Carin Gardner
Carin Gardner at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

Carin Gardner

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

4.8
42 Reviews
4.8

42 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Carin Gardner

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb and the gang at Dorsch made the whole experience seamless and smooth. Great dealership and great all around team! Thanks for making everything so simple. More

by Spoontim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln! We're so glad that Kaleb provided you with an excellent purchase!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at the dealership was good. Carin was great, she made the buying process quick and easy. More

by tjpribek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We're honored to hear how Carin and the rest of the crew here at Dorsch Lincoln could assist you during your car buying experience. We hope to see you back!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Would do business here again. Carin was excellent to deal with. Thanks! More

by chadnyland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review, Chad! Carin and the rest of our team thank you for your 5-stars! We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, reliable and accommodating service department. Well organized and efficient place. Free car wash More

by Tbohl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back! -Dorsch Lincoln

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Carin was a breath of fresh air when it comes to salesmanship. I was kept informed of delivery schedules and at time of delivery she had a masterful knowledge of my vehicle.I hope she is available More

by Clyde
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words, Clyde! We're so happy that Carin provided you with an excellent transaction, and hope you share your experience with friends and family! -Dorsch Lincoln

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carin Gardner was a excellent employee. Her help and excellent knowledge was a great comfort in choosing the right vehicle. All the staff was friendly and helpful. More

by Troyamanda07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Jul 01, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Carin and the rest of our team at Dorsch Lincoln! We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward and easy to work with. Fair prices. No sticker price inflation so no need for aggressive negotiation tactics. More

by dprzybylski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Jun 13, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are happy to have earned your positive rating. Come visit us again soon! - Dorsch Lincoln

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Quickest car sales transaction I've had in over 25 years. Kind and caring service all around. More

by sueclauss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

May 25, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is the best feedback, Sue! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words and five-star rating! We hope to see you again! - Dorsch Lincoln

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dorsch Ford is a great dealer to work with. Carin Gardner always goes out of her way to find me the vehicle that I want. More

by Setterlover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

May 18, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy that Carin went above and beyond during your recent visit to Dorsch Lincoln!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and customer friendly dealership. Carin was very good to work with to purchase our vehicle. More

by ra.tishler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

May 06, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Carin & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,830
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD