About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmie Mathews.
Jimmie Mathews
Jimmie Mathews, SYNC Expert, Five Star Ford
5.0

Jimmie Mathews

SYNC Expert

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I am an artist and I love film, television and animation. I was born in South Texas, and grew up in Odessa. I have lived in DFW since 1995. I graduated high school in 1989 and received my BFA at UNT in 1999. I married my best friend, Christina, in 2009. We have 4 amazing children named Sara, Brandon, Hope, and Korbin. We also have a granddaughter, Viola. We take an annual trip to Galveston and other road trips when we can. We also enjoy gardening.

Call
Email

185 Reviews of Jimmie Mathews

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very successful"

- Sean

My experience at ford was very successful, Rick and Jimmie were of excellent service and were very helpful for me learning everything about the truck. I have full trust in these employees and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer and Buying Experience"

- Becky G

This was an excellent experience that turned a just looking day into a great deal on a new truck. Alfred and Jeff were very helpful and made it an easy purchase. The price was marked on windshield which was what got us to stop. The deal was easy was not the usual back and forth price game like most dealers. And they were very accommodating on added values wanted . The finance department was a breeze, Sam in after market was very helpful. Parts were very friendly and helpful on finding a bed liner for us . Technical advice from Jimmy was very helpful on the Sync system with my google phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred El-Darazi, Jeff Crabtree, David Hill , Sam in after market

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure and Gets things done"

- Kevin L

I have co workers and neighbors who all recommended Rick. I now know why. Rick was knowledgeable and helpful, without any pressure. His experience really shines through. I don't spend this amount of money very often and he made the purchase of my 2019 F250 Super Duty smooth and easy. Everyone else at the dealership that I dealt with, from the greeter upfront to David "MIT "Welch in Finance to Jimmie "the SYNC Wizard"" all gave me the impression that Rick was "The Man" and his customers are absolutely to get the Red Carpet treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike, David "MIT" Welch

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Geno

It was a totally pleasant experience from start to finish. Rick Dike handled everything and Jimmie Mathews spent the needed time to help me understand how everything worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He's not just the Finance Manager"

- THESLINK

Tut was the ONLY person on a rainy day that was willing to help me find out some information on a 2017 F250 on the lot. Not a single sales guy (or the other finance guys he was near stepped up). His personality is very energetic and personable. He got my sense of humor and played along. If I HAD to go through Ford for financing, I have a feeling he would have made my experience the BEST I'd ever had. He was sad that I brought my own NFCU check and I was sad I didn't get to close with him (David was cool but not Tut cool). Eddie - Made my negotiations pretty painless and was quick to ensure I had first dibs on the truck I was considering; Only other thing I wish I'd gotten would have have gotten my Military appreciation or Ford Loyalty $$ on this deal. Jimmie - SYNC guru that even I stumped (LOL) Ezra - You were the one guy that I felt I could talk to about issues in the past, and you're going to be my "Go-to Guy" from now on!! If you have the pleasure of working with ANY of these guys, they will treat you right - tell them Slink sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience, great dealership"

- Jane1947

Visited 5 Star to purchase a new car. Staff was friendly, and helpful. Left with a beautiful new car with a price below what I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, Robert Abrams

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall opinion"

- Mlp40

Very Nice and Clean Facility, Very friendly Staff, Water provided for Customers. I kept my last F150 for 7 years so was dreading the process of getting a new truck. I was so wrong. The experience was excellent! Efficient and Low Pressure. Really could not have been Better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike, David Hill

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- univoftx

Every time we deal with 5 Star Ford in NRH we leave the dealership smiling. We are always treated well and go home with a good deal and an excellent car. Other dealerships could learn about creating a great, friendly and welcoming ambience by visiting 5 Star Ford in NRH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- David P

I reasearched online and found about what I wanted but went to the dealership to confirm and test drive. I hit a home run when I got Jeff Smith in Internet sales. After our deal was done he hooked me up with Jimmie Mathews who knows it all on the technology end, SYNC 3 and the like. I met with Tut Edwards in finance and was treated well, what a great personality! Thanks 5 Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience with these guys. "

- bobejo

Rick, Davis and Jimmie were great. nThey know their stuff and offered great service and deals. Jimmie was especially competent in his time (which was not rushed) to inform us of all the electronic workings of the new truck. Im looking forward to dealing with these folks again and will not hesitate to recommend Five Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike, David Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (1782 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A