Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lopez.
Jim Lopez
Jim Lopez, General Manager, Del Toyota
4.9

Jim Lopez

General Manager

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Call
Email

201 Reviews of Jim Lopez

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"inspection and service"

- OLGAMILAGROSBURGOS Verified Customer

Great place, fast service and every experience with Del Toyota has been positive. Love Abbie, plus great work by Josh Cartagena and other service men not listed below are wonderful people and so helpful! Receptionist are great and customer service representatives. Thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Hamid , Josh Cartagena

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma"

- Seamus22

Adrian, Nikki, Jim and Ken were all very helpful and explained each step. I would recommend you to family and friends that are in the market for a new cat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Mindy229

Don, Patrick, Angel, and Sean were great. I would recommend buying your new or used car from Del Toyota. They are by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family "

- chrissyr1974

Steve Heinze is a great guy. He treated us with respect and honesty from the very beginning. This car was for my daughter and he listened to what we wanted and needed and made sure she delivered just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze, Jim Krause

Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Hi Chrissy and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Steve was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car in 3 years"

- LOSTINTIME19782 Verified Customer

Jimmy the GM, Abbie the salesman, and Angel the tech wiz were absolutely amazing. Quick, painless, and respectful. My 2019 CH-R Limited is so much fun and looks amazing. Highly recommend getting your next car at Del Toyota in Thorndale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with!"

- NOELB Verified Customer

Antonio was a true professional. He was prompt at getting back to me with any questions I had. He also made the process super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great speedy service "

- WOLFSONTRACING Verified Customer

Always accommodating on time of service while doing a great job quickly. Great waiting room and a complimentary loaner vehicle is always a big plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing service"

- Susan from Downingtown Verified Customer

Easy, quick, no hassle, friendly, experience. I Would highly recommend Steve and the Dell team to all my family and friends. Love my car!! Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze, Heather Karkoska

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Susan, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales "

- LoveOurRav4Ahybrid

Adrian was our salesman and he has much knowledge about these cars and was very informative. A great person answer all of our questions. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Adrian was able to match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your new Toyota RAV4! We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- SHANE Verified Customer

Everything was fantastic. It was just a cakewalk in getting everything squared away and out the door in no time flat. We bought two vehicles and were probably in and out in under an hour including test drives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Shane, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995