About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Worley.
Jesse Worley
Jesse Worley, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Jesse Worley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Jesse Worley

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listened to and met my needs"

- Cam05

I'm not a frequent or comfortable car buyer, but Jesse , Brent, Samir and their colleagues really put me at ease. They listened to my priorities and found me the right car that fit me physically -- six feet four -- and financially. They really worked to earn my trust and I am pleased that they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Totten, Samir Karimi

Jan 22, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Cam05! We are delighted to hear Jesse, Brent, Samir, and our team could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% would recommend! "

- Rolson42

I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and Jesse was very helpful in answering all of my questions. I felt He really listened and made the whole experience as stress free as possible! Looking forward to doing buisness with this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rolson42! We are delighted to hear Jesse and our team could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely recommend"

- vn

Wilde has a large range to suit different budgets and l would recommend them to my friends! I was hasty and signed up for an extended warranty but Samir was helpful and I was able to cancel it. For the actual Sales, Jesse handled my sale and I had a pleasant experience. Shawn was very responsive and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Samir Karimi

Oct 10, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, vn! We are happy to hear Samir was able to help resolve the issue at-hand! Thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really impressed"

- Sue

This was my first time buying a Honda from Wilde and I was really impressed with the customer service. Jessie and Curt made me feel like they wanted me to be 100% happy and satisfied with my used Honda. Thanks so much for your attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Sue! We are happy to hear Jesse and Curt were able to be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying a Used Car!"

- happy_crv_guys

My husband and I just purchased a used car from Wilde and the service was outstanding. Jesse and Chris were both great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West

Sep 21, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, happy_crv_guys! We are thrilled to hear Jesse and Chris could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing with the help of Jesse"

- Scott A.

It was great to work with a Jesse, he kept the experience casual and was well informed about the used Civic I was interested in. You can tell he's willing to listen and help, what more could you ask for! Great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Totten, Chris West

Sep 18, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Scott! We are happy to hear Jesse could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale of a used car"

- Crossroad zeke

I was very pleased with the the SERVICE of East Towne Honda. They worked very hard to get the best deal for us. I feel it was a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Totten

Aug 31, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Crossroad zeke, and we are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Used car"

- Tom Shay

Jesse W was a huge help in selling this car and representing Wilde with class, honesty and integrity. The quality of the vehicle we bought was impeccable for 5 years old and over 100,000 miles. Then there was the price, by far the most competitive out of all the dealers we shopped at during our search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Tom Shay. We are so pleased to hear that Jesse was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used Accord purchase"

- McBadger92

Easy and painless. Jesse Worley explained everything and was very helpful during the whole experience. I would buy from Wilde again and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a good car from a good dealer. Oh hats off to Chris in Finance who stuck around late to get the sale done so I could drive the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West

Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, McBadger92. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Honda Accord"

- joed1991

I was a first-time buyer. I had a great experience and got a great car. Everyone was professional and knew their stuff. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West

Jun 23, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, joed1991, and congratulations on your 2015 Honda Accord purchase. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Fit

$19,675

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865