Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Hannan.
Jim Hannan
Jim Hannan at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Hannan

Business Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Jim Hannan

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing time at Bennett Chevrolet. Jon was..."

- tcboyer46

I had an amazing time at Bennett Chevrolet. Jon was absolutely amazing helping me with purchasing my vehicle. He was very pleasant, kind, and helpful. Will definitely let others know go see Jon at Bennett. Thank you so much for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Aug 03, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good group of folks"

- skipbo55

I lost my job and had to go on social security and could no longer afford my $400 a month payment. They did what they could do to get me in a car with a lower monthly rate. this is my second time dealing with Bennett and both times it was a pleasure Nicole, my sales person, and Jim the finance manager are both exceptional at their jobs. I am very happy with my purchase and intend to shop Bennett for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett

Jul 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Bennett Chevrolet. Jim..."

- Kelsey Miller

I had an excellent experience at Bennett Chevrolet. Jim took his tine with me and made sure i was happy with my new purchase. I would definitely get another vehicle from Bennett in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Jim Zolna

Jul 07, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Kelsey, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Bennett Chevrolet! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

Jul 07, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so nervous buying my first car. But Nicole helped..."

- Chrissyrose89

I was so nervous buying my first car. But Nicole helped calm me down, take a deep breath and she broke down everything to me so I can understand it. It was amazing. Even when I got confused, she calmly repeated everything to me. For being a first time buyer, I am very grateful to have met Nicole, and had her and the rest of the team helping me every step of the way. My car is amazing and I definitely got a great deal! Thank you guys so much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett

Jun 29, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We are happy to hear you left our dealership feeling satisfied. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer"

- ekoenke

We have been buying vehicles from Bennett Chevrolet since the 1980s. We have always found a vehicle at a fair price and have had excellent service from the sales staff and the service staffg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho

Jun 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Equinox from Bennett Chevrolet,All personnel..."

- jscioli

Leased a new Equinox from Bennett Chevrolet,All personnel whom my wife and I dealt with were extremely helpful, and customer oriented. Salesman James Cho, Finance Manager Jim Hannan,and General Sales Manager Andrew Long all worked with us in order to ensure that we received the most favorable lease terms within our budget.No slick sales tactics, no underhanded weasel moves, as we had experienced at another local dealer. We left Bennett with our new vehicle feeling very satisfied with the way we were treated, having received a very fair deal on our Equinox. We would return there without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho , Andrew Long

Jun 15, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bennett Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bennett Chevy was Awesome! They made buying a “new to..."

- Ami Coia

Bennett Chevy was Awesome! They made buying a “new to me” car so easy. Our salesman, James, was professional, pleasant, and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommended Bennett Chevrolet and ask for James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long, James Cho

May 28, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Ami, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Bennett Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a very great Team. Did their very best at..."

- Jcampbell/TCampbell1723

They are a very great Team. Did their very best at helping me get a car. Nicole was also very helpful in the understanding part, of the whole transaction that happened right before my eyes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Baldi, Nicole Garrett

May 28, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Bennett Chevrolet. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose us for your automotive needs. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Zolna was an awesome person great sales rep.jim was..."

- Jessica Parker

Jim Zolna was an awesome person great sales rep.jim was very professional.i drove 50 min and I have to say it was worth the drive.jim got the job done an put me in my new automobile I definitely give him a 5 star an will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Jim Zolna

May 28, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bennett Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- tsuper65

I'very been buying my cars from Bennett Chevrolet since 1995 and highly recommend them. The sales people are very friendly and knowledgeable and there are no high pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Mar 19, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $36,090

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$36,090

New 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,180

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,180

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,640

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,640