Joe Caggiano
Joe Caggiano at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me

Joe Caggiano | Page 2

Pres

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Joe Caggiano

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I saw the Mercedes I bought online. Joey called me back in no time. He set up an appointment to see/test the car. He had it ready to go and after a short ride and paperwork I drove home with it. He gave me More

by johncallahan295
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Joey Caggiano

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nina was amazing!!! The entire staff was incredible actually!! They went above and beyond for me!!! Thank you guys so much!! I’m obsessed with my car!!! I will definitely recommend you! More

by pellerin_k
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo , Craig Clark

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy and so helpful You always can feel confident when buying a car or truck from mordern auto because they stand 100% behind what they sell! I've dealt with joe on many More

by Pintalflooring
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the car buying process so easy :) Joey was great!! This was our first stop to look at cars and he found exactly what I wanted and I drove home with it that day!! Couldn't have been any More

by Krispy611
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy customer! I would highly recommend Modern Auto! This was by far the most pleasant, and quickest process that I have been through — and I have bought quite a few More

by Agalloway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and selection! Great Family run business. Awesome selection of pre-owned vehicles. All very clean they look new! Staff is courteous and very friendly. Highly recomm More

by Redbull03!!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano , Guy Nichols

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying Honda kevin Acosta introduces me to the best car. There was no pressure for buying. He provide evidence and gives reason why you should buy it. comfort was More

by Ely_Depina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto , Kevin Acosta

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer No hassle and really care. Great experience. Fair and fast. Highly recommend! I would go again in a heartbeat. Ask for joe Joey or kevin More

by jpaladino1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! My husband and I hit a rough patch and our original car decided to die. Then we got another one and that one died on us 20 days after we got it :(. I More

by Appreciative Customer
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco , Kevin Acosta

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very pleasant quick and professional . The car I bought was in immaculate condition . They gave me a great deal on my trade-in so I could purchase my new car . More

by Fenway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Ernesto Resto

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,980
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,980
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $65,980
2019 Audi Q8
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,980
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,980
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,750
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive