Samantha Laurencelle
Samantha Laurencelle at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Samantha Laurencelle

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.9
234 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

4.9

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Samantha Laurencelle

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience at Handys. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased. Everyone was kind, effective communicators and very efficient. Thank you! More

by erin.pichiotino
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

thank you so much for leaving a review! We appreciate it!

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very satisfied with customer service that I received. Samantha was my sales lady and would recommend her and Handy Toyota. Thank you Tina Richardson More

by trichtwo@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it!

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made this experience so quick and easy in comparison to other dealerships I've used in the past. They calmed my anxiety for car buying greatly. I highly recommend Samantha and other at Handy Toyota! More

by Emarcelino724
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt

Jun 10, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you leaving us a review!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me to get me into just the car I wanted. The experience was quick and easy and everyone was exceptionally friendly. More

by menardj30
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! we greatly appreciate it!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person Samantha was fantastic and knew what we needed and did a fantastic job making this purchase seamless. Thank you to her and all the folks at Handys who made this buying experience one we wil More

by wendysbushey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lambert

May 31, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you had a good experience with us!

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased many vehicles from Samantha in sales and Sam in Finance. They work efficiently to ensure a smooth trade-in and purchase experience. We highly recommend Handy Toyota! More

by Erin McSweeney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Farrar

May 29, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William was very warm and friendly. He was efficient and the service was expedient. I arrived a bit early and they were able to take it immediately. The car was ready prior to the estim More

by Icotewurzler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McLaren, William Westen

May 10, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We greatly appreciate you leaving us one!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William was easy to work with, but the "solution" to my new tires leaking air and needing refills every 10-14 days was not efficient or effective. I was charged more than my quoted price, was there for ov More

by debbyheyer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Westen

May 29, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please call our Customer Relations Manager at (802) 582-8183 so we could learn more about your situation.

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. Samantha and Mason were incredible throughout the whole process. Very friendly and helpful! More

by Marlowe Newman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Maltais

May 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate it!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience except Handy’s selling cell phone number and all the spam calls since buying truck. More

by chris.lawlor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate it!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,500
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,000
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $29,500
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,972
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1998 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,500
1998 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive