Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jim Liebhart
Jim Liebhart at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Jim Liebhart

Product Specialist

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jim Liebhart

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim did a great job. We were able to get just what we..."

- berry.elizabeth

Jim did a great job. We were able to get just what we wanted. He helped us find a vehicle that is just what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and easy. Jim did an excellent job..."

- KyleL

The process was quick and easy. Jim did an excellent job and I had a great experience overall. I would definitely recommend Ricart to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich , Russ Donahue

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was very honest and..."

- Caitlin

Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was very honest and helpful during the entire process. We are hoping to buy from him again. Jeremy also helped us when we noticed a small issue with the lease later on. Quick and fast resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, satisfaction guaranteed. They..."

- Joannrodehaver

Great customer service, satisfaction guaranteed. They also go above and beyond to please! Have been a returning customer and they always remember me. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Jeffrey Becker

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was awesome for the 3rd time"

- beckyfaughtt

Jim liebhart and Austin Powell were great to work with they stayed with us the whole time they both were great to work with they didnt push us at all. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Austin Powell

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- kdett

If anyone is looking for a dealership to go to with a pleasurable experience, Ricart Hyundai is the place to go. I have never been the best and very knowledgeable with the car leasing experience, but Jim and Rick helped me every step of the way. They worked very hard and provided me with optimal service. Rick was aware and attentive to my needs with prices and delivered me with a monthly payment worked perfectly within my price range. Jim was very polite and provided clear communication throughout the whole process. The two of them made the process quick and painless and had me out as soon as they could. I felt like I was in good hands throughout the entire process and appreciated how the two of them went above and beyond for me! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Longwell

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Rock1scorpio

My wife and I we,er very pleased with our experience at Ricart. Our salesman Jim Liebhart was personable, and worked hard for us, as well as Jeremy Hart, and Nate. We will be back for our next vehicle from Ricart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Cedet

My lease was up on my Hyundai Elantra and had no clue how the trade in process worked. Rick Longwell worked me through the whole process while Jim showed me some of the new SUVs I was interested in. Rick and Jim knew my price range and worked with me to find the perfect car for me. The whole process start to finish was only a couple hours and thats impressive for buying a new car! Jack made sure I understood all the paperwork I was signing and made the process quick. I'm thankful for the attention I received at Ricart and I felt respected as a young woman all alone buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Jack Lee, Rick Longwell

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- Richy Rich

This is our 3rd car purchased from Ricart since 2014. Buying a new car can be stressful and very time consuming, but they make it very manageable. I'm a huge fan of Ricart. The salemen we've dealt with are also professional, courtesy, and don't try to pressure you into buying. I will definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a car to consider Ricart.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying dealer team ever!"

- DahnnRalph 71273

I had a service appointment, and my husband lease was about up with Honda🙄 I suggested that we look around while we had some time. He found a vehicle that he liked. Jim Liebhart was our product manager. What an awesome guy. From beginning to end. Adam is always wonderful. Expertly explaining each step from the appraisal for the Honda before sending it back. We had no idea of course. No doubt the Honda was below the selling price. 🤔 The money boss Mr. Mike gave us the best deal in life, then my husband sat on the fence for about three hours. 🤤 No one gave up on us, no one was impatient or rude. Everyone that we dealt with was on point, and respectful. Totally appreciated! Thank you all so much! Dahn and Ralph think your great!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Gooden, Mike Foster, Adam Hyer

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,510
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,040
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $38,935
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Quartz White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,930
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,770
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive