About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Christopher.
Joe Christopher
Joe Christopher, Service Advisor, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.7

Joe Christopher

Service Advisor

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Joe Christopher

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian marr made me feel really comfortable and got me into a"

- SEXYBBBBB77 Verified Customer

Great place to look for a vehicle!!! The staff was great and made me feel really comfortable and worked with me through the process of getting me into something that I could afford and something very reliable that would last!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- RLGROSS28 Verified Customer

No problems. In and out as expected, for the price quoted. I have nothing more to add. I am not associated with any dealership or service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Uredi

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service!"

- TIMTHORPE Verified Customer

Joe Christopher and his co-workers always take care of me. I had a loaner vehicle reserved, but Joe assured me that he could finish the work within two hours, so I decided to wait in their lounge. Sure enough, Joe came and got me after only ninety minutes. More importantly, Joe and the mechanics contacted GM to determine the proper fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine first lease visit"

- ELLEN_NEMES Verified Customer

Quick and easy routine visit. Great personnel. I only have my leased cars serviced by Berger as I know the car is well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Need filters"

- CHILLIDOG302 Verified Customer

It cost more than they said cost 10.00 sale The service was ok but it could be a like faster but was good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- LALABURTON1 Verified Customer

I had received an email advising me that one of my tires was very low on air, so I drove directly to Berger, pulled into service, they took my car right away to check the tire. I was back on the road within the hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal and specific"

- CASTFALK1234 Verified Customer

Always have a good experience here at Berger. Friendliness and knowledgeable about all vehicles makes an enormous difference. Oil changes are a little pricey, but a thorough check of all critical points of a vehicle is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariah Alles

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Half Good Half Not!"

- CJ Verified Customer

My rating is because I bring my car for regular maintenance and now I've been informed that there were maintenances due on my car that were not relayed to me thru my service person(s) when I had money to burn. There were also times where I had to tell my service person to double check if I had warranty coverage and I almost paid for covered services. The first thing a service person should do is help the customer save money and earn their trust that their dealer/service team is not there to rip them off. Now that I am broke, there are over $850 worth of maintenance that I don't and won't have the money to complete. I also asked for bumper to bumper coverage thru my lease term and am finding out was not honored. I am on disability and dont have the money for unexpected services. I used to sing praises about Berger. When I leased my current car I convinced 3 other family members to purchase Chevy vehicles. Now my trust has been trampled and I'm not sure of my loyalty to Berger. Berger can do better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2018

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hello, CJ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, so sorry to hear about these issues. We do our best to verify warranty coverage for our guests. If there is anything else we can help you with, please reach out at 616-949-5200. Thank you, have a great day!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over selling on what was "needed""

- JGBANTJES Verified Customer

Attempted to add on over $300 in services. Last punch on free oil change card was denied as "it was already used" according to the computer. When a wheel alinement was required, the service rep stated that the oil change was going to be thrown in for free. Now I was told that the former service rep either lied, or I misunderstood. Regardless, I will find another place to bring my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- woodwinks Verified Customer

timely service work.. friendly service ..goes the extra mile to make sure all things are done right. Great follow up during service appointment. Always greets with a smile and a happy personality kind of a guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (807 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650