Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

Green Bay, WI

4.8
1,431 Reviews
Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia is proud to serve our customers around the Green Bay area and worldwide as your certified dealer for over 48 years. At Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including our quick lube center. Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, your certified dealer, serving the Green Bay area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!
Contact Dealership

2641 Eaton Rd

Green Bay, WI

54311

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,431 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Very friendly team members and they go above and beyond..."

- MET

Very friendly team members and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of with your vehicle and that the customer is completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Dorsch Ford always knows how to fix the problem with my..."

- dpansier

Dorsch Ford always knows how to fix the problem with my vehicles. Five stars for Rob Brosig for his friendly and knowledgeable help in getting my 2010 Ford Escape fixed at a reasonable price. I would recommend Dorsch Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for being a Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia customer! We're glad Rob was able to help you out with your Escape and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to him. Thanks again and we'll see you at your next visit!

July 20, 2021

"Caleb helped us find a used Kia Sorento at a fair price...."

- Maria

Caleb helped us find a used Kia Sorento at a fair price. He did a great job explaining all the features. All the staff are so friendly, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caleb
Jul 21, 2021 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It's so great to hear Caleb made the purchase of your Sorento so enjoyable, Maria! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great feedback and five-star rating! - Dorsch Lincoln

July 20, 2021

"The staff all were very friendly and efficient from..."

- Katrica

The staff all were very friendly and efficient from arrival to leaving having my vehicle serviced. I have never encountered any problem with cars I have either purchased at the dealership or with the service I’ve received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather Tropak
Jul 20, 2021 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from your friends at Dorsch Lincoln!

July 19, 2021

"I had the best experience at Dorsch looking for a new..."

- WeFish

I had the best experience at Dorsch looking for a new vehicle. Their staff is super knowledgable and friendly. We worked with Carin and Dillan and they were both great, knew the answer to every question thrown at them. We were very impressed and would highly recommend Dorsch to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so glad our team made this a five-star experience! Thank you for being a Dorsch Lincoln customer!

July 13, 2021

"Becca is the most intelligent, dependable, knowledgeable..."

- MJN

Becca is the most intelligent, dependable, knowledgeable and insightful service person we have ever had. She is also personable, kind and fun! Give her a raise. Jane Neverman

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

MJN responded

Again?

Jul 13, 2021 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Jane, we are so proud to hear about your time working with Becca! We have to agree-she's amazing! We are lucky to have her on the Dorsch Lincoln team.

July 12, 2021

"My interactions with staff have always been positive and..."

- Vandenavondjl

My interactions with staff have always been positive and most times found services to be timely and efficient. Worked with dark haired woman this time & she was delightful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure - female dark hair very nice
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We look forward to your continued business with us at Dorsch Lincoln.

July 05, 2021

"Every one there is so polite they treat you like a person..."

- wlk3241

Every one there is so polite they treat you like a person and not a number

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This review means more to our team than you know! Thank you for being a Dorsch Lincoln customer!

July 05, 2021

"This dealership did a great job of finding a special..."

- Donna

This dealership did a great job of finding a special vehicle for me and exceledin communication, as we were not from the Green Bay area. We are completely satisfied. Vince Rosinsky was an outgoing, accommodating, polite salesperson. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five-star rating and review, Donna! We are happy Vince and our staff made this such an enjoyable experience for you! - Dorsch Lincoln

July 04, 2021

"Nel was very fast in replying to my inquiry about a Ford..."

- Vodraska

Nel was very fast in replying to my inquiry about a Ford Bronco. Unfortunately in the COVID era, Ford has a delay in manufacturing. I was unable to purchase one from this dealership, but they were very helpful and sincere in trying to locate me the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five-star rating and kind words! We hope you can get behind the wheel of a Bronco soon! Don't hesitate to reach out to us again! - Dorsch Lincoln

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,431 results