About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lash.
Jim Lash
Jim Lash, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Jim Lash

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Jim Lash

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- tweaver

Phillip was very knowledgable and helpful. He was able to find us a vehicle easily and provided great customer service. We appreciate it and really love our new car! Jim Lash was also very helpful when it came time for payment. Great customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid

Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Phil and Jim! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most helpful team around!"

- meganesullivan101

Jim Lash helped me out tremendously. I was very much in need of a new vehicle, but was struggling due to low finances and poor credit. I really though I wasn’t going to be able to get a new car, but Jim put in all his time and effort and made it happen for me. Now I’m in a beautiful 2015 Camry, and I can’t tell you how amazing it feels! I am so grateful to Jim for understanding my situation and for helping me to make this important step in my life! Not only was Jim extremely helpful, but I owe tremendous thanks to Mike Thompson as well. He worked tirelessly with me through the entire sales process, as I went back and forth on what I wanted. Mike is not just a salesman, but a down to earth, considerate, and genuine human being. He was so personable and understanding of my current situation, and was willing to do anything he could to make a new car happen for me. Mike, I cannot thank you enough for all you have done for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Thomson

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Megan, It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Jim and Mike! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Trade Ever"

- Jerry2018 Rav4

at 64 years of age I have been involved in many many car deals. My latest lease at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington was the best by far. I was already pretty sure that I wanted the 2018 RAV4 but I never expected that I could get the XLE model at the price I received. I started my deal with Angus Gunn. He was very knowledgeable and a very pleasant person to deal with. Angus showed me the options available to me and the colors I had to choose from. He worked with me to within inches of the finish line,so to speak, That’s when Megan Terry gave me a call. In the words of Don Corleon she made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. You can be sure that in 3 years I will be returning to Heritage Toyota and I hope both Angus and Megan are still working b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Angus Gunn

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jerry, Thank you for your kind review! It's very nice to hear that you received excellent service from Angus and Megan. We appreciate your business. #THEangusgunn #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Hybrid Limited"

- BeBe

Love my new Highlander, and dealing with Heritage was a wonderful experience. Jason Dillard was the perfect salesman: professional, informative, and friendly. Jim Lash was very helpful in the finance department and online salesman Ed Larkin was extremely helpful and quick with all responses. I would purchase another vehicle with Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon, Ed Larkin

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Glad you enjoyed working with Jason, Ed, Jim and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is Fantastic!"

- Banach

Three years ago we bought a RAV4 from Heritage Toyota in South Burlington. We were fortunate to have Angus be our salesman. We decided to lease a RAV4 this time and once again Angus provided us with friendly professional service. Angus is knowledgeable and really listens. We highly recommend this dealership. And when you stop by, ask for Angus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Angus! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new Rav4! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanted to move up !!"

- Steve Elder

I purchased a 13' Tacoma 3 years Heritage and wanted to step up to a Tundra... Told Chuck he would need to make the numbers work to our budget and he did just that... Overall great experience! We will be in the market for a Rav 4 in a couple of years and we will call on Chucky again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, We appreciate you posting. It's great that Chuck was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Toyota won me over!"

- allgood2014

After leasing and owning Hondas for many years, I was reluctant to switch to a Toyota. However, my Mom bragged to me about the Customer Service at her Heritage Toyota dealership, and asked me to "give it a try"...and I did. It's been my experience that salespeople can only be "fake" for so long, then their real nature takes over. There's nothing phony about Alex Bushey. It really felt as though he was taking his own family member car shopping, as he calmly and patiently explained the process. Then, I met "Dad", the finance manager, Jim Lash, who joined "the family", providing his paternal warmth and guidance, as well as a good financing deal. Sorry, Honda. Alex Bushey and Jim Lash at Heritage Toyota have won me over! After all, excellent customer service can make a huge difference...and they certainly did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's excellent that Alex and Jim provided such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Bushey made it really easy..."

- SMMMOM

I just purchased a car at Heritage Toyota, this would be my second purchase at this dealership. Alex Bushey, the salesman, was not only knowledgeable and professional,he was there for me every step of the way.He wasn't the "pushy salesman" that we all fear. He was extremely patient and answered all of my questions. In addition, Jim Lash, the "finance guy" was obviously a seasoned professional. I felt that he got me the best terms for the financing of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Alex and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless car buying experience"

- ErinB

Derek was fabulous to work with! He was incredibly responsive and offered his assistance during and after hours. We were clear with him on our expectations for a vehicle, the price we wanted to pay, and he and the rest of the sales team delivered without delay. We drove off in a new vehicle in record time on a Saturday thanks to the Heritage team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Derek Blood

Jul 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Erin, Thank you for posting. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Derek and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience with Chuck!"

- Hthompson6

Chuck was an amazing salesman and helped us throughout the whole process. This was my first car buying experience and I felt comfortable and supported the whole time. We came into Heritage for a test drive first to compare the Toyota RAV4 Adventure to other compact SUVs. Chuck was great at explaining the features of vehicle and super personable throughout the process. He was never pushy and truly wanted me to find the right car for me and my price point. He and Jim worked with us to find the best deal for the car I wanted. I am very happy with my new Toyota RAV4 Adventure and grateful I got to work with Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 03, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Chuck and Jim. It's wonderful that they were both so helpful. Enjoy your new Rav4! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822