About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Worley.
Jesse Worley
Jesse Worley, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Jesse Worley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jesse Worley

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Crv16

Jesse was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. He took the time to explain my options and helped me find the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Mar 29, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Crv16! We are happy to hear Jesse could help you find the car you were looking for. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive Dealership "

- Joe

I had a great experience at Wilde buying my truck. Jessie was a helpful salesperson . Explained everything very well . Everyone was friendly and very professional . Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Brent Totten

Feb 16, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Joe! We are delighted to hear Jessie and our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People Pleasers"

- Angela Jung

The team I worked with seemed to be genuinely interested in the people that needed help buying a car, and didn't pressure me at all into making the purchase. It was nice to be at a business that cares about more than just making money. Jesse was friendly and helpful, and Karen was a great help for me as a younger buyer. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Jan 31, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Angela! We are happy to hear Jesse and Karen could make such a great impression, and that they could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- ryan7066

I purchased a used Honda Odyssey from Wilde East Town and the overall experience was exceptional. My salesperson’s name was Jesse and he did a fantastic job. I have been looking for the right van for a few months, visited many other dealerships in the Madison / Milwaukee area, and had very poor experiences at most of them. The buying experience at this dealership was extremely positive and not stressful at all. I was able to get a good price for the vehicle and they were even able to fix some of the cosmetic issues with the vehicle. At the end of the deal, the manager Aaron stopped over to congratulate me and discuss the details with the deal. The next week, I spoke with Curt who was another manager, and he helped me with the details of the repairs mentioned earlier. Every person I encountered was very helpful and friendly. If I ever need another vehicle in the future, Wilde East Town Honda will be at the top of my list. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Reinholz, Aaron Harmon

Jan 26, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ryan! We are delighted to hear Jesse, Aaron, and Curt could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listened to and met my needs"

- Cam05

I'm not a frequent or comfortable car buyer, but Jesse , Brent, Samir and their colleagues really put me at ease. They listened to my priorities and found me the right car that fit me physically -- six feet four -- and financially. They really worked to earn my trust and I am pleased that they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Totten, Samir Karimi

Jan 22, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Cam05! We are delighted to hear Jesse, Brent, Samir, and our team could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% would recommend! "

- Rolson42

I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and Jesse was very helpful in answering all of my questions. I felt He really listened and made the whole experience as stress free as possible! Looking forward to doing buisness with this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rolson42! We are delighted to hear Jesse and our team could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely recommend"

- vn

Wilde has a large range to suit different budgets and l would recommend them to my friends! I was hasty and signed up for an extended warranty but Samir was helpful and I was able to cancel it. For the actual Sales, Jesse handled my sale and I had a pleasant experience. Shawn was very responsive and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Samir Karimi

Oct 10, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, vn! We are happy to hear Samir was able to help resolve the issue at-hand! Thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really impressed"

- Sue

This was my first time buying a Honda from Wilde and I was really impressed with the customer service. Jessie and Curt made me feel like they wanted me to be 100% happy and satisfied with my used Honda. Thanks so much for your attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Sue! We are happy to hear Jesse and Curt were able to be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying a Used Car!"

- happy_crv_guys

My husband and I just purchased a used car from Wilde and the service was outstanding. Jesse and Chris were both great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West

Sep 21, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, happy_crv_guys! We are thrilled to hear Jesse and Chris could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing with the help of Jesse"

- Scott A.

It was great to work with a Jesse, he kept the experience casual and was well informed about the used Civic I was interested in. You can tell he's willing to listen and help, what more could you ask for! Great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Totten, Chris West

Sep 18, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Scott! We are happy to hear Jesse could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675