Jim Partington
Jim  Partington at MotorWorld Lexus

Jim Partington

Brand Manager

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

5.0
61 Reviews

61 Reviews of Jim Partington

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a new car from MotorWorld Lexus in Wilkes Barre. Thanks to Jonathon Gamble for his expertise in guiding us through the process. Jonathon is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and h More

by Ken
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Ken, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership with friendly and knowledgeable people to deal with. I want to especially recognize Aldo for his assistance in setting up my lease for a 2022 Lexus. His knowledge and personable a More

by Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr., Derek Nowak

Apr 07, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Rich, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jan is a class act, a kind person , and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t have ask for better experience buying a car . More

by ousmanem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Intoccia

Nov 25, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Have a great day!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with everyone, from prizing to financing to delivering the car right to our driveway, a 4 hr drive to MD. Especial thanks to John Gamble and Brandon who made the trip. We were g More

by Janie W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gamble , Brandon

Oct 31, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Janie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Lexus! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience from Jim P and Aldo to the tech fellow! Shopping here was a pleasure! More

by Gpetorak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr.

Oct 27, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Israel was an excellent sales person and Jim really made the paperwork go through very smoothly. Thank you both so much, I am very happy with my new UX! More

by kdavey1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Tavarez

Jun 04, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jun 04, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic team at Motorworld Lexus. Jan our salesperson provided the best customer service and Jim in the office made it possible to get the best deal for our trade. Enjoyable experience and we love the More

by Jim G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Intoccia, William Crockett

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jan my sales person was great, made the whole buying experience simple and easy. He was extremely knowledgeable on the Lexus NX and all of it’s impressive safety features and Jim the Manager was so frie More

by Stalica2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Intoccia, William Crockett , Derek the tech special was so kind and and assured me that he was there to help if needed!

May 12, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Motor World Lexus. My salesman ,Brian Loftus was great to work with. Brian answered all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. No d More

by budvan102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett , Brian Loftus

May 02, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Motorworld Lexus IS amazing. We love this dealership. Israel Tavarez is just beyond outstanding. He is so friendly, knowledgeable, patient & helpful, we were extremely pleased with all our ti More

by slboyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett, Jonathan Gamble, Joel Newell , Israel Tavarez

Apr 21, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $46,200
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $37,200
2016 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $48,600
2022 Lexus ES 350
new
Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,900
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $40,800
2021 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $53,900
2021 Lexus RX 350L
used
Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive