About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Christopher.
Joe Christopher
Joe Christopher, Service Advisor, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.6

Joe Christopher

Service Advisor

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Joe Christopher

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- SkipV Verified Customer

Thanks for the fast, friendly service. Oil change, tire rotation and system check !!! OK, You can double this review brought in my wife's vehicle and mine at the same time. Glad they were able to service both at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Baas

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process. Very professional people. "

- Happy owner

Great sales team and service team. All around easy process very complete. Great cars to offer. Many options to choose from. Very informative people. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Isch, Cathy Hubbard

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- YODA12311 Verified Customer

service was quick. got there early and they took me right in. great experience. very polite personnel and explained what was needed and why it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forgot about me"

- ANGELOLSON73 Verified Customer

Promised me car at noon, never called. Walked instead of shuttle both ways and upon arrival JOE had lost my paperwork. So unprofessional and rude. Paid $114 to leave with no repairs due to time constraints that had been discussed at drop off. Told me to “have a better day” when I was upset when I left. I’m 8 months pregnant and just wanted my car to be safe. Guess not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" it was a cluster the few minute service was 1hr 45min"

- KENBEV10 Verified Customer

because service needs more organization.my quick fix became a 1hr45m wait.service writers were running in all directions they clearly overbooked.I had things to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty"

- ROBERTSJESS1 Verified Customer

had warranty work done. it was an all day project, I was given a rental car and taken care of 100%. I love working with joe and ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Elzinga

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian marr made me feel really comfortable and got me into a"

- SEXYBBBBB77 Verified Customer

Great place to look for a vehicle!!! The staff was great and made me feel really comfortable and worked with me through the process of getting me into something that I could afford and something very reliable that would last!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- RLGROSS28 Verified Customer

No problems. In and out as expected, for the price quoted. I have nothing more to add. I am not associated with any dealership or service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Uredi

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine light on almost 2 years "

- MIGUEL.LEAL Verified Customer

I have been bringing my vehicle to berger for almost two years with the same engine code P2097 and every time a new part and more money spent. I’m tired of leaving berger after paying so much money and less than 5 miles down the road engine light on again. I’m starting to think they are in it for more money. I tell the service advisor my vehicle machine is telling me code P2097 says I need a Cadillac Converter but no there machine says otherwise. Well f75k your machine. I will not be using Berger Chevrolet again for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Duncan

Sep 26, 2018

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hello, MIGUEL.LEAL. We are sorry to hear of your frustrations! We do our best to ensure each of our service customers returns to the road quickly and safely. If you would like to discuss this with our Service Manager, Steve, please give him a call at 616-575-9640. Thank you!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service!"

- TIMTHORPE Verified Customer

Joe Christopher and his co-workers always take care of me. I had a loaner vehicle reserved, but Joe assured me that he could finish the work within two hours, so I decided to wait in their lounge. Sure enough, Joe came and got me after only ninety minutes. More importantly, Joe and the mechanics contacted GM to determine the proper fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635