About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jody Moore.
Jody Moore
Jody Moore, Product Specialist, Route 66 Chevrolet
4.7

Jody Moore

Product Specialist

Route 66 Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Jody Moore

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst customer service experience "

- Jaden

oute 66 Chevrolet in Tulsa Ok It was an absolute nightmare. I got my car ok found my sister a car and co signed on it she traded in her truck and was told it was going straight to auction 8 hours later it’s posted on Facebook from their used car department with a nasty post about the color(yellow) asking double the trade in value. I get you have to make money but lie to us and then posted in a very unprofessional manner. Her title came it was supposed to have a check with it for the remaining balance of her trade in, nope had to call them to have them “find” the check. They say they got her a better interest rate ok great. 2 Weeks later we get a call that the finance guy made a mistake so we go in for 3rd contract signing. He tells us NOTHING can be done to bring down the payment closer to what was promised so I ask to speak to a manager. They get me the New Car Manager Chris Taff he’s extremely rude and condescending and gets us down a little bit on the payment. Meanwhile I asked for s quote on electric windows because my new 2017 car comes with manual windows. The sales team says they were going to try to get me s good deal since I was a good customer aka bought 2 new cars. The senior guy tells his associate to contact me telling me he still working on the pricing. She calls but doesn’t leave s voicemail. Instead she calls my sister leaving her a voicemail saying she has something urgent to talk to her about. My sister calls her back and she wants my sister to give her a good survey because according to the sales lady she got chewed out because my survey want good. I email the executive manger and get no reply but I get a call from her manager telling me she was talked to about not calling me not my survey. He then tells me he’ll call me back with a quote one the windows. I finally hear from him and he’s says it’s a little high let him see what he can do. No call. I call him on another matter and he answers and says let me call you back in 30 seconds. Never calls me back. So I’m short I will never go here again. I will vehemently discourage anyone from ever coming here. In fact as soon as I can I will trade in my car. This is all in less than 3 weeks! Got a respond when I left a bad review in Facebook the assistant manager of new cars wouldn’t call me back. Called and talked to another salesmen names Issac and he never callld me back. I call one of my original salesman and he tell me he was informed not to answer any of my calls. But he will work with me and if I call him when I’m ready for an oil change he will see what he can do about power windows. I called the Original salesman when I was ready for my first oil change and he never returned my calls. I called a general manager and he told me that guy had warned him I was going to call. The manager tells me he won’t do anything because there’s nothing in the original paperwork and it was 7 months ago. I told him I was going to complain to the BBB and he told I shouldn’t do and and would only answered me after I asked him multiple times es why. He said because I’ll have to let them know this all happened in October 2017. I said that kind of the point of my anger. The WORST customer experience I’ve ever had! Update as of 6/15 my complaint with the BBB is going on file and whoever responded to the complaint was again very unprofessional saying I was trying to bully and blackmail to get free stuff. Had to take it to the BBB because Monty was rude saying I want telling the truth and I was just trying to get something for free. Had to talk to him because Jody More wouldn’t return my call but informed Monty “someone” would probably be contacting him about power windows. I find it suspicious that he wouldn’t call me back but instead goes to his manager and tells him to expect a complaint. I’ve also filed a complaint wit GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience"

- Riebel

I enjoy working with this dealership and with Jody Moore, He is always extremely professional and just a great person to work with, I have been to tons of dealerships that are pushy and in your face, however, this is a dealership I felt at ease with! They gave me the perfect amount of attention and information so that I knew what I could afford and what best suited my taste without being overbearing. Route 66 and Jody are an A+ in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Experience "

- Stang4742

If you want a quality car buying experience, I suggest you make it out to see Jody at Route 66. His experience and knowledge made the purchasing experience the best I have raver had. Great truck, great salesman! Will buy all my vehicles from Jody going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Griffyn greeted me as soon as I stepped out of my vehicle & "

- 5859s

I gave the Sales Rating 5 Stars because the experience was Awesome from beginning to end!!! Jody and Griffyn were Awesome Salesmen!!! BOWTIE TIL I DIE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Williams

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Karissa Ehnes

I worked with Jody and he was excellent.. he did everything I wanted and the n some. He new his product I would recommend Jody to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jody Moore "

- Chevy88

Jody Moore was very helpful and knowleable about all the vechiles. His friendliness made me feel comfortable and not pressured. I would send any if my friends looking fir a vechile there and made sure they asked fir him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Gamer1203

I came in looking for my first car and was greeted by Jody Moore. He was so helpful and took all the pressure off the experience . I got a great deal and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Mommabear4

I was in there Looking for a new vehicle and my salesman Jody Moore was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and the process was super easy thanks to Jody I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, kind and not pushy"

- Copperlox71

whether it be for service or the purchase of a vehicle, I have had pleasurable experiences with this dealership. Thank you for taking care of a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!!! "

- Dusty R

We have bought two vehicles and plan to continue our service with the sales department! We worked both times with Jody he answered all our questions and was extremely honest and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (726 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$34,404

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,591

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,763

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,009

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,311

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,913

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,935

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,089