About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joanne Hudson.
Joanne Hudson
Joanne Hudson, Finance Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Joanne Hudson

Finance Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Call
Email

192 Reviews of Joanne Hudson

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- FOOF

Harry showed great concern in trying to meet our needs... 1.) of the vehicle that we wanted 2.) financing. We will definitely see Harry for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Tanny1026

Joanne and tony were both extremely helpful. They are people who go above and beyond for their customers! As a first time brand new car purchased this was the best experience. Highly recommend anyone who is car shopping to stop by and pay them a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Maggio

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- edge2017

First let me start by saying, I hate the car buying process. With that being said my experience with Jennell Ford has changed my mind! This was the least stressful process I have ever had when buying a car. Working with Mark Suppa was great, no pressure, no stress! I highly recommend him! Joanne in finance was also fantastic! She took (a lot) of time and answered all my concerns. I left feeling very good about my new car purchase! I have and will continue to recommend Jennell Ford Hanover to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Suppa

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic."

- 28682868

I have bought many cars over the years but have never received the service I recently did from Mike Kinney at Jannell. Mike was amazing and helped me throughout the entire buying process. He was well informed and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles we reviewed. I would highly recommend Mike to all family and friends! Joanne in Finance was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Bill

Excellent sales team. Answered all my questions and made sure that we were comfortable with the car and options we selected. They made the purchase easy too. Price was very fair based upon my research. Paperwork was well explained and pressure-free. Car was ready to go exactly when they said, and they even helped set up some of the features. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Mike Kinney

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, no hard sell."

- Joel

Purchased a used truck at Janell, and the entire experience was professional yet friendly, openly honest with no hard sell - 5 stars. The vehicle was not overpraised, and the few blemishes it had were pointed out to me before I inspected the truck myself. The price was fair, the amount for my trade-in was fair, and there was absolutely no hassle and a minimum of haggling. There have been no issues after three weeks of ownership. Many thanks to Mike, Eddie and Joanne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Mike Kinney

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, professional and friendly "

- Abumpy

It was the easiest experience to buy a car. Friend, and professional. They make you feel like family. I would tell all my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bresnahan , Eddie

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelivable"

- Bill

This is the second vehicle that I purchased from Jannell and I wouldn't buy from anywhere else. The team of Kam, Ed, and Joanne were fabulous. From the no nonsense sales tactics to the signing on the truck, the process couldn't have been smoother or more friendly. I will be referring anyone that I know who is looking for a vehicle to Jannell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kam Gales

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- edgesport2015

As we all know, buying a new/used vehicle is never an easy experience. Thanks to Eddie, Kam and Joanne and the rest of Jannell Ford for making this a pleasant experience. I would happily refer Jannell Ford to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kam Gales

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relationship for life!"

- Matt

Bought a car for the first time from Jannell Ford in Hanover...won't go anywhere else again. My sales manager took information on my search, quickly matched me to the right vehicles, answered my equations and helped me finalize the choice in under an hour. The deal was very fair. Paperwork process was efficient as well, and the finance manager was also friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$49,210

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,105

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,960

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,565

2017 Ford F-350

$54,015

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,595

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,685

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,590