Bobby Stammer
Bobby Stammer at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Bobby Stammer

Vehicle Acquisition Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.8
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Bobby Stammer

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby has been attempting to purchase my 21 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited with 57k miles for the past few weeks. It had some warranty work done on it and was in the shop, but for the record, NADA and More

by DKentucky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 17, 2024

DKentucky responded

You can say that all you want, but if you look up the values for my car, Bobby knew exactly what he was trying to do and there’s no way around that, especially with the comment or the offer. Bobby clearly peaked in middle school as I stated in my text messages to him, he should consider learning how to talk to people.

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessika was a huge help in purchasing a new vehicle. Even though I had to make a last minute change she didn’t make it seem like an inconvenience. More

by monks.nathan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Harkins was very understanding as I bought my first car by myself after the passing of my husband 4 months ago. He was very patient and kind though the whole process. Lillie was a sweetheart with all More

by peggyjune56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Stegall, Ryan Harkins , Lillie

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Post and Mindy were really great helping me find a new truck.thanks guys More

by Ruk man
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Post

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

H as d a wonderful experience when I traded my car in, very professional staff, all my questions were answered, thanks guys. More

by derwincarter78
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer in sales dept

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Gill Chevrolet has a wonderful group of team members! ! They all worked very hard to get my sister and I just what we wanted and needed! My sister sold 2 vehicles to them for a great price and I bought a More

by Tallon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley, Matthew Post , Ashton Wagner, Kara

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed to make a deal to sell a couple vehicles and Bobby was more than helpful. He took the time to listen and understand what my situation was and made the sale easy. This dealership has come a long More

by rjsinz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby stammer made selling my car quick and easy . The costumer service is second to none . More

by Johnwilson42
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom gill in Florence is wonderful the people were very helpful and it in a great location More

by Smorton5172020
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

May 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Gill Chevrolet is the best! !! from Tom Gill himself to the manager to the salesperson this was a experience that you look forward to sharing with others. I highly recommend Tom More

by donna3584
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick, Genie Griffin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive