About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joanne Hudson.
Joanne Hudson
Joanne Hudson, Finance Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Joanne Hudson

Finance Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

212 Reviews of Joanne Hudson

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- Mo

I appreciated the knowledge, professionalism, and kindness from Harry McDougall and Joanne Hudson in taking care of all aspects of buying my 2016 Ford Fusion. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Markc88

I was very pleased with the service. Charlie was great to work with and was willing to help me find the van I wanted. Jannell was the only dealership I could find willing to track down and obtain the van I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new vehicle"

- Kim P.

I have been dealing with Jannell for over 2o years I have never had an issue with sales or service. I just bought my new transit from Bill Pellagrini and he found what I was looking for! 5 passenger, non white Transits are hard to come by.. He found one though and 4 days later I am driving it, Bill is my go to man. Financing is always helpful and does the best job they can, finding the lowest interest rates. Joanne was thorough and explained all my options for extended warranties and service. The service department is awesome as well. This team is great Thank you Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly and Honest"

- dshanahan@gmail.com

I can't believe how well the entire team at Jannell works together, definitely a well oil machine of great personal service. Right from the start with Jill answering my questions on the internet sales side, then here comes Harry to answer all my questions/concerns about the used SHO I was looking at. Then came Joanne to the rescue with the fastest and easiest finance process I have ever seen. I would highly recommend Jannell Ford to anyone that is looking for an easy going and honest vehicle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Harry McDougall, Jillian Clapp , Harry, Joanne,Sean,Jillian

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will go nowhere else!"

- Allen

My family and I have purchased 8 vehicles in the last 6 years from Jannell .I have to say that would say something. I inquired about a Mustang I looked at in July when I was having service done. August 17th it was service time for my wife's car. Again I looked at it. I asked about pricing and what other offers they had. Have always got back to us soon. I liked what I heard Wednesday, sold. Went to the dealership at 3:00 pm Thursday and drove away at 4:30. Everything was done before I got there. Signed the papers and drove off. They make it very easy and always ask if you are happy with it. I love dealing with everyone there. We also have our service done there. It is nice to feel like more than just a customer. They always take that extra step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Stapleton63

Stopped in to see new F150s. Had also planned to look at Chevys. Mike spent most of the afternoon showing multiple vehicles and all the options. He answered all my questions and concerns. Very professional and knowledgeable. Had the patience I was looking for and a deal I could not turn down. Purchased and picked up same day! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING NEW VEHICLE PURCHASE @ JANNELL FORD"

- Lisa Walls

This was my first experience purchasing a new Ford Escape with Jannell Ford and I definitely rate it a 5 star dealership. The showroom was a great first impression when first arriving as well as large inventory on lot. I was treated with such professionalism from  all department's from Upper management, business finance and sales. It was a very smooth transaction, offering great pricing. I would highly recommend Jannell Ford for next vehicle purchase. I have purchased new vehicles on many many occasions and never had as much fun as I did with Jannell Ford. Harry McDougall made it a friendly and fun experience and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient and Harry did a fantastic job for me."

- Muscie143

I am ecstatic that I got exactly what I wanted. Harry was a great salesman and went out of his way to accomplish my needs. Finance did the paperwork and all necessary from insurance to having plates right there. Ned your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Loud, Harry McDougall , Ned Clapp

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making the extra effort"

- samurph

I just purchased a 2018 Ford Escape from Jannell Ford. The entire transaction went smoothly. Harry McDougall helped in finding the car and Rob Sylvia took me on a test drive. Rob explained all of the cars features while we drove. Once I decided to make the purchase. Rob made sure I was familiar with all of the cars options, he even explained all of the owners manual's and the importance of knowing how the car worked. Joanne ensured the paperwork was in order as always. This is my fourth car purchased at Jannell. And thank you Bill Roderick for putting up with the family. They truly have an awesome staff and would recommend them all when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- JamesBradford120257

I can not believe how outstanding everyone at Jannell is. Highly recommend them! Keeping Ford in the family for life! No words can express how happy I am to be in a much safer truck that will last me the rest if my life. I have not purchased a truck in over 15 years, and do to a severe stroke I had when I was a police officer years ago I was very nervous about buying a newer one now that I am on disability. I have had so Many memories with my old Ford, from towing boats to going hunting off the road, and including teaching my youngest girl how to drive like a cop! Harry made looking for a new one so easy. The second I saw it i just knew it was the one! Everyone my daughter told me to speak with was beyond outstanding. Each one treated me with respect, kindness, and as if I were their own father and not just a number to make a paycheck. Jannell Ford is family friendly and took everything i needed for my budget into consideration and made it happen! If i could buy 50 more trucks from them i would !! Thank you all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Evan Hagan, Mark Suppa, Harry McDougall, Charleigh Cooke

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Escape

$33,435

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$53,250

2018 Ford Flex

$50,695

2018 Ford Focus

$24,290

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660