Jessika Hensley
Jessika Hensley at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jessika Hensley | Page 66

Digital Elite Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
670 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

670 Reviews

Write a Review

670 Reviews of Jessika Hensley

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Tom Gill. The staff was wonderful. Jessika was very helpful and made the buying process easy. We live 125 miles from Tom Gill and we will shop with them again. More

by John.Ramey
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Our finance guy was also great !

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so so so so so so much! I love my car very very much. Was such excellent service and I appreciate the business! More

by Toby Littleton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Wells

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought several cars from Tom Gill. My experience has always been 5 stars. Jessika Hensley was awesome. Thank you Tom Gill for your service. More

by Avanell
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me get a car that worked for myself and that was in my price range and was very friendly. Thank you both for everything More

by ttffny1234
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Holt

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessika was wonderful to work with and made the experience so easy! I highly recommend her to anyone. She explained the process and was upfront and honest. More

by sherryperkins00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely loved the service I received at tom gill! Jessika was my sales representative and she was very kind and worked with me to find the car perfect for me!! More

by Crystal
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessika Hensley is an amazing sales professional. No pressure, all information and grace. If its not possible she tells you and if it is she gets it done. I will definitely be back for our next vehicle More

by gardnec5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Henry

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service 100%. Jessica was very knowledgeable. I upgraded my vehicle. Couldn't ask for a smoother transaction. I do and will continue to refer Tom Gill Chevrolet. More

by bigjen
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessika and the staff we met with were helpful and no pressure for add ons. Every thing was explained well. Many extra discounts were pointed out and the price was great. Thanks again More

by Ken Bates
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavina, Madison and...

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience! Jessika made it easy to find what I was looking for. 10/10 would recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet for your purchase More

by Ryan Meinert
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

...
66

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,133
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,190
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,473
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $56,670
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $36,712
2023 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,985
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive