Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Galbraith.
Jim Galbraith
Jim Galbraith at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Galbraith

Internet Manager

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 W South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Contact Me

I am the Internet Manager for Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and live in Evergreen Park with my wife. I have three grown children (adults) have 30 years of automotive experience, specializing in the internet field for 20 years. I have been a GM Certified Internet Manager since 2006. I have been with Advantage for fourteen years and answer your questions via phone, internet or text inquiry. I can honestly say I love my job! No better feeling then to help someone find the right vehicle for their needs, wants and budget. I am here to make the car buying process as simple as possible for you. you can call me direct at 708-259-3599. .Please call ahead to check availability.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certigied Internet Manger, Customer Relation Certifed

GM Certigied Internet Manger, GM Certified Customer Relation

157 Reviews of Jim Galbraith

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new Tahoe from Advantage Chevrolet in..."

- Lisa D

We purchased a new Tahoe from Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook this week and it couldn’t have been easier! The staff was friendly and easy to work with. Our sales guy, Johnathan, was friendly and personal. Jim, the internet manager, was super kind and helped us navigate features and options. We finished up with the Finance Manager, Ryan. Let’s face it— the financing step is typically dry and, well, the worst. But not with Ryan, he had great conversation while walking us through all the legal docs and warranty options. He was straightforward and we didn’t feel pressured. Overall, great experience and we’d recommend anyone use them for their next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Montgomery, Ryan Sitter

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought myself a 2021 Chevy Traverse from Advantage..."

- christoffsamantha

I bought myself a 2021 Chevy Traverse from Advantage Chevrolet this week. Vic was our salesperson and he was fantastic! He was very patient, answered all of my questions, and was very thorough when explaining all of the features of the vehicle. Ryan was great to work with when we spoke with him about financing. He also answered all of my questions and explained things very thoroughly. Vic and Ryan made the process very easy! This was our third time buying a vehicle from Advantage Chevrolet and we will definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter, Victor Riley

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Advantage Chevrolet for the best buying..."

- IreneGroh2020

Thanks to Advantage Chevrolet for the best buying experience I've ever had. We came from out of state to get the Blazer we were looking for and the trip was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAOLO SUAREZ

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied with the overall service.It was a..."

- marlonmendez74

I’m very satisfied with the overall service. It was a stress free process. Paolo Suarez was really helpful and treated us like family. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khaalis Alexander, PAOLO SUAREZ

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a new Blazer from Advantage! Esgar answered..."

- staceyZ

I just bought a new Blazer from Advantage! Esgar answered all of my questions, he was professional and so nice! Ryan was so fast with all of the paperwork and gave us piece of mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership to buy from, friendly staff, no high..."

- Gasngo Verified Customer

Very good dealership to buy from, friendly staff, no high pressure sales tactics, would buy from there again, car was ready to go in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter, Gary Summers

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very knowledgeable, helpful as well a stand up..."

- dannyfreeman88.df

Ryan was very knowledgeable, helpful as well a stand up guy . Very pleased the process. I will definitely reach out to Ryan when I buy my next Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doc Dockery, Ryan Sitter

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership experience I have ever..."

- Andres_garcia1029

Hands down the best dealership experience I have ever had. With the purchase of my first brand new vehicle, I didn’t want to be hassled or over sold. The team of Esgar and Ryan were straightforward and didn’t hide any valuable information. If I didn’t like the deal they’re very open and allow you to walk away with no remorse. My satisfaction came first. Will definitely be back for services and to buy another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter, Esgar Murillo

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a bad experience at Webb Chevrolet earlier in the..."

- Adam W

After a bad experience at Webb Chevrolet earlier in the week. I came over to Advantage and worked with Juan Jacome and Ryan Sitter. They were extremely professional and laid everything out for me. There was no hassle. The process was quick and I was out of there in no time. I’ll definitely recommend Advantage Chevrolet to anyone in search of a vehicle. 5 star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter, Juan Jacome

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and courteous answering any questions we..."

- Team player

Very friendly and courteous answering any questions we had before purchasing our new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who may be looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,972

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$26,972

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,896

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$21,896

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,306

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,306

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,090

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,090

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,210

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,210

used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,272

2018 GMC Acadia

$26,272