About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Miller.
Jim Miller
Jim Miller, Finance Director, Hyundai on Perryville
5.0

Jim Miller

Finance Director

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

138 Reviews of Jim Miller

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud new owner!"

- Lora E

Everyone was kind and helpful. They worked with me to get the car and deal that I was looking for. I appreciate all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from Dave"

- Browndog

Dave treated us right and made us very comfortable. Thorough and detail oriented. Great place to buy a new and used vehicle. Right on man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome purchase with great staff"

- PatD

David could not have been more helpful and more knowledgeable about the Kona I selected (which was the best looking one in the showroom). It is going to be a fun car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Andrew Bergren

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Tanya

Dave put a great deal of effort forth to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Jim was great at explaining all the financial details I needed to know. Melissa was very helpful with getting me the information I needed to know before coming in. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Melissa Hintz

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Stylecargreg2019

Less stress buying new car. Fully informed. Lots of options. Felt comfortable at dealership. Service is usually very prompt. Salesman Dave was very informative and worked with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun spending money, getting a good deal plus a beautiful car"

- Betty Anders

I have never had a better experience buying a car in my whole life and I am 76 years old. Had the greatest salesman ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberta Hagaman, Jim Scheidt

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and not pushy"

- thillary

This is the second Hyundai we’ve purchased from this dealership. Both times it’s been nothing but stellar. Not only answering all the questions I have, but also accommodating my two small children while we handle the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Laurel Shelton

My husband and i have been browsing for cars for quite a while, we easily decided on Hyundai on Perryville. when we were ready to purchase , Bryan, Jim and Dave made our buying experience painless. They made sure we understood all the tech in our new Tuscon. we are extremely happy with our expwrience. also want to give a shout out to Nicolette, Matt, Edgar and Pat who were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Service"

- M&E883

Great service through the whole purchasing experience. Drove multiple cars from 2 of their dealerships. Was helpful and dedicated to make sure we found the right vehicle for our needs. Finance was great, looked into multiple options to fit our situation and exceeded all of our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- YellowNena

2nd purchase; From Start to Finish Attentive to costumer needs. Listened to us and went above & beyond — locating a specific vehicle. It was quick and painless. Everyone was very professional and polite. Family-Friendly.. Thank You Hyundai on Perryville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Suarez, David Frye

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,695

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410