About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Bello.
Jesus Bello
Jesus Bello, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jesus Bello

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Jesus Bello

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Amazing Experience at Certified Benz and Beemer"

- AnelP

Walked-in, Greeted by Mr Jesus Bello whom welcomed me and all my questions with honest answers. Walking out with a new BMW. So Grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Anel: We are grateful too! We appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers bout your amazing car buying experience working with Jesus. We hope you enjoy your new BMW for years to come and keep Certified Benz & Beemer in mind should you need anything.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Rosa14

Jesus is the best!!!!!He helped us get exactly what we wanted! We truly recomind his help if y'all want any car!!!!!! Best ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rosa: We are delighted that Jesus helped you get exactly what you wanted. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and we hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience with a top notch sales professional! "

- Brandonswaldron

We we’re more than pleased with our experience and we’re impressed with the professionalism Jesus and team demonstrated. We recommend Certified Benz & Beemer for all your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Brandonswaldron: Thank you for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are thrilled to hear that Jesus provided you with phenomenal customer service and that you would recommend others to Certified Benz & Beemer as well. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mebaz

Jesus was knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain the features of our vechile and got us a great price... such a pleasure doing business with this dealership and this salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mebaz: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your 5 Star review! We are glad that Jesus was about to help you have a great car buying experience. We hope to have the pleasure of helping you again.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Dtcramblett

Jesus was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Great service! We will be back to buy our next car! I highly recommend Jesus for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dtcramblett: We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Jesus. We are grateful for the opportunity and look forward to the next time that we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service very helpful "

- Tom

Was shopping for many weeks for a new truck. Found this great value at benz and beamer. Jesus was excellent and very informative. He was very patient as we wanted to take our time. Mat helped us make it to the dealership. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Maurer

Oct 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tom: We are so glad that you found the truck you were looking for at Certified Benz & Beemer and that Jesus and Matt helped you to have a great buying experience. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice guys"

- Al3

Good experience. Jesus was very professional and honest. Good selection of vehicles to choose from and in very good condition. I would buy another vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Oct 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AI3: Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your FIVE STAR review! We are glad to hear that Jesus helped you to have a good car buying experience. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again, whether in service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car"

- Mahiki

No pressure which I loved. Matt and Jesus were very helpful with educating me on the different features of the cars that I liked. They both responded quickly when I had questions over text and email. Over all was a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melone

Oct 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mahiki: We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us regarding the excellent customer service you received from Matt and Jesus with zero pressure. Thanks so much for choosing CBB. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesus Bello"

- Teddy

Jesus greeted me as soon as I approached the front of the dealership, was friendly, and helpful right away! He showed me the car I was interested in right away. There was no pressure. There were so many great cars I ended up buying a newer car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Oct 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Teddy: At CBB, we strive to provide all of our customers with outstanding customer service without any pressure and we are glad to hear that you appreciated that from us. We are glad that you enjoyed our wide selection of vehicles too. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can deliver another 5 Star experience for you.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Auto Purchase Experience"

- Shawna

This was, by far, the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. My salesman, Jesus, went out of his way before, during and after my purchase to ensure I was totally satisfied with my experience. The finance manager, Travis, was also excellent. He carefully explained all my options, worked to get me the best interest rate and warranty. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jesus, Travis and this dealership for a vehicle purchase. The next time I'm looking for a new ride, I'll be checking with them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Oct 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Shawna: Reviews like yours certainly make our day! We are so happy that Jesus and Travis went out of their way to make your car buying experience such a good one. Thank you so much for your business and for your kind review! We look forward to you checking us out again and will aim to provide you with another 5 Star experience when you do.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2016 Audi Q5

$34,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000