About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Bello.
Jesus Bello
Jesus Bello, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jesus Bello

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Jesus Bello

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience "

- Cja238

Jesus was great to work with! He made the buying experience very pleasant. They had a great selection of cars and took care of me thoughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Sep 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cja238: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about your pleasant car buying experience working with Jesus, It's great that you liked our wide selection of cars and felt well taken care of. Thanks for choosing CBB for this purchase and please let us know when we can assist you again.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Diego escamilla

Muy buen servicio jesus fue muy atento en todo momento y estaria de acuerdo en recomendarlo a otras personas para q compren un. Nuevo auto .muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Sep 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Diego: We really appreciate your Five Star review! We are glad to hear that Jesus provided you with such good service. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Arizonaskys2

Jesus went over and above to ensure we were happy with our purchase. We appreciate the time he spent to take care of our concerns. He was diligent and dedicated to provide the best customer care and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schneider

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Mecerdes Benz"

- Lilcosta03

I had the pleasure of meeting Mr Jesus who was a great team member in my pursuit of finding my first new car. Him, Matt and William were my 5 Star team. They did everything possible to meet each one of my expectations including my budget and payments. Thank you so much for allowing me to make one of my dreams come true. Super recommend this company and people they are a super team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melone, William Wallace

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lilacosta03: Thank you for choosing CBB! We are so glad that we were able to make one of your dreams come true! It's great to hear that Jesus, Matt and William made the entire sales process so enjoyable. We hope you enjoy your first Mercedes Benz and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding from beginning to end!!"

- llanes1

The whole experience was outstanding!! Jesus Bello and Berrin Bigott created a wonderful car buying experience. Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, and very informative. I would definitely buy from them again and refer my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ilanes1: Thanks so much for taking the time to let our customers know that your whole experience was outstanding from beginning to end. It's great to hear that Jesus and Berrin helped you to have a wonderful car buying experience. We really appreciate your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to your friends and family. We look forward to helping them, and you again, in the future.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- MagsMe

This was our first time buying through CBB and it was by far the quickest and easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had. That being said, we did do our homework ahead of time so we had a good idea of the specific cars we wanted to look at. We did not make an appt ahead of time but would recommend doing so. We were serious buyers with no appointment 🤷🏻??? Although our intual feeling was slightly unwelcome/uncomfortable, it was very short lived. Make an appt so that they know you are serious! Jesus was very patient, willing and easy to work with. I highly recommend CBB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wallace

Sep 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MagsMe: We love to hear from our customers who share that they had the best, fastest or easiest car buying experience that they ever had when buying the Certified Benz & Beemer! We appreciate your feedback as to your initial feelings and we will be certain to share your feelings with our staff. We are glad that you found the entire process to be a great experience and that Jesus was so helpful. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your kind review. We look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying"

- Chad

Lots of great cars and people. My salesman was Jesus Bello, and he was great! I’d definitely return again. I ended up with a Mini Cooper. They have a large lot as well as more space down the road. Huge inventory is definitely a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chad: We do take lots of pride in having a wide selection of top notch cares and delivering excellent customer service so we appreciate your feedback to reaffirm our efforts. We are delighted to hear that Jesus made your car buying so easy. We hope you enjoy your Mini for years to come. In the meantime, should you need anything, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife and I had a great experience at CBB and with Jesus"

- Beemerfan

Jesus was very friendly and helpful. We found the exact car that we were looking for. When we first arrived I thought we would not get helped because the first thing we were asked is if we had an appointment so a better open line such as "Welcome to CBB!" would have better, but after that everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wallace

Sep 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beemerfan: We do aim to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Jesus in that regard, We appreciate your comments as the greeting that you received and will be sure to share those with our staff. Thanks so much for your patronage. We look forward to the next opportunity to assist you again,

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good seller "

- Alex837

They were very polite and friendly. We were excited to buy our new truck from here. It’s very well clean. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alex: Thanks so much for your business and the FIVE STAR review! We are delighted to hear that you are so excited with your new truck. We really appreciate your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can assist you again.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealer"

- Turki

Professional dealer, good prices and friendly staff. I was dealing with Berrin and Jesus. They were friendly and professional. It was a clear and smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott

Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Turki: Thank you for choosing CBB for your purchase. We aim to provide our customers with outstanding service and are grateful for your kind words as to Berrin and Jesus in that regard, We are glad that you appreciated CBB's good prices and friendly staff as well. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500