About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Rich.
Jim Rich
Jim Rich, Internet Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Jim Rich

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been at Five Star for 17 years. I have been at the top of the sales ladder each year. Customer satisfaction is part of the reason for my continued success with previous customers.

Call
Email

118 Reviews of Jim Rich

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful trip to Texas"

- Profnature

The buying experience at 5-star Ford was very calming which I can't say was the case in several other car-buying trips. From the time my wife and I (and our small dog Zoey) were greeted warmly and cordial. Sam Limo, our salesman, worked with us over a period of a week to get us in the exact vehicle we had seen online. David (MIT) in finance was pleasing to work with, explained all our options and answered all our questions. Being 360+ miles from the dealership means we won't get to converse often but we will definitely look their direction for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo, David "MIT" Welch

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real smooth sales and finance transaction"

- jrcarter

This makes the fourth vehicle purchased from Five Star. I have always gone to Jim Rich and would recommend him anyone wanting a top notch sales rep. Nothing like the old style back and forth haggling that used to be the norm at dealerships. First time I have met David Hill in finance, all the paperwork went very quick with no snags. David finished the process in under ten minutes and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved my job"

- AlanAthena

I looked at a vehicle on the internet and did a on line application. Within just a short time I received a email from Jim Rich and we were on our way. The car we wanted was already on sale but he said he has several more around that price. This is the fist time I set a limit on what I was able to spend and the dealer actually kept to that limit. The first car we looked at a Black 2016 Escape was perfect and my wife fell in love with it. We went in and Jim and David went out of there way to assist us. Our credit had suffered a few years ago and with all we have done it just will not go up. David still worked with us and got us in the car and within my budget with gap insurance and the works. My truck lost its engine about a year ago and engines are expensive, then that weekend the engine in my wife's mercury cracked its head and we were out of a car, could not get to work and we were in a desperate spot. Jim worked overtime and saved us by finding the right car and deal. Thank you Jim and David who assisted us at the dealership. I have always been a patron of 5 star but this by far has been the best experience I have ever had . Jim called a few days later to check on us and that meant a lot. W I give Jim and 5Star 10 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- joyce1947

Our experience at Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills was great! From sales to finance our needs were met with personal and professional care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Mathews, Bubba Smith

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Escape"

- daclark1.1

Our experience with Five Star Ford and particularly, Jim Rich, was very pleasurable! Jim is knowledgeable and very personable which made us feel very confident we were getting a great deal. This is our third vehicle from Sam Pack and our second from Jim. Each time we felt confident that our business was valued. I would highly recommend Jim Rich and Five Star Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Day at the 5-Star Ford NRH Dealership!"

- Paul R

I worked with Jim Rich from Internet Sales. I have made many purchase's from 5-Star Ford NRH, but I have always gone through Jim. Jim will go the extra mile to hit your budget and put you in the vehicle you're looking for! Awesome experience and drove off with a New 2018 SEL EDGE Fully Loaded!!! Tut made the finance process seamless and worked to find me the Best Deal! He was professional and very knowledgeable! I've purchased 9 vehicles from 5-Star Ford NRH and Tut was the BEST! If you're in the Market for a vehicle check out 5-Star Ford NRH and if you purchase one, ask for Tut to complete the Finances! He will get you the Best Deal! I had the pleasure dealing with Michael Fitch on the same day I purchased my New 2018. My wife has a 2011 Limited EDGE and it needed service. Great personality and knows the business! Ask for Michael if you take your vehicle to 5-Star Ford NRH Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and speedy processing "

- Vineeth Philip

Bought the car online and flew in the next day to pick it up.Jim Rich was easy to work with and was very courteous and respectful. He explained the process clearly and worked deal for me that was within my budget. Jim Rich picked me up from the airport and everything was taken care of ahead of time and I was on the road back home in 2 hours. Jim did an excellent job and was very prompt on his response and never felt like I was working with a sales agent. The financing part and paper work was also very smooth. The dealership facility was really well organized as well. Special thanks to Jim and the agent who assisted with the paper work for financing and registration. Will definitely do business with this dealership in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at 5 star "

- Scott Webber

Went in Friday and had a great introduction with Ollie Jackson. She was excellent and had a car on the way from Dallas for us to pick up on Saturday. On Saturday Jim Rich closed the deal and this is the 4th car we bought from Jim. He has been the best to me and my family. The financing went smooth due to a job well done by Mr. Tut Edwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- John York

I have bought my last 3 trucks here. Like working with Jim due to he is the only person I have to work with the entire time I am there. I tell him what I want he works until he hits the marks I am wanting. Very easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient-how car buying should be"

- Tony817

We had a horrible experience at another Ft Worth dealership a few days before contacting Jim Rich at Five Star. A deal was made via email, but at the dealership the terms started changing. My wife and I decided we should find another place for our car buying business. Luckily, a friend suggested I contact Jim Rich at Five Star. He accepted our previous deal and said he would work with us on our trade-in and financing (which we had in place). He found the Expedition we were looking for and brought it to his dealership. We visited the dealership to check out the SUV. They matched our trade-in and financing so we shook hands and started the process. Everyone was quick and efficient. Loved the experience and will definitely use Jim for future car purchases. Five Star definitely earned our 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (1757 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A