About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Zack.
Jerry Zack
Jerry Zack, Service Advisor, Subaru Superstore
4.9

Jerry Zack

Service Advisor

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Buffalo, NY and moved to Arizona in 1995 and have been in Automotive Service since the move. I feel so fortunate to be surrounded by such an outstanding team here at Subaru Superstore and am excited about the Subaru brand. Wow, it simply amazes me!

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Jerry Zack

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Mabel123

I gave a 5 star rating to Subaru Chandler dealership because they are awesome. People who worked there go out their way to give you a good experience. Shout out to John !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio

Sep 13, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and kind words. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team members! Safe travels and have a wonderful day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Superstore. We leased before 3"

- sandiwellman

This dealership has always treated us with respect, quick service and caring help. We will continue to lease cars from Superstore. The Orientation and care from Christine and the service staff makes it a very pleasing experience. A great job with Orientation on Thursdays. You ( the dealer) cares after sell! The new cars are really complicated so this session really helps. Johny B worked with for months to decide what would be best for us, not just the dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us and found the new car orientation a great value! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

- stooge

CHARLIE WEBB WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP US WITH OUR NEW FORESTER, WILL RECOMMEND IN THE FUTURE. SHOUT OUT TO JERRY ZACK AND BRENT BECK. BRENT I WILL TRY HARDER TO GET THE SIGNATURE IN THE BOX NEXT TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2nd Subaru purchase"

- JRT

I have had many new vehicles over the years but none surpass my 2014 BRZ and now my 2018 Outback 3.6R. It is powerful, quiet, comfortable and, in black silica, truly good looking, especially for a crossover SUV. As before, when I purchased the BRZ ( what a monsterously fun vehicle!), everyone was cordial and non invasive when I came in to browse. My former Suoerstore go-to, Jason, had moved on to mange the Porsche dealership next door but he asked John Barrivecchio to help me find the right Outback. John was and is a fabulous agent: Cordial, open, completely honest and forthcoming and very knowledgeable and informative. He answered every question and often anticipated most of them before asked. I had done a good deal of research and knew that if I was buying, the 3.6R V6 was the only vehicle that would have the power needed to get out of potential accidents before they happened. I also found that the safety and warning features surpass all other auto makers anywhere near it's class. John confirmed this as did the financial individual who owned the same vehicle. One side note: during negotiations my wife came in with her WRX to ask if the damage to the clear coat was still under warranty. She was upset, and John went straight to the manager of that department and asked him to please deal with it. He did so instantly to the immense satisfaction of my spouse. As John put it, "If we can't help our own customers, who can we help?" Sure, it was a convenient thing to say, but I totally believe him and trust in the associates at the Subaru Superstore. in short, I recommend them without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beck, John Barravecchio

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and user friendly."

- Butch AZ

The salesman was friendly and honest. Easy to work with from test drive to purchase. Understood what we wanted and did not try to upsell. All charges were upfront and no surprise fees or charges. I would easily suggest this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Subaru, used or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beck, David Griffin

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service! "

- jnel08

Due to an unfortunate event, my car was totaled and I was in need of a new one. My mom has worked with Subaru now for two car purchases which is what led me to led me to Subaru Superstore of Chandler. I was happy to meet and work with Johnny B! He was great! Totally made time in his busy schedule to help me look for a new car. His customer service was extremely professional but personable at the same time. He made choosing the right car easy and I felt completely comfortable with my final purchase! Seeing as the car I purchased had a crack in the windshield he made sure to get me an appointment ASAP to come in and have it fixed. This is where I met Jerry. Another great employee who made me feel cared for and comfortable throughout the service interaction by providing exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry Zack always gives guaranteed amazing service!"

- Paula Griffin

I purchased my BRZ from Subaru Superstore in 2013, what a great experience that was! They offered us a great deal the very first time! Their Service Dept is the only one I use because I know that I am guaranteed the best service anywhere. Jerry ALWAYS takes amazing care of me, and my car, with over the top customer service. He is an absolute pleasure to work with and I have total trust in him. When looking for a service advisory, I highly recommend Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Zack

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our buying experience"

- John Malgieri

The entire staff was extremely helpful and professional. We never felt any pressure to buy. The experience was a very pleasant one. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Trzaskos, Brent Beck

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd. subaru purchased at this store & 2nd great purchase"

- happy fisherman

Our sales person Morgan Trzaskos was exceptional with all details of this purchase & his follow up of ordering, receiving in, & scheduling pick up of our new Forester Touring & color change was also flawless. Christine Weber (Senior delivery specialist), Marc Harper & all SUBARU SUPERSTORE of CHANDLER, AZ., are there to serve in best possible way the wishes of THE CUSTOMER. Thanks to ALL for giving us a great & lasting experience, with a vehicle that will give us a great & lasting experience in our travels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure. Pleasant car buying experience."

- Cyndee

This was the best car buying experience ever. I felt no pressure, in fact, they never kept my keys on my trade in. I turned them over for good after I signed the papers on my beautiful new Subaru Crosstrek. My salesman, David Grado , couldn't have been nicer, and he made the experience fun. He was very knowledgeable and informative. I would definitely send my friends and family to this dealership with confidence that they will have a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Evans, David Grado

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,431

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,396

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,431

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,212

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,712