About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Bello.
Jesus Bello
Jesus Bello, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jesus Bello

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Jesus Bello

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Ricky06

Great customer service and knowledge. Great knowledge of vehicle. Good information provided. Good knowledge of vehicle history and company ethics. Very nice salesman. Good at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- I am bmw

Jesus bello is a good attribute to the company friendly and knowledgeable about products and services he came out to greet me and I was not looking for service just browsing but he made me want to come back and do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear I am Bmw: Thanks so much for taking the time to share your compliments on Jesus' excellent customer service. We will be sure to share those with him. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- Sbarnes34

I came from seeing on the Fair app. They made it an easy and wonderful experience! Very trusting and professional. I highly recommend this dealership!! Jesus and Robert Sajdak are the ones to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sbarnes34: Thanks so much for using the Fair app and for choosing to do business with Certified Benz & Beemer. We are delighted that Jesus and Robert helped you to have such a easy and wonderful experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us as we look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure car buying"

- Joed9591

My sales person was Jesus Bello .He was a pleasure to converse with imformative and very understanding .Normally you want to tell most salesmen or women to just stop talking but not Mr.Bello, unfortunately I didn't buy a vehicle that day, but because of him this dealership is #1 on the list when I'm ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Joed9591: We are so glad that you elected to share with our customers about your zero pressure car buying experience working with Jesus. We are glad that he was a pleasure to work with. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to being there for you when you are ready to buy and beyond.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Top Notch Car Buying Experience""

- Car Fanatic

This is a "Top Notch" dealership! Great Experience Exceeded Expectations The inventory is phenomenal and the sales staff "First Rate" My Sales Associate, Jesus, just call me "J" Bello knows cars and how to treat his customers. I highly recommend Certified Benz and Beemer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Car Fanatic: We really appreciate that you took the time to share that Jesus helped you to have a top notch car buying experience that was beyond your expectations, Thank so much for your business as well as your recommendation of Certified Benz & Beemer to others. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in 2019 and beyond.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mario94

Great customer service felt grate about the service i got, will be back in touch soon for my next purchase because i felt confortable with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Mario: We are so happy to hear about the great customer service that you received from Jesus. We appreciate your business and look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Barreras63

Our experience at your dealership was very professional. Jesus made our buying experience very comfortable. He was very respectful and knowledgeable. Robert, made our financing experience relaxing and enjoyable. We will share with Family and Freinds if they want to buy a vehicle please visit your delearship before going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Whallon

Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Barreras63: Thank you for letting us know about your buying experience working with Jesus and Robert. We are glad to hear that they made it so relaxing and comfortable. We sincerely appreciate your business and your recommendation of CBB to your family and friends. We look forward to the opportunity to assist them (and you again) in 2019 and beyond.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Alan12367

Really great guy and help he went far and beyond great customer services so far he trying to make my car buying experience easy and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alan: We are glad that you took the time to compliment the outstanding customer service that Jesus provided for you. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti QX50"

- Fbi46

Jesus Bello was an outstanding sales associate; unbelievably helpful, answering every question asked, followed up immediately and was a gentleman in all phases of the transaction. I would not hestitate to refer business to this group; excellent experience. Thank you again, Jesus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Fbi46: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your outstanding compliments that service that Jesus provided for you. We are glad that you found the car buying experience was excellent. Thank you so much for choosing CBB as well as for your kind words. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Professional, very courteous, honest, and great service. "

- jed

I live in northern Arizona and my then primary vehicle developed an engine problem. With the holidays coming soon, I needed a vehicle to pick up visiting family members at the airport as well and several other pressing needs. I dreaded thought of renting a car and driving the three hours to Phoenix and cursing the car dealerships to find a suitable replacement. I found what looked like just the right car on CBB’s web site and I called them. The person I talked to was Jesus Bello. He walked me through the process, solved any minor issues along the way and because I needed the car fairly quickly for a trip to the airport, as soon as the paper work was complete, he drove the car to my home! Excellent service and going beyond the call seems to be his motto. Sincerely, Jed Erskine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jed: Thanks so much for letting our customers know about the outstanding customer service that you received from Jesus. We are so glad that CBB was able to help you with your pressing automotive needs. We really appreciate your business and hope to have the pleasure of providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000