About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joanne Hudson.
Joanne Hudson
Joanne Hudson, Finance Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Joanne Hudson

Finance Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

200 Reviews of Joanne Hudson

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with buy a car a Jannell Ford"

- petergt350

I have to say that my experience with buying a new car with Jannell Ford was exceptionally wonderful. Here what’s I mean – On April 8, 2018 I was searching the internet looking for a Black Ford Mustang 2018 GT350/Shelby car. Jannell Ford, was the only Ford Dealership within 50 mile radius that have this car. On “cars.com” I made a vehicle inquiry, asking if the above vehicle was still available. The next morning April 9th, I received an email from Janice Loud and Mike Kinney stating that the vehicle is available. On April 10th I went to Jannell to meet with Mike Kinney, as well as look at the car. I was so impress with Mike Kinney, and of course the beautiful Mustang GT350, I put a deposit on the car. Buying a new car in the past have not always been a good experience for me. I’ve always felt like I’m being taking advantage of. For some reason I felt comfortable with the folks at Jannell Ford. On April 13th I went back to Jannell Ford and drove away with that beautiful Mustang. I would also state that the folks in Finance, Joanne and Kathy worked with me closely on getting finance for the car. They call and updated me on different financial options that was available. Over all, my overall experience with Jannell Ford was and continue to be excellent. Great job guys. Keep up the good work. Thanks, Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mike Kinney

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"💯% A man of his word"

- Daniny Kelly

I had been shopping for a Tacoma for several weeks and had met enough salesmen to know there were a few good ones but they were rare. When I went to see the truck I liked it and negotiated what I felt was a really good deal. Problem was the dealership had just taken the trade in that morning and wouldn't have the title for a week. Due to state law I couldn't put a deposit down because the title was not in hand. Harry shook my hand and said it was mine and he would not sell it. Well I was pretty nervous figuring someone would come in a few days later with $500 more to put down and it would be it gone. True to his word , the following Friday Harry called me saying the title came in and to come sign the papers. The price was what we agreed and there were zero hassels. I can not say enough good things about Harry and Jannell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- vito350

My purchase experience with Jannell Ford was easy and enjoyable. Mike Kinney was very friendly,professional and extremely knowledgeable about the F150. Joanne Hudson was very helpful in securing my financing and a pleasure to deal with. I will be doing all future business with Jannell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Ford Escape Purchase Experience"

- MassITguy

My purchase experience with Jannell Ford was enjoyable. Mike Kinney was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He knew about the options installed and little tips and insights on using most of them. Mike explained what incentives and financing options where available so when we shopped other brands we knew what we could get and made coming back to Jannell and purchasing an easy decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doing Buisness with a Handshake"

- Lvigrd

How rare is it in current times to seal a deal with a handshake, and have that deal honored? I recently was looking for a used vehicle for my daughters to use, and a new pre-owned vehicle had just arrived in stock the very day we started our search. Safety was my primary concern, but the mint condition and low mileage were certainly a bonus. I wasn’t quite ready to purchase for a few weeks, and the title wasn’t ready yet, so Harry and I shook hands on the deal. It would have been very easy to sell this vehicle to the next customer who came along, but Harry kept his word and honored our agreement, in spite of multiple RMV storm-related delays. My daughters and I were absolutely delighted upon picking up our new preowned car tonight. Buying cars is stressful enough, it’s always a nice surprise when the process goes so well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Flotsam9er

Great overall experience, everyone I dealt with was on the ball. First new truck for me, went in without knowing much about the process. Everything was explained well and taken care of in a timely fashion, very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harry and Joanne are AWESOME at what they do. "

- Scouter

Purchased a 2017 Ford Expedition, AWESOME experience My experience started out with a phone call to the dealership and making an appointment. This was easy, everything moved right along. Working with Jannell and Harry is simple and his integrity is always on the table. I was looking for a vehicle that would help with towing, seating capacity starting with no less than seven people, remote start and heated seats. Between looking on the internet at Jannell Ford's website and working with Harry I was able to select the vehicle that I liked the most. I have been to close to 15 different dealerships looking at various vehicles and I was not pressured nor forced into a corner on anything that I looked at. As well as I was not pushed into purchasing something else that was not to my liking. I also had the pleasure to work with Joanne in financing who is an absolute pleasure. She too is honest and she does what is right for the customer and does not go crazy with a lot of needless upselling. I understand that the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 STARS!"

- Ashleymil

Excellent, professional, and iver the top customer service! Eager to make sales happens! Will get you in your new vehicle same day! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- FOOF

Harry showed great concern in trying to meet our needs... 1.) of the vehicle that we wanted 2.) financing. We will definitely see Harry for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Tanny1026

Joanne and tony were both extremely helpful. They are people who go above and beyond for their customers! As a first time brand new car purchased this was the best experience. Highly recommend anyone who is car shopping to stop by and pay them a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Maggio

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$49,210

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,595

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,685

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,310

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$26,605

2017 Ford Expedition

$68,212

2017 Ford F-350

$52,460

2017 Ford Mustang

$34,275