Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sheila Springer
Sheila Springer at A&T Subaru

Sheila Springer

Internet Sales Manager

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

5.0
117 Reviews

I have been selling Subarus for over 20 years and pride myself on my product knowledge. If I don't know the answer, I will find you the answer, and do everything that I can to make this car buying experience simply the best that you have ever had! I love music and traveling. I currently drive a 2021 Outback, which is my 12th Subaru.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified. Subaru Summit Peak Performer. Dealer Rater Certified.

117 Reviews of Sheila Springer

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelia Springer so helpful and made lease easy. Best..."

- Emmckee

Shelia Springer so helpful and made lease easy. Best dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski , Shelia Springer

Aug 16, 2021

Emmckee responded

Really like the Impreza. So glad I talked to Shelia.

Aug 16, 2021

Emmckee responded

So far everything doing good. Thanks for emailing. Elizabeth

Aug 16, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service by A&T salesperson, Sheila...."

- raine24b

Excellent customer service by A&T salesperson, Sheila. She is very professional and proficient. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and to Sheila in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at A & T Subaru. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T Subaru was fantastic to deal with. Even though we..."

- akh

A&T Subaru was fantastic to deal with. Even though we were purchasing through a VIP discount program, they all offered great service as if we were paying MSRP or more. Sheila Springer was especially wonderful. The dealership handled everything we through at them with ease. A pleasure to purchase a vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo, Heather Matejik

May 31, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a car online and contacted A&T. Worked with..."

- EricM

Found a car online and contacted A&T. Worked with Sheila. Ultimately, the car did not have the right feature (Eyesight system) but the dealer/Sheila were easy to work with. Prompt communication and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found Sheila to be so supportive during your experience here at A & T Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with, great selection of vehicles. The..."

- ElSeezy

Very easy to deal with, great selection of vehicles. The process was smooth and they were fair in their negotiations. Had the lowest price around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a new car with easier entry and exit..."

- rhja4640

We were looking for a new car with easier entry and exit than the car we had. We bought a Forester. There’s been a generous offer of help from everyone with whom we dealt. Looking forward to a good relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo , Jessica

Mar 31, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Forester! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a bad experience with A&T Subaru. I just..."

- Don D.

I have never had a bad experience with A&T Subaru. I just bought my 4th Subaru from them. Everyone from my sales person, Sheila, to Financing, Danielle, to Delivery, Jessica, were wonderful to deal with. I love my Subarus and will always buy from A&T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi there, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service people are friendly and efficient. They are..."

- cypress.cs

The service people are friendly and efficient. They are knowledgeable. They keep my car clean and covid safe. I would recommend A&T for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loyda Rosario, Heather Matejik

Nov 09, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Cypress.cs, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team of Sheila and financial person make it easy to drive..."

- Subaru

Team of Sheila and financial person make it easy to drive out with 2 cars every 3 years. However in 2 years we’re only going to need 1 vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski

Feb 11, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable experience"

- Bill F.

This is the first time we dealt with A&T for a car. I have owned 3 Subaru's to this point. My journey started with an internet inquiry of several area dealerships. A&T responded with sharper pricing than other Subaru dealerships that were contacted for similar vehicles. Sheila was our sales person. Before even meeting in person, Sheila was patient and very accommodating with the car we were looking for and answered questions in a straight forward and timely manner. Once we settled on a car, we made the appointment to come in. Sheila was calm and friendly - no pressure. Toward the end of the transaction, Phil was involved with the final price in a way that was conversational, not confrontational. Extra warranties were offered but not pushed. The car was delivered quickly. Sheila went over some of the features of the car (a 2020 Subaru Forester Sport) and said that we would be asked to come back for a follow-up "class" to delve more deeply into the different aspects of the car's functions and abilities in addition to addressing questions that we might have. The time it took to complete the transaction would have been much quicker (quicker than we have experienced with prior auto purchases) if there had not been a customer completing their transaction prior to us. Overall, a class act. If I ever need to buy another car, it will be a Subaru and I will start at A&T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip LaFiura

Jan 15, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Paula, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Paula2019. We are happy to pass along your comments to Chris at A & T Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Jan 13, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Bill, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience working with Sheila and Phil! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,932
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,115
2021 Subaru Forester
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,902
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
COOL GRAY KHAKI exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD