About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lash.
Jim Lash
Jim Lash, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Jim Lash

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Jim Lash

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Rob"

- KS

Just everything done right..Thank you Rob, I appreciate all you did for us, dealing with our trade in and all the different vehicles you allowed us to try out. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you had such a positive experience working with Rob! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First dealer experience could not have been better."

- Dillybn

I've never worked with a dealership before for any of my car purchases (I'm on car # 6) so this was a very new experience for me. It was no pressure and very conversational. Derek just sat with us and went through all of my pros/cons on my current car and what was important for me in a vehicle. I gave him our monthly payment price range and he went and picked one out to test drive. It was a perfect fit. They were even willing to find ways to get the monthly payments into a more reasonable range both for the car and the service package! It was a great first dealership experience and have had excellent follow-up even after we signed and drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood , Manager Matthew

Oct 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Derek was so helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a preowner vechile"

- Andre Emmell

I found the sales person to be very helpful. Elisabeth Bockus made it possible for me to purchase a car within my budget range. I highly recommend her to any of my friends, my son and daughter-in-law were very happy with her help in the purchase of their new car and I found that to be very helpful in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Bockus

Sep 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Andre, We appreciate you posting! It's fantastic that you had such a positive experience working with Elizabeth. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy leasing experience"

- testing123

No haggling. Easy transaction. Corresponded with Ed Larkin via email initially, discussed numbers, found common ground, went into the dealership two days later and sealed the deal with Rob Ploof and Jim Lash. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof, Ed Larkin

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that your purchasing experience went so smoothly! Glad you enjoyed working with Ed, Rob and Jim. Thank you for posting! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob was a great sales person. No pressure and honest "

- Dog

Rob did a great job in getting the Prius I needed and without added stress and drama. Appreciated his time and service Rob explained all details of the car to me with simplicity. He explained the added Toyota care service as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof

Sep 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to post. It's great that you enjoyed working with Rob! We appreciate your business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- tweaver

Phillip was very knowledgable and helpful. He was able to find us a vehicle easily and provided great customer service. We appreciate it and really love our new car! Jim Lash was also very helpful when it came time for payment. Great customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid

Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Phil and Jim! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most helpful team around!"

- meganesullivan101

Jim Lash helped me out tremendously. I was very much in need of a new vehicle, but was struggling due to low finances and poor credit. I really though I wasn’t going to be able to get a new car, but Jim put in all his time and effort and made it happen for me. Now I’m in a beautiful 2015 Camry, and I can’t tell you how amazing it feels! I am so grateful to Jim for understanding my situation and for helping me to make this important step in my life! Not only was Jim extremely helpful, but I owe tremendous thanks to Mike Thompson as well. He worked tirelessly with me through the entire sales process, as I went back and forth on what I wanted. Mike is not just a salesman, but a down to earth, considerate, and genuine human being. He was so personable and understanding of my current situation, and was willing to do anything he could to make a new car happen for me. Mike, I cannot thank you enough for all you have done for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Thomson

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Megan, It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Jim and Mike! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Trade Ever"

- Jerry2018 Rav4

at 64 years of age I have been involved in many many car deals. My latest lease at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington was the best by far. I was already pretty sure that I wanted the 2018 RAV4 but I never expected that I could get the XLE model at the price I received. I started my deal with Angus Gunn. He was very knowledgeable and a very pleasant person to deal with. Angus showed me the options available to me and the colors I had to choose from. He worked with me to within inches of the finish line,so to speak, That’s when Megan Terry gave me a call. In the words of Don Corleon she made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. You can be sure that in 3 years I will be returning to Heritage Toyota and I hope both Angus and Megan are still working b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Angus Gunn

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jerry, Thank you for your kind review! It's very nice to hear that you received excellent service from Angus and Megan. We appreciate your business. #THEangusgunn #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Hybrid Limited"

- BeBe

Love my new Highlander, and dealing with Heritage was a wonderful experience. Jason Dillard was the perfect salesman: professional, informative, and friendly. Jim Lash was very helpful in the finance department and online salesman Ed Larkin was extremely helpful and quick with all responses. I would purchase another vehicle with Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon, Ed Larkin

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Glad you enjoyed working with Jason, Ed, Jim and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is Fantastic!"

- Banach

Three years ago we bought a RAV4 from Heritage Toyota in South Burlington. We were fortunate to have Angus be our salesman. We decided to lease a RAV4 this time and once again Angus provided us with friendly professional service. Angus is knowledgeable and really listens. We highly recommend this dealership. And when you stop by, ask for Angus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Angus! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new Rav4! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493