About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joanne Hudson.
Joanne Hudson
Joanne Hudson, Finance Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Joanne Hudson

Finance Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

206 Reviews of Joanne Hudson

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING NEW VEHICLE PURCHASE @ JANNELL FORD"

- Lisa Walls

This was my first experience purchasing a new Ford Escape with Jannell Ford and I definitely rate it a 5 star dealership. The showroom was a great first impression when first arriving as well as large inventory on lot. I was treated with such professionalism from  all department's from Upper management, business finance and sales. It was a very smooth transaction, offering great pricing. I would highly recommend Jannell Ford for next vehicle purchase. I have purchased new vehicles on many many occasions and never had as much fun as I did with Jannell Ford. Harry McDougall made it a friendly and fun experience and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient and Harry did a fantastic job for me."

- Muscie143

I am ecstatic that I got exactly what I wanted. Harry was a great salesman and went out of his way to accomplish my needs. Finance did the paperwork and all necessary from insurance to having plates right there. Ned your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Loud, Harry McDougall , Ned Clapp

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making the extra effort"

- samurph

I just purchased a 2018 Ford Escape from Jannell Ford. The entire transaction went smoothly. Harry McDougall helped in finding the car and Rob Sylvia took me on a test drive. Rob explained all of the cars features while we drove. Once I decided to make the purchase. Rob made sure I was familiar with all of the cars options, he even explained all of the owners manual's and the importance of knowing how the car worked. Joanne ensured the paperwork was in order as always. This is my fourth car purchased at Jannell. And thank you Bill Roderick for putting up with the family. They truly have an awesome staff and would recommend them all when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- JamesBradford120257

I can not believe how outstanding everyone at Jannell is. Highly recommend them! Keeping Ford in the family for life! No words can express how happy I am to be in a much safer truck that will last me the rest if my life. I have not purchased a truck in over 15 years, and do to a severe stroke I had when I was a police officer years ago I was very nervous about buying a newer one now that I am on disability. I have had so Many memories with my old Ford, from towing boats to going hunting off the road, and including teaching my youngest girl how to drive like a cop! Harry made looking for a new one so easy. The second I saw it i just knew it was the one! Everyone my daughter told me to speak with was beyond outstanding. Each one treated me with respect, kindness, and as if I were their own father and not just a number to make a paycheck. Jannell Ford is family friendly and took everything i needed for my budget into consideration and made it happen! If i could buy 50 more trucks from them i would !! Thank you all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new Ford Ecosport"

- Joe & Tess

I highly recommend the Jannell Ford “ family” if you’re looking for a car. My whole experience was relaxed and stress free. From the internet rep “ Charleigh” to salesperson “ Mike” down to finance expert “Joanne” I feel like they all went above and beyond to make our purchase special. This is our 3rd car in a row from Jannell and we won’t go anywhere else. “ Why mess with a good thing” !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney, Charleigh Cooke

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- WBC

I visited the dealership on a recent Saturday morning with the intention of purchasing a used car for my son. I met Mike Kinney upon my arrival. Mike is not what someone of my age would expect of a car salesman. Mike was laid back and informative. I decided upon the car I wanted and was introduced to Joanne Hudson who is the finance person with whom I dealt. Joanne was helpful and persistent in finding the best finance deal available. Joanne and I spent as much time talking about life, kids and parenthood as we did discussing the finance package. The car buying experience at Jannell was much more pleasant than all others I have experienced with one exception which is a personal preference. That is, I wish ALL dealerships would lose the more phrase "...we want to earn your business..."! Clearly, actions speak much loudly than do words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with buy a car a Jannell Ford"

- petergt350

I have to say that my experience with buying a new car with Jannell Ford was exceptionally wonderful. Here what’s I mean – On April 8, 2018 I was searching the internet looking for a Black Ford Mustang 2018 GT350/Shelby car. Jannell Ford, was the only Ford Dealership within 50 mile radius that have this car. On “cars.com” I made a vehicle inquiry, asking if the above vehicle was still available. The next morning April 9th, I received an email from Janice Loud and Mike Kinney stating that the vehicle is available. On April 10th I went to Jannell to meet with Mike Kinney, as well as look at the car. I was so impress with Mike Kinney, and of course the beautiful Mustang GT350, I put a deposit on the car. Buying a new car in the past have not always been a good experience for me. I’ve always felt like I’m being taking advantage of. For some reason I felt comfortable with the folks at Jannell Ford. On April 13th I went back to Jannell Ford and drove away with that beautiful Mustang. I would also state that the folks in Finance, Joanne and Kathy worked with me closely on getting finance for the car. They call and updated me on different financial options that was available. Over all, my overall experience with Jannell Ford was and continue to be excellent. Great job guys. Keep up the good work. Thanks, Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mike Kinney

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"💯% A man of his word"

- Daniny Kelly

I had been shopping for a Tacoma for several weeks and had met enough salesmen to know there were a few good ones but they were rare. When I went to see the truck I liked it and negotiated what I felt was a really good deal. Problem was the dealership had just taken the trade in that morning and wouldn't have the title for a week. Due to state law I couldn't put a deposit down because the title was not in hand. Harry shook my hand and said it was mine and he would not sell it. Well I was pretty nervous figuring someone would come in a few days later with $500 more to put down and it would be it gone. True to his word , the following Friday Harry called me saying the title came in and to come sign the papers. The price was what we agreed and there were zero hassels. I can not say enough good things about Harry and Jannell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- vito350

My purchase experience with Jannell Ford was easy and enjoyable. Mike Kinney was very friendly,professional and extremely knowledgeable about the F150. Joanne Hudson was very helpful in securing my financing and a pleasure to deal with. I will be doing all future business with Jannell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Ford Escape Purchase Experience"

- MassITguy

My purchase experience with Jannell Ford was enjoyable. Mike Kinney was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He knew about the options installed and little tips and insights on using most of them. Mike explained what incentives and financing options where available so when we shopped other brands we knew what we could get and made coming back to Jannell and purchasing an easy decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,735

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2017 Ford Fiesta

$21,465

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$30,935

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2017 Ford F-250

$52,545

2018 Ford Escape

$37,420