About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Scheidt.
Jim Scheidt
Jim  Scheidt, Sales, Hyundai on Perryville
4.9

Jim Scheidt

Sales

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Local Rockford boy that went to St. Patrick’s grade school, Boylan High School, Rock Valley College and NIU. Married 30 plus years to a Rockford East gal with two adult daughters. Love playing golf, watching the Cubs and Blackhawks, and keeping things in their place around the house! Also love helping car shoppers find the right vehicle within their budget!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Hyundai Sales Associate

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Jim Scheidt

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun spending money, getting a good deal plus a beautiful car"

- Betty Anders

I have never had a better experience buying a car in my whole life and I am 76 years old. Had the greatest salesman ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Roberta Hagaman

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,seamless,fair priced. No pressure. "

- Hun2018

Salesman Jim Scheidt was terrific. No pressures, knowledgeable, easy to work with. Dealership helped with logistical issues. And service department was quick and communicated in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Roberta Hagaman

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership"

- Cparrish

A great place to buy a car. I rated this dealership five stars because of the positive experience we had at Hyundai on Perryville while looking for another vehicle. We were fortunate enough to work with two salesmen, Jim and David. They both were very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. They took the time to explained everything to us and we never felt pressured. Everyone there was so nice and polite. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who would like to buy a new vehicle from a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, David Frye

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience buying a pre-owned vehicle!!!"

- RockfordRX

I would like to recommend Pat Rosenberg (General Manager), Jim Scheidt (Sales Representative) and Edgar Suarez (Finance Guru)at Hyundai on Perryville to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or a used vehicle. I have dealt with Jim before and am a repeat customer. He is extremely pleasant and is knowledgeable about his inventory. Normally general managers can be intimidating to deal with, but not Pat. He is very much down-to-earth kind of person and I was able to work out a deal on a pre-owned vehicle in under 5 minutes!!! The car was perfectly detailed upon my arrival on delivery date and I was pleased with the final pre-purchase inspection. Edgar is a true car guy and has made the purchasing experience as smooth as possible. This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had (and I have owned 11 vehicles so far, so I have much to compare with)!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Suarez, Pat Rosenberg

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional "

- Ro

All The people I worked with were very helpful and professional. I like my new Kona iso far great getting and out of car. Load with all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying first Mew Car"

- nposhka

Being my first experience in buying a new car the help I received in understanding the entire process was above what I could have expected and learned a lot more than I would have thought otherwise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Jim Miller

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Beltz730

The whole team was spectacular. My salesman and the finance manager helped me get the vehicle I wanted and needed. Overall a great experience. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cc

Went in not expecting to get a car but ended with the car of My dreams. Thanks Pat, Jim, and David for your patience and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love me some Pat Carter-Keller! "

- Kera

This is my 4th car that I've bought from Pat and the "gang". Pat has been my "car angel" and goes above and beyond to be as helpful as possible and to work within the means of your budget. Pat is the woman to see for ALL your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 elantra"

- petev37 Verified Customer

I am extremely satisfied with the purchase of my 2018 elantra. The service privided was superb, i really enjoyed the way I was received in a courteous manner without haggling on top of me like bulchers. The finance department was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,695

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410