Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Eliason.
Jim Eliason
Jim Eliason at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Eliason

After Market/Accessories Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Jim Eliason has been a sales consultant with Dorsch since 2000. He has worked on both of our locations, East and West side, and specializes in Ford vehicles. Some of his hobbies include metal work and car restoration. His favorite holiday is Memorial Day and favorite movie is American Graffiti. A random fact about Jim is that he has been married since 1980 to the best woman in the world!

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Jim Eliason

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wish you had more stars to give !!!! Courteous,..."

- marka_gazella

Wish you had more stars to give !!!! Courteous, friendly and very promptly answered any and all questions !!! New Truck Salesperson Rick Wise knows trucks !!! Not pushy, not trying to sell me options I couldn’t afford or want. Took tons of time at delivery explaining everything, too. I can honestly say, My wife and I have bought over 30 new and used vehicles in our lifetime... The crew at Dorsch is the best !!!!! Sincerely, Mark Gazella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute, Rick Wise

Apr 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Mark, and thank you for this review. We are truly flattered, and we will share this with Rick! Friendly, informative, and supportive are all important parts of the Dorsch experience, and we can't thank you enough for allowing us to earn your business. Take care, and thanks again!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was amazing to work with. I absolutely hate buying..."

- Schwjj13

Mike was amazing to work with. I absolutely hate buying vehicles because as a woman I don’t usually have a great experience at car dealerships. I did a lot of research before I went so I would be prepared and knew what I wanted. I could not have asked for a better experience at Dorsch with Mike. He answered all of my questions and I never felt like I was taking too much of his time or asking dumb questions. I would gladly recommend him to my friends and family and will definitely look to him when we are in the market again! Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeGroot

Mar 17, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're glad we could put your mind at ease! Mike was happy to provide you with a stress-free experience, and we'll be sure to share this with him! Congratulations on your new ride!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Gratia

Greg and staff did a wonderful job. Will purchase there again i'm sure!! Looking forward to picking the car up and learning all the tech stuff.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Cody Graf, Gregory Tolman

Jan 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so happy to hear this! Greg was delighted to help. We're excited to show you everything about the car/we're here if you have any follow-up questions. Thank you!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Kia Telluride"

- al g

Have worked with this dealership for many years and know the staff and owners well. Have always been treated fairly and courteously. The Dorsch's now have another generation to continue their great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business, Al! We appreciate your loyalty and hope you're enjoying your new Kia Telluride!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience leasing my 2020 Kia Optima"

- Jeremy

Michael and Dallas were great to work with. Even though they were super busy my experience was pleasurable and easy. Nice job Kia and Dorsch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks , Michael Luciano

Oct 23, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Jeremy, thank you for the wonderful review about Michael and Dallas. We always want to do right by our customers. We hope to serve you again in the future!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership review"

- Proppaday

This has been our 3rd purchase from Dorsch ford in the last 3 years. Always made the buying experience a very pleasant experience. The service department is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allcox, Lew Walker

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Car nut

Paul Brault was my Sales Consultant and answer all my questions on the 2018 Kia Soul. He even was able to get me the car I was looking for in the color and what extras we were looking for. So I can say Dorsh is living up to the name of The Real Deal. Everybody at Dorsch was helpful with our questions on purchase, facts about the the car and we never felt that we were pushed in to buying or the story if you do not get this car it will be gone. We will give an update when the time comes for service. So far we are happy. Jean and Le Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service!"

- Scott Schaepe

Greg was great to work with and we ended up leasing a 2018 Kia Sorento witch we just love! First time leasing and everyone though the whole process made it east and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz, Brad Zerilli, Gregory Tolman

Mar 08, 2018

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Scott! We truly appreciate our customers like you! We hope you enjoy your new Sorento!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever"

- HappyHeaton3

What a great buying experience. Will absolutely go back to Jim to buy and to Mark for financing. They are incredibly helpful and super knowledgeable! Love our Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Tingley, Mark Becker

Oct 18, 2017

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate you choosing Dorsch!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very fast service"

- silverstreak

Needed a vehicle quickly for my wife. Made deal sight unseen over phone, Jim Eliason and Mark worked hard to get it all done in 1 afternoon. Condition of vehicle was not quite as nice as pertrade for used 2017, but they didnt have much time to detail it. Overall pleased with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Becker

Sep 13, 2017

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, silverstreak. We apologize about the detail but we are glad we could provide great service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000