About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Bello.
Jesus Bello
Jesus Bello, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jesus Bello

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Jesus Bello

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helpful "

- Wicked

Really helpful for first time buyers, the dealers are professional and friendly. Whatever questions or doubts you have they answer sincerely. Really good place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Wicked: Thanks so much for choosing CBB. We are so glad that Jesus was so really helpful for you with your recent purchase. We appreciate your support and look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car buying experiences of my life!!"

- Coloradopanamera

First off let me say that the level of professionalism here at Certified Benz and Beemer is so far from any other dealership I’ve been to, and with that I truly can’t wait to purchase my Next vehicle From them! Secondly and most importantly Jesus Bello was one of the most knowledgeable and atentive salesmen that I have ever encountered! He took the time out of his busy schedual to ensure that I had a worry and hassel free deal from start to finish! I HAVE TO SAY IF YOU DONT STOP IN AND ATLEAST LET THE FOLKS HERE AT CBB ATLEAST TRY TO FIND YOI THAT DREAM CAR YOIVE BEEN LOOKING FOR, YOURE WHATS WRONG WITH AMERICA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Coloradopanamera: What a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had one of the best car buying experiences of your life working with Jesus and the team at CBB. We will be sure to share your compliments of Jesus's excellent customer service with him. Thank you SO MUCH for your business and your very kind words! We look forward to being there for you in the future.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesus is the best!"

- Acura21

Bought a 2013 Acura TL. Very good experience! Jesus was my sales rep. He was knowledgeable and kind. I would go back for another purchase. I looked for a car at several different dealers and this was by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Acura21: Thank you for choosing CBB and for sharing your kind words about Jesus and CBB. We are very happy to hear about your excellent car buying experience. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good communication, quickpurchase process,"

- Scschutt3

I was surprised they had a vehicle in my price range. I’m happy that despite my realitively lower priced car sale; I felt treated like any other customer. Vehicle was very clean, financing options presented quick, and purchase quick. I felt a little pressured, but not anymore than most dealerships. I like the ten day/ mileage return policy. Jesus really took the time to listen and figure out what vehicle we really wanted (in our price range) and tried to find good matches, instead of trying to convince us to do otherwise. He checked in often when we did not make an immediate purchase. He was always very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scschutt3: We do aim to provide EACH of our customers with the same exemplary customer service. We are so glad that Jesus was able to help you find a vehicle in your price range and deliver excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and your kind review. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesus and Travis are the real deal! - Kerrie"

- BMW 528i

I was looking for a fully loaded luxury SUV but after test driving several I wasn't finding exactly what I was looking for. Jesus was very attentive and guided me to a beautiful BMW 528i checking all the boxes on my wish list. He quickly navigated through the HUGE inventory at this impressive dealership and found my dream car! He was determined to make me happy from the second we met. The buying experience was just as seamless with Travis in the finance dept. He was great. I highly recommend CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jul 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMW528i: Thank you for your business and for such a beautiful review. We do strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Jesus and Travis. We are glad that you appreciated our huge inventory too. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come and please keep CBB in mind should you need anything.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Buckiboy

Berrin was great with sales piece. Travis in the finance dept was also great. Everyone we came in contact was top notch. Definitely will come back when I need more cars. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott, Travis Walters

Jul 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Buckiboy: We really appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding the excellent customer service you received from Berrin, Travis and the CBB team. Thank you so much for your business and your kind review. We definitely will look forward to the next time you come back and will do our best to provide you with another 5 Star experience!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreams do come true "

- Armando

Highly recommend for professional service And willingness to go the extra mile A million times over!!!keep up the excellent service I’m planning on my next return and I haven’t even left yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Armando: We are so happy to hear that Jesus and his professional customer service were able to help your dreams come true! We are so happy that you chose to buy your car from CBB and sincerely look forward to when you do return.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute Best Sales Representative"

- clevelandguy

In my experience of buying cars, and I have bought many, I have never had such a fantastic salesman. Jesus Bello has made buying my car from Certified Benz & Beemer an absolute joy. I have never experienced a salesman totally committed to my satisfaction as a customer at every step of the buying process, from beginning to end. Jesus represents Certified B&B in the best possible way. The should be proud to have him as a salesman. Anyone living in Arizona, or in fact anywhere in the USA or beyond, would be well-served to buy a car from Certified Benz & Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ClevelandGuy: What a wonderful review! Thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful compliments on the fantastic customer service that Jesus provided for you with your recent purchase. We are thrilled to hear your feedback and will be sure to share it with Jesus. While we are grateful for your business, we also appreciate your awesome recommendation to everyone living in AZ (or beyond) to visit CBB for their next automotive purchase. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hunt for the perfect Lexsus"

- Scampl

Jesus was an exceptional dealer in my search for the perfect affordable Lexus. He was patient in what I was looking for as well as persistent to offer the best deal for me. Travis also was extremely honest and kind to again offer the best and most authentic sale possible for the vehicle I am extremely pleased with the service I received from both of them and I hope to return soon I would recommend the dealers of Beenz and Beemer especially Jesus Bello and Travis Walters to anyone I come into contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scampl: Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback regarding the excellent customer service that Jesus and Travis provided you. We really appreciate the opportunity to do business with you and look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you. Thanks for the recommendation of CBB to others!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought our daughter her dream car!"

- BriBMW

We had the most wonderful experience buying our daughter her first car, and she got her dream car...a BMW! Jesus was awesome to work with, and we were totally done within just a few hours. No hassle, quick, and everything we wanted! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BriBMW: You are VERY welcome! CBB is honored to have been selected for your daughter's dream car and it is great to hear that you all had a wonderful car buying experience working with Jesus. We hope that your daughter enjoys her new BMW for years to come. Please keep CBB in the future for her maintenance needs or when any of you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 7 Series

$54,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$75,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2014 BMW 7 Series

$33,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$28,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$51,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000