Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Hannan.
Jim Hannan
Jim Hannan at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Hannan

Business Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

75 Reviews of Jim Hannan

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the..."

- smokeybunnyc5

Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the traverse that I really wanted. Super friendly and fun. Memorable experience, Will always deal with NICOLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Nicole went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was great, gave us all information on the car, no..."

- thand

Doug was great, gave us all information on the car, no pressure at all. Very professional, friendly, competent salesperson. very impressed with how quickly he processed all the paperwork so I could be on my way with my new Blazer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long, Doug Huggard

Apr 29, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Doug was helpful during your visit and that you love your new Chevrolet Blazer. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and neat. Covid-19 protocols..."

- rda209

The dealership was clean and neat. Covid-19 protocols were observed with sanitizer available and all representatives and customers wearing face coverings. My sales associate was Jon DeNick. Jon was extremely courteous and friendly and did an excellent job of explaining what my options were for purchasing a vehicle. I did not feel any pressure to make a quick decision. I checked the website before I came and had a pretty good idea of what I wanted. I left with a 2021 Trailblazer that I am very happy with, and feel that I got at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Apr 22, 2021

rda209 responded

Again, great experience. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new car or truck.

Apr 21, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Jon was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was a pleasure to deal with and does a great job..."

- john.mauthe

James was a pleasure to deal with and does a great job without the typical pressure you normally get from car dealers. It may be the non commission based approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho

Apr 20, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car, John! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know James and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was extremely easy. The staff had me in and out..."

- milanom1992

Process was extremely easy. The staff had me in and out in less than an hour. I was able to provide them with my information over the phone with ease during the pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zolna

Apr 20, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience purchasing a car at this..."

- sfaragher28

I had a good experience purchasing a car at this dealership with a salesperson who was not pushy or condescending as can be the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zolna

Apr 19, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Bennett Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying from Bennett for years now and it’s..."

- April2910

We have been buying from Bennett for years now and it’s always a great experience. Great Team over at Bennet. We have always been owners of Chevy......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback, April. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve had so far and it’s my 3rd time..."

- Diegopelaez1993

Best experience I’ve had so far and it’s my 3rd time buying a car from a dealership. I was nervous walking in due to bad experience prior. As soon as I was walking to the door I was treated by a gentleman Named James. James Cho was great. His customer service is up to part.. He made me feel at ease answering any and every question I had.. Great service recommend.. I have the truck of my dreams thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho

Apr 02, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called about a 2021 chevy equinox. Greeted and was asked..."

- Brionsmith86

Called about a 2021 chevy equinox. Greeted and was asked about what my wants and needs were in the new car. Rebecca went above and beyond and pricing was great. From the financing and trade in. Best car purchase experience me and my wife ever had. They now have two new loyal buyers for life. I recommend this place and Rebecca IF YOU WANT THE BEST EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Regii

Mar 30, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Rebecca went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was very customer friendly and went out of his way..."

- devlinrich

Doug was very customer friendly and went out of his way to show me the mechanics of my new truck. I hope Andy’s back gets better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Doug Huggard

Mar 23, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Doug and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,250

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575