Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Keane.
Tom Keane
Tom  Keane at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Keane

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 W South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Contact Me

I am offering a brand new Uni-Ball Vision Elite Rollerball Pen to anyone that chooses to work with me. My mission during these times is to provide you and your family a safe and enjoyable experience. I've been with General Motors for 10 years and love helping my customers find the perfect vehicle to meet their needs. I offer New, Used, Certified, and Cash Cars. My goal is to make sure you are Completely Satisfied!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified SiriusXM Specialist

OnStar Activation Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

105 Reviews of Tom Keane

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was awesome and very friendly! Everyone there was..."

- Indyscoot1

Tom was awesome and very friendly! Everyone there was very helpful! I was very happy with my experience! I would react not only Tom but this dealership to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas provided us with excellent service and care and..."

- bkujawa67

Thomas provided us with excellent service and care and answered all of our questions and was overall great to work with. He made this the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience we've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom keane worked with me, purchasing my truck Tom was..."

- keith 67

Tom keane worked with me, purchasing my truck Tom was very professional and knowledgeable about my truck, this was the smoothest experience I have had buying a vehicle thank you Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, greeted with in two steps inside the..."

- Farmer

Great service, greeted with in two steps inside the building. Tom and Tim were excellent, I smiled like a teenager again. I will definitely refer family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McDonald

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Great experience. Bought a 2021 Chevy..."

- JayBuzo

Great people. Great experience. Bought a 2021 Chevy Silverado 1500 and I couldn’t be happier. They have a great team there overall, from their management department to their finance department I was extremely satisfied. I worked with Tom Keane and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone that’s out car shopping. Superb car salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEWARE!! Wonder why there are so many 5 star reviews?..."

- Matt

BEWARE!! Wonder why there are so many 5 star reviews? Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook bribes their customers with gift cards to leave 5 star reviews. In my opinion, that's unethical and poor business. If you want to encourage people to leave reviews is one thing, but to tell people "you'll only get the gift card if you leave 5 stars" is tacky at the least. I love my new truck, but wish I wouldn't have bought it here. Maybe this is part of their strategy, but I had to wait almost 2 hours to meet with the finance manager. I get it, they're busy, but that's too long. I walked in to the finance manager's office and said "we can make this quick and painless because I don't want any aftermarket services, parts, etc. that will make my monthly payment go up". After rushing through the paperwork I was sent on my way. I get my financing information in the mail and see $1,600 of tire/wheel warranty and some other crap I didn't want. I have called the dealership multiple times to speak to somebody about this and they won't return my phone calls, they already have my money so I guess it doesn't matter to them. The operator told me "they're busy with customers", I'm not a customer?! What they mean is "new customers"..... Also, be prepared to be bombarded with phone calls and texts after you purchase a vehicle from them. I had 8 missed calls over the span of 48 hours from them (during the day when I'm at work) and when I finally stepped out of a meeting to answer, I find out they've been calling me to get me to do a customer survey. NINE calls for a customer survey!! They'll also send you texts and actual mail telling you to leave 5 star reviews in order to get gift cards............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Khaalis Alexander

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to buy my first car. Tom Keane helped make the..."

- erika.v

I went in to buy my first car. Tom Keane helped make the process easy and got me a good deal! Very happy! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iv been shopping for a new truck for months now and Tom..."

- cropdustinc

Iv been shopping for a new truck for months now and Tom was the first sales specialist to make me feel comfortable about making a large purchase like this . He is very transparent and straight forward . He goes the extra mile giving his personal number and was very quick to respond . Long story short , give this man a diamond for his ring and let's call it a day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hosek, Tom Steinbraker

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom has taken care of us twice. I recommend advantage..."

- oldstyleken

Tom has taken care of us twice. I recommend advantage Chevy to every one. He has gone above and beyond. Very courteous and very easy to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hosek

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service. None other like it in the..."

- Josh_81

Top notch customer service. None other like it in the business of car sales. The salesman was Thomas Keane and the finance manager was Ryan Sitter and just an awesome team they have here. Loving my 2018 Cheverlot Silverado Z71 Midnight edition.Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook has my business for life. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,210

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,210

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,090

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,090

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,972

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$26,972

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,896

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$21,896

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,306

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,306

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,772

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,772