Back

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

Green Bay, WI

4.8
1,713 Reviews
Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia is proud to serve our customers around the Green Bay area and worldwide as your certified dealer for over 48 years. At Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including our quick lube center. Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, your certified dealer, serving the Green Bay area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!
Contact Dealership

2641 Eaton Rd

Green Bay, WI

54311

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,713 reviews

November 20, 2022

Saw they had a Kia coming in. The price on it was great. No huge markup like other dealers. Purchased it the next day More

by bumpsethammer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Terrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your beautiful new Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia Team

November 09, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, relaxed environment, made the process of buying a new truck quick and easy! More

by Heiseoutdoors
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Brooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Collin Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

Heiseoutdoors responded

Excellent service!

Nov 10, 2022 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us your kind review and five-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again at Dorsch Lincoln! Enjoy your new truck!

November 09, 2022

At all levels, the highest level of service. Very pleased with this dealer. I have already recommended them to friends More

by wbcarlsonjr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Vertz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Collin Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 10, 2022 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It's great to hear that you had a five-star experience at Dorsch Lincoln! We hope that you visit us again in the future for all your automotive needs! Thank you!

November 06, 2022

Always tell me what they are going to work on and how much it will cost. Never surprised with my bill. More

by geneb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste Navarro
Nov 08, 2022 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

That is fantastic news, Gene! Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Lincoln team to provide five-star care always!

November 05, 2022

Had my service done on my 2019 F-150. Everyone was courteous, professional and.my experience with Dorsch was excellent More

by Teeroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Stinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your F-150! We appreciate the excellent feedback and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

November 03, 2022

Between my husband and I, we have purchased 3 vehicles over the last 15 years from Dorsch. All have been good experiences in both sales and service over those years. More

by 3rdofalice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Stinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 04, 2022 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Dorsch Lincoln for all of your future automotive needs!

November 03, 2022

I brought my 93 F250 Ford truck in for a recall. Damian in Heavy Truck Service was excellent. Parts were on hand and work completed within an hour. Great experience. More

by dwelsing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Bott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 04, 2022 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your F-250! We're happy to hear Damian & the team provided you with an excellent experience and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

November 01, 2022

I’ve been dealing Dorsch Ford for 30 plus years, always treated well, and service is good. More

by Tpaulson1908
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Nov 02, 2022 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the past 30 years and look forward to serving you for many more. See you next time!

October 29, 2022

Sam was friendly and helpful. An error was made regarding an appointment time. But Sam fit me in and got the work done when I needed it. I couldn’t ask for anything more More

by Kristin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Oct 31, 2022 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Sam at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy that he was able to fit you in!

October 28, 2022

Great experience with Kaleb Stache and the whole team. Kaleb made it easy and painless, answering any questions. Very friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. I love my new car. Thank you for More

by Wendie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Zerilli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kaleb Stache
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 28, 2022 -

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business, Wendie! We're glad Kaleb & the team could make the experience a great one for you and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your new vehicle. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,713 results