About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lash.
Jim Lash
Jim Lash, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Jim Lash

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Jim Lash

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! -Brittany J"

- Brittanyjeromee

Casey truly put his all into helping me find the perfect car and making sure I got what I wanted! I couldn’t be more pleased with his service! He’s killin it!@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn, Casey Morrow

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Brittany, Thank you for your kind words about Casey! It's fantastic that you liked working with him. Enjoy your new vehicle! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Sarah M.

Derek stayed an extra 2 hours after closing on a rainy Saturday to make sure I was happy w my new truck! He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my specific questions. I didn't feel pressured and felt as though, as a women buyer, I wasn't treated as such. I have already recommended him and Heritage to two other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Derek Blood

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Sarah, It's wonderful to learn that you received top notch service from Derek and the rest of the team! Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy your new truck! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek Blood was AMAZING!!! He made my experience enjoyabale"

- H.Hotchkiss

This was my first ever new car, in my 51 years of life! Derek made it a day to remember. Derek and Conor’s sense of humor and patience with me, made it a pleasure to spend the day with them. The following day I needed to go back for some training on my new “ride’s” technical aspects, Again, Derek was very patient with me! I’ll be back... if only just to hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Derek Blood

Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Derek was helpful and that he made sure everything went so smoothly! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your new car! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a great car buying experience. "

- Jag1950

Josh was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He answered all of my questions to confirm my choice of a Corolla iM. Everyone I came in contact with at Heritage made my car buying experience a pleasurable event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Great to hear it! It's fantastic that Josh made sure your purchasing experience was top notch. We appreciate your business. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My husband purchased a 2017 Prius V."

- marian

Lazarus Koep was our salesperson and my husband and I enjoyed our time with him. My husband purchased a new car and it was kind of a complicated transaction, but Laz was pleasant and charming during the entire procedure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Marian, We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience working with Laz. It's wonderful to learn that he provided such top notch service. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Heritage Toyota for our FJ Cruiser!!!"

- Stacey Smith

We drove over a hour to buy our FJ Cruiser from Heritage Toyota! We've been looking for one for a while so when we saw it listed on their website, we called immediately. Matt Kraft (sales manager) was great! He told us over the phone all about the FJ since it was originally purchased new at their store. He connected us with Chuck Heingartner (sales representative) who did all the initial purchase process over the phone in order to make it quicker. When we got to the dealership the next morning, everything was ready to go! We just had to sign the financial paperwork with Jim Lash (who was very friendly and knowledgeable) and we were on our way! We love our FJ and couldn't be happier with how quick and smooth the purchase process went. Chuck has since followed up with us twice just to make sure we are happy and made sure we didn't have any questions. We'd highly recommend dealer with Heritage Toyota for any new or used vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Matt Kraft

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Stacey, It's wonderful that Matt, Chuck and Jim were so accommodating and great to work with! Thank you for making the drive. Enjoy your new FJ Cruiser! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was easy"

- Karma

I’ve leased two cars through Taylor and he made the process clear, easy, and dare I say fun. He didn’t try to talk me into something I didn’t want, was very responsive to calls and inquiries and followed up after the sale, I will definitely go through him again for my next car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Higgs

Mar 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your excellent experience working with Taylor. It's great to learn that he made sure everything went so well. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, knowledgeable and helpful employees"

- Paul T

I came in to test drive a SX4 I had seen online and found the dealership to have kept the car in great shape. Derek was very helpful and knew a lot about cars in general, which you see less often than you'd think. He was great to chat with and kept me company through lunch for a long wait until a finance person was available. It was a busy day but when Jim was able he made pretty quick work of the process and explained the complexity of it and my options to me very clearly. Great car, great experience, and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Paul, It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Derek and Jim. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and quick service."

- Jonathan Holden

Josh and Jim were extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. They made the process of trading in my old truck to lease a new one almost effortless!! I highly recommend Heritage Toyota for all your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jonathan, Thank you for your very kind recommendation! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sales"

- JLKPKPIV

Thank you Patrick Weeks and Jim Lash for your help with purchasing our 2015 Toyota Sienna- our family loves it! The purchase was simple and fast! Thank you for the extra thought and support with the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Patrick and Jim. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378