Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gena Sanchez
Gena Sanchez at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Gena Sanchez

Collision Center Manager

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.6
90 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

4.6

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Gena Sanchez

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While Lake Ford did a great job repairing my car, I had..."

- brianklumb Verified Customer

While Lake Ford did a great job repairing my car, I had to bring it back to have additional collision work done. I feel that the body shop should’ve called me to let me know more repair work was needed rather than me finding it on my own. They did fix the additional issues but it was inconvenient for me to bring my car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ory

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gena was a huge help working with my insurance company to..."

- C.GRANBERRY Verified Customer

Gena was a huge help working with my insurance company to get my car taken care of after an accident. Very professional and patient as we went thru the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic, Gena Sanchez and her crew are exceptional..."

- LITZBK_ROBERT Verified Customer

Fantastic, Gena Sanchez and her crew are exceptional folks. I had my 2016 Ford Explorer portered as I do every year. It looks and smells like new. I was given a loaner car for the time my vehicle was being serviced. When I picked my vehicle up I noticed a nail in the center of the tread. Gena offered to repair it but I looked at the other tires wear and decided to go over to the service center while I was there. I explained my situation to Craig my service advisor whom I've had since I bought my vehicle and he checked to see if tires were available and suggested an alignment. His service guys couldn't do it that day due to vacations and short handed crew. Craig called Gena to get the loaner back all went like clock work. The next day my vehicle was ready four new tires and alignment, as I said in the beginning FANTASTIC no muss and no fuss just efficient, all around customer service by everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska , Ernesto Silva, Bernardo Estrada

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lake made my hit and run collision claim relatively..."

- DRJOHNS0 Verified Customer

Lake made my hit and run collision claim relatively painless. Brad was professional and took good care of me from my initial meeting until the work was completed and I picked up my 2014 F150. The body shop did a fantastic job and I am very pleased with how the truck looks. Plus they detailed my truck both inside and out! When the time comes for me to replace my truck, Lake Ford has re-earned my business. Thanks again. I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ory

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall happy with my truck!! But its just like why no..."

- melvin.mendez Verified Customer

Overall happy with my truck!! But its just like why no truck??? I trued to pay the bill. Its too complicated. Maybe add payee to bank???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Made sure I had a loaner car. Did a great..."

- ratzlafferic Verified Customer

Professional, Made sure I had a loaner car. Did a great job on repairs. Friendly and was willing to work around my schedule. Payed attention to details and requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Ford Edge and had an amazing..."

- missyd3

I recently purchased a Ford Edge and had an amazing experience. Santiago Anaya was so easy to work with. He understood exactly what I was looking for and was so knowledgeable throughout the whole process. I felt very safe with the precautions in place related to Covid. Every single day I am excited to get in and drive my new car! Lake Ford is amazing, everyone that you encounter is so welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Anaya

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The collision people were very professional and..."

- Miriam Ben-Shalom Verified Customer

The collision people were very professional and welcoming; they made it much easier because they dealt with USAA directly. The bodywork was perfect ( I was rear-ended by a run-away driver) and my good truck runs as well as ever! I can highly recommend Lake Ford! We also lease from Lake--and I am very satisfied with the service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ory, John Steele

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really excellent bodywork done; people I worked with to..."

- Miriam Ben-Shalom Verified Customer

Really excellent bodywork done; people I worked with to get this done were so very helpful and--caring. They asked about ***me first*** and then the truck---Every person in the Collision Center is to be applauded!! Lake is a bit expensive, but the caliber of work is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ory

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always had a good experience at Lake Ford's service..."

- JETMCCURDY Verified Customer

I've always had a good experience at Lake Ford's service department/body shop. They've always been straight forward & honest and have even bent over backwards to assure a good experience. They've earn my trust & business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ory, Craig Prochaska

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,990
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,495
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $29,895
2018 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,483
2016 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $16,799
2016 Chrysler 300C
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,300
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
4WD