Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carin Gardner.
Carin Gardner
Carin Gardner at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
5.0

Carin Gardner

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

21 Reviews of Carin Gardner

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable and knowledgeable salesperson, Carin..."

- MLR0313

Very personable and knowledgeable salesperson, Carin Gardner came out within 5 minutes of me being on the lot looking at vehicles in 15 ° weather at 8:50 in the morning. I felt like she interested in me. Very Good salesperson throughout the entire process of buying a new car - in fact - it was the fastest I ever bought a new car and am well pleased so far. The dealership was extremely clean and well lit. The finance person, Rachel Fox was great and certainly knew what she was doing. Thanks Dorsch Ford for bringing me back to Ford after 30 years of driving Chevy's. I certainly will be back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Jan 29, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so happy our Dorsch Lincoln team earned your five stars. Thanks for taking the time to share your car buying experience!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn't have had better service with our car..."

- dminten

We couldn't have had better service with our car purchasing experience. Everyone from sales management to our salesperson (Carin Gardner) to Rachel Fox in finance were professional and friendly. We would highly recommend this dealership and especially Carin Gardner for your next vehicle purchase! Carin went above and beyond to explain all the features on the vehicle and how to operate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so happy to hear that Carin and Rachel worked hard to find you a new car! Let us know how we can help you in the future! We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car purchase we have made in 3 years. Very pleased..."

- MickRichard

Second car purchase we have made in 3 years. Very pleased with how smoothly everything went. Professional service and very friendly people. Would highly recommend them for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Oct 02, 2020

MickRichard responded

I am very pleased how quickly and professionally all of the people here handled our transaction - very polite and friendly with all of our questions we had and are happy to have made a return visit and a deal - thanks again - Mark @ Kathy Laplant

Oct 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, Mick! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I am a returning customer and was happy..."

- jess.demeuse

Great experience! I am a returning customer and was happy to work with Carin again. She is super helpful and made the process fast and easy of buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Aug 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for returning to Dorsch Lincoln, Jess! Carin and our team loved helping you find a new vehicle! We wish to deliver this level of customer service to all of our customers!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carin did an amazing job getting not 1 but 2 brand new..."

- Carrie

Carin did an amazing job getting not 1 but 2 brand new vehicle deals done! Brad did a great job with all of the financing! We left knowing it was the right decision to buy from Dorsch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Aug 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Brad at Dorsch Lincoln, Carrie! We're so happy to hear that you left with two vehicles! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to buy a new car had a excellent salesperson who..."

- poolerjeannie

Came in to buy a new car had a excellent salesperson who helped us with everything showing us how everything worked and helped to get all rebates we could. Thanks for everything Carin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Apr 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Carin was happy to help! We hope you're enjoying your new ride thus far, and thank you for choosing Dorsch!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- LMM

This was the 3rd time that we have bought a new car from Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia. Our experience this time was just as fantastic as all the other times. Carin Gardner was a wonderful sales agent.Financing was fantastic experience as well. Every employee went out of their way to help us. We will continue doing business at Dorsch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Apr 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business! Carin and Dallas were happy to help you! Enjoy the ride!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely impressed "

- dwiedemeier

My husband and I had an appointment to bring back our Kia because the lease was over. We had absolutely no idea what we wanted to do as far as getting into another lease, buying , not do anything at all just hand the car back in. After several hours of going over every option Carin Gardner and James Vertz helped us make the best choice for our needs. With the Coronavirus worries , future worries, the staff at Dorsch Ford did what was best for us, they were detailed, specific and extremely knowledgeable. Carin and Jim you are a huge asset to Dorsch Ford and thank you we absolutely love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz, Rachel Fox

Apr 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Carin and James were happy to help and will be thrilled to hear this sentiment. We appreciate you taking a moment out of your day to share this with us and for trusting in Dorsch for your new ride!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were returning our KIA Sportage because the lease was..."

- moline4ever

We were returning our KIA Sportage because the lease was up and really had no idea what we were going to do to replace it. Carin Gardner did an excellent job asking what our highest needs were. She then offered a few vehicles that met our criteria and even a different model that was close to what ww liked. In the end we leased another Sportage with more options at a fair price. She really listened to our needs and matched it to our budget. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz, Rachel Fox

Apr 16, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Sportage! Carin was delighted to help you. If there's anything else you need, we're here for you!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- jel/mal

Cheryl from Dorsch picked up our 2019 Lincoln yesterday for an oil change/tire rotation. We are 29 miles from Green Bay. She left a vehicle for us to use, and in 1-1/2 hours our vehicle was returned. Also received a call from Brad Van Iten advising what was done and that Cheryl would be on her way back with our vehicle. Great service from Dorsch and Lincoln. . .no charge for the pickup service. We've purchased vehicles from Dorsch for many years and have never had a problem, always been satisfied with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl who picked up our vehicle

Mar 17, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business throughout the years---from purchasing vehicles from us to coming to us for service. We want our services to be convenient for you as possible, so we appreciate you sharing this feedback with us. We'll be sure to share this with Cheryl, too!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000