About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Bello.
Jesus Bello
Jesus Bello, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jesus Bello

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jesus Bello

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- trucknut

Found the late model certified Toyota Tundra online, came in and expected the usual dealership hussle. Nothing even close. I had the pleasure of working with Jesus Bello. A very friendly, low pressure, easy to work with guy. He showed me exactly what my trade in truck was worth on Kelly blue book online, then showed me the value of the asking price of the vehicle I wanted. No haggle, fair, easy, efficient process. I love my new truck, got it for a very fair price, and will return for purchase of other vehicles from this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Trucknut: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers all about your great buying experience working with Jesus at CBB. We are glad that you appreciated the friendly, easy, easy zero pressure environment as well as our affordable prices. Thanks for choosing CBB for your purchase and we look forward to your return when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesus is Fantastic"

- Kyle AZ

Jesus was a true professional & a pleasure to work with. Just purchased a Z4 from him. He knew the car and precisely answered all of my questions. No sales pressure, no arrogance, just an all around good man who built trust with me quickly. Travis in finance was also very professional & helpful. Both of these men represent your dealership well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

May 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kyle: At CBB, we strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Jesus and Travis. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the friendly, zero pressure environment. Thanks so much for choosing CBB. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy experience!"

- Alpha1

This was a super easy buying experience. Combining the ease of their website with their friendly on-site staff, I highly recommend these guys. In fact, that’s why I’m a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alpha1: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Jesus' excellent customer service. We are happy to hear that he helped you to have such a super easy car buying experience. We are very grateful for your continued faith and trust in CBB and look forward to the next time that we can help you in the future.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for Brakes/alignment "

- nick.w.obrien

Collin helped me with getting my alignment done/getting my brakes done. He made sure I had a ride back to work/then from work back to the dealership. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

May 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nick: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your kind feedback regarding Collin reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. Thank you for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can assist you again.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!! Very pleased "

- Mr. Fierros

Very confident, friendly and made everything possible to get me in a beautiful Maserati. Jesus did an amazing job from beginning to end. I would definitely buy again from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Bustos

May 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mr. Fierros: Thank you so much for the Five Star review! We are delighted to hear that Jesus did an amazing job assisting you and that you are very pleased with your new Maserati. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the interim.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly"

- FEFE1234

They didn't swarm you when you entered their dealership, which I really appreciated. The car I saw online was not out so they had to go grab it which didn't take long. It was clean no damage and runs great. The rate online was different then what they quoted me but they adjusted it without any haggling or excuses. Great interest rates as well. They are helpful, friendly, with no buying pressure. Only reason I didn't give them a 5 was I did have to wait a little longer then I would have liked to process the paper work. Other then that it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Bustos (Finance)

May 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear FEFE1234: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that we were able to provide you such friendly and helpful service, with zero pressure, to get you into your new car. We do appreciate your comments on the paperwork and will look into that so we can improve our process. Thanks so much for your business and your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of assistance to you in the future.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- nick.w.obrien

Jesus and Drew were both patient and helped me to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted in a timely manner. Great experience, and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Costa

May 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nick: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Jesus and Drew in that regard. Thank you for your business and please let us know when we can provide you with another great experience in the future.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesus was great"

- 81slewis06

Great service and no hassle when going through the process! I purchase a new car every 1-2 years and this has been by far my best dealership experience. They listened to what I wanted and provided me with a solution! Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear 81slewis06: You are very welcome. We are delighted to hear that your recent purchase was the very best dealership experience that you have ever had! It's great to hear that Jesus was so helpful in the process. Thanks so much for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Happy Customer- Awesome Service!"

- KG

What a pleasant experience with CBB and Jesus Bello. From the first phone call I received, Jesus was friendly, courteous, informative, and easy to talk to. Jesus took time to answer my questions and never made me feel rushed. Jesus helped me find the perfect car for me! I'm very happy with my purchase, and I'd definitely recommend Jesus! Don't think twice about meeting with him and checking out their awesome inventory. You won't be disappointed. The Finance Director, Travis Walters, was great to work with too. He was knowledgeable but not pushy. Great overall experience. I'd highly recommend CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

May 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear KG: We are so pleased to read your review and hear all about your great overall experience working with Jesus and Travis during your recent purchase. We are glad that you appreciated our large inventory of vehicles and would highly recommend CBB to others. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please do not hesitate to let us know when we can assist you again.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- maria

Jesus was great! we are very happy with the purchase of our truck. Jesus was very professional and attentive never felt pressured with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Maria: Thanks for the Five Star review! It's great to hear that Jesus provided you with friendly and helpful customer service with zero pressure. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$142,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$51,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$57,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$79,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$79,000

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$83,000

2014 BMW X1

$16,000