas

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The sales and FINANCIAL ADVISOR were..."

- Noaris Verified Customer

Great service. The sales and FINANCIAL ADVISOR were great. They took their time to explain every detail to perfection. I am extremely satisfied with the choice we made. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Martinez sales men

Jun 02, 2021

Noaris responded

Amazing team!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best first experience for financing a vehicle for the..."

- linstengainer97 Verified Customer

Best first experience for financing a vehicle for the very first time most definitely I am satisfied but most importantly amazing service very great indeed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Heard

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked everyone I delt with. I hate trying to add words..."

- tom_newman Verified Customer

I liked everyone I delt with. I hate trying to add words to make your 25 words but wanted to thank the people that h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera, Noel Afanador

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Facility was very nice and had inventory which gave me a..."

- amp.ourwoods Verified Customer

Facility was very nice and had inventory which gave me a variety to chose from. My sales person Noel walked us through the facility and showcased the customer experience. He was very informative and walked me through the entire process ensuring that I made an informed choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Matz, Noel Afanador

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,958
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van car, priced at $90,494
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,400
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,000
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,500
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD