Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Akshar.
Joe Akshar
Joe Akshar at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Akshar

Technician

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Joe Akshar

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. The service department did not..."

- CHRITSITYLERLANE05 Verified Customer

Great customer service. The service department did not try to over sell anything like other dealerships I’ve been too. They actually didn’t see some of the other suggested repairs and when asked about those specific ones they said there was no evidence of such noted items. Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Thompson

Mar 01, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service has always been good but after I got home I..."

- Jtzjr Verified Customer

Your service has always been good but after I got home I noticed they reused the Crome section of my passenger side mirror. Which I went to your dealer and order the part first which your people came and took the vin # I told them make sure it’s the crime one. Little to my surprise they reused the Crome section not happy will be coming in to talk to the service and parts department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Please reach out to us directly so we can discuss this further. We’d love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was great and the experience was really good I would..."

- Hot lips Verified Customer

They was great and the experience was really good I would like to thank everyone for the warm welcome and friendly atmosphere I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Carr , Kemonric

Feb 07, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer at lugoff Chevy Buick GMC for over..."

- f.rollin Verified Customer

I've been a customer at lugoff Chevy Buick GMC for over 35 years. They have an excellent service department. Always willing to to take care of you. Joe always does an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Joe and the Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I will be coming back for more services in..."

- sle246 Verified Customer

Great service I will be coming back for more services in the future no matter what the problem I know that they can fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We look forward to serving you for all of your automotive needs. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner...."

- SHEPPDAWG17 Verified Customer

Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner. All service reps were polite and courteous. They seem to be very professional, and had all costumers satisfaction in there best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt I had the best crew in the world they..."

- amkes219 Verified Customer

I felt I had the best crew in the world they reallyProblems with it with the battery in the software I will say this there are wonderful to me I could not ask for a better crew to take care of my vehicle whenever I have problems that’s where it goes there at Lugoff then we did a wonderful job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with amazing customer service...Fast..."

- gjanie Verified Customer

Great dealership with amazing customer service...Fast friendly and fair....I felt like family while I was being serviced...The wait time was not long at all...Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Thompson, Byron Latimore , Trevor Reames

Jan 15, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service writer Zach did not return call like sad took..."

- Jeremyosment73 Verified Customer

Service writer Zach did not return call like sad took three weeks and I had to call back picked up truck was not fixed still having same issues Mr. Robbie and Mr. Joe are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tysaun Reed, Robbie Wilson , Zach in service

Jan 18, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're sorry to hear of your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you would be willing to contact us directly, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Would recommend to any family and..."

- BLFULMER1128 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Would recommend to any family and friends. Well knowledgeable , explained issues in detail. Completely fixed all issues with my vehicle. Would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Carr, Andrew Wilson, Hunter Horton, Brandon Graiger, Gary Eichman, Robbie Wilson

Dec 27, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,495

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,748

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,748

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,680

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,680

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,299

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$42,299

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,149

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,149