About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Thorhnill.
Mark Thorhnill
Mark Thorhnill, BMW Client Advisor, Tulley BMW
not yet rated

Mark Thorhnill

BMW Client Advisor

Tulley BMW

147 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Mark Thorhnill

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- msample68

Over the course of six months, came in two different times to test drive a 328 wagon ( one test drive diesel, the other gas ) . No pressure to buy whatsover, and while I thought I was still a ways out from buying, the knowledge and friendliness of the staff won me over and after the second time, after sleeping on it, I called back to finalize getting the car I wanted. On the day of the sale, Gloria ( the salesperson ) even picked me up at my house ! When I arrived at the dealer, my car was parked front and center with a placard congratulating me on my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geer, Gloria Prosper

December 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Experience"

- David Andrejak

Recently leased a new 2015 BMW 750lxi at Tulley BMW. The staff there was unbelievable after I had reached out to them regrading a leftover 2015 in their showroom to make sure it was still available. As repeat customers, we have seen firsthand how changes in the Tulley organization have made a good buying experience even better. Kudos to the staff for really stepping it up even further. Our transition from Shawna (Business Development) to Mark (our new to us CA) was seamless and Mark is extremely knowledgable about the 7 series in general and helpful in terms of how to navigate some of the new features of the vehicles. He took the time to get to know me and my fiancé and our little car related quirks so he could provide us the best level of service catered to our needs. I was very surprised with how many years he has been at Tully BMW that I had never crossed paths with him before. I really want to call out the exceptional experience I have had with Joe Leonard as he spent a great deal of time with me going over leasing details and protection packages. I am a very picky customer in general and Joe made sure that items such as the XPel Paint Protection were installed to my preferences and that the job was in a timely manner as we purchased right before Thanksgiving. He even spent time speaking with the Tulleys directly to see if a program created by the Tulleys could apply to us and our new car. Joe is quick to get an answer or knows who to ask if the information is not readily available. He had Michael Holzman speak to us regarding the process for canceling our extended warranty on the 5 series we traded in. The level of cooperation and teamwork across the board is tremendous and I want to make sure you hear it from one of your loyal customers. I also want to thank the General Manager Val for making our experience as great as it was, I know we have established a solid relationship that will carry on for many years as our car needs change over time. I know that I will definitely steer folks towards Tulley if their interests lean towards a new or used BMW. Even though we live just around the corner from the Manchester Tulley location I will make a point of swinging by occasionally to patronize their dealership if we need parts, accessories or just to say hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg, Mike Holzman , Joe Leopard

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car buying experienc at Tulley BMW"

- LouisD

Truly the most professional experience I have ever had buying a car. The attention to detail is terrific and the knoledge they share in the transactions involved is so helpful. I am a repeat buyer with Tulley and see no reason too go anywhere else. Louis DiMola 8/24/2015

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Experience was not good. When I arrived to pick up car..."

- sefaure

Experience was not good. When I arrived to pick up car after purchasing vehicle from lease, contract documentation was incorrect, had to re-do contract. Drove the car out and had issues with alignment/wheel balancing. In addition was told that Services department had no knowledge that this car belonged to someone, they thought car was a car for sale, and disconnected my Sirius membership. When left the dealership the second time, warning light for TP monitor came on, and returned again. Very disappointing, sales rep essentially disengaged himself from process and left me to sort the car out. Not sure that I would recommend this dealership. Service department was very helpful and tried to rectify things as quickly as possible. Was very impressed with Service from Services department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is my second BMW from Tulley. My experience with..."

- Doug King

This is my second BMW from Tulley. My experience with the team was fantastic the first time and better the second. Always professional and handle any questions with ease. I was in, out and on the road with a Z4 in record time. Looking forward to my next purchase from Mark and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Joe and Mark were extremely professional and completely..."

- hblake20

Joe and Mark were extremely professional and completely transparent on all aspects of purchase. Not the usual sales experience one would expect. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was in the market looking for a new 3 series and had..."

- anandcbe14

I was in the market looking for a new 3 series and had already visited a few dealerships before I came to Tulley. I had a great experience in working with Mark who explained everything in detail. I had the opportunity to look at quite a few 328s on the lot, though none fit the configuration I was looking for. Once we agreed(haggle free) on the price, Mark took up the task of locating a 328 just the way I wanted; that same evening, he located one in a shipment from Germany, which I gladly took! The car was mine atleast a week before the ETA. Mark was very courteous and helpful from the very beginning to the end of the transaction and then after. Though I had made finance arrangements, Bret managed to get good deal and then the holiday credit. He closely worked with me and explained all the fine print and made sure that I was satisfied with the financing terms. Overall, I would give a highly recommended rating to them and would definitely call on them for my next purchase. -Kumar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Robinson

November 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I purchased 4 vehicles from Tulley, I also refereed a..."

- zaki81

I purchased 4 vehicles from Tulley, I also refereed a friend who also purchased a vehicle. I do so because of Mark. He's great, very patient, answers each and every question I may have as a buyer. Always calls me to check how I'm doing, keeps in mind when he knows what I'm looking for. I also love the service dept. Everyone there from Kevin to Jeremy are great, very professional, always doing their best to meet our needs. I don't see myself purchasing a vehicle from any other dealer. Zaki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a certified used BMW from Tulley at an..."

- regiolanthe

Purchased a certified used BMW from Tulley at an incredible price - which had the features my wife desired (stick shift and AWD). The car was in immaculate shape, and Mark was very helpful in describing all features and letting us test drive the car (not BMW owners previously). Mark allowed us to put a deposit to hold the car for a few days so we could drive a competing model (Audi) and make up our mind. Once we decided to purchase, Emily helped us out with a great rate on financing - and it truly was a trouble-free experience to walk into Tulley, sign a few papers, and walk out with a practically brand new car. The dealership itself was very impressive. Great inventory, the staff were eager to assist, and they obviously cater to customers. All-in-all, a pressure-free, trouble-free experience, and if we are ever in the market for another BMW, Tulley is certainly the first place we will visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,994

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,959

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,980

2015 BMW 328

$37,250

2014 BMW 320i

$24,275

2014 BMW X6

$38,750

2017 BMW M3

$71,275

2017 GMC Terrain

$27,799