About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Diolosa.
Joe Diolosa
Joe Diolosa, Kia/Hyundai Sales Consultant, Global Auto Mall
5.0

Joe Diolosa

Kia/Hyundai Sales Consultant

Global Auto Mall

1099 U.S. 22
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Joe Diolosa

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from start to finish "

- Lisa

I was very pleased with the service I received from this dealership. My salesman Joe Diolosa was very nice to deal with and was very honest. I would definitely buy another car from here and would recommend it to my friends. Everyone was very pleasant from start to finish. Thank you Joe for helping me find my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Buono, Marco Panatieri

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe is an angel on earth! Make sure you ask for him!!!"

- justagirlinjersey

I recently went with my mother to help her buy a used car. We had several sales people walk past us without asking us if we needed help. However, everything happens for a reason, because if all those sales guys hadn't passed us by we wouldn't have been able to meet Joe! As two women walking into a dealership I had prepared myself to be taken for a ride (no pun intended). Joe turned that thought on its head! He treated us like family. He is the most honest, straightforward, and trustworthy gentleman you will meet. He truly had my mom's best interests at heart. He is the bar that all sales people should set themselves against. I recommended anyone who needs a new car go straight to Joe. He's earned my lifelong business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience thus far! "

- Pregnant customer

I recently got out of my old lease and leased a 2018 Hyundai Tucson from global auto mall with Joe. I am in my first trimester, (second pregnancy) and haven’t been feeling well. My father was helping me out and doing all the foot work. He was working with Joe and was able to get everything take care of everything with my old lease and getting into the new one. There was no back and forth, Joe was able to work straight through with my dad, until I needed to be there to sign everything. When I got there everyone was friendly, Joe was very nice and kept us updated, informed the whole time we were there. He made sure I was comfortable and taken care of the whole time I was there. Joe made this very stress free for me. He’s a straight forward, very friendly, caring, considerate and no BS kind of guy. Global Auto Mall and Joe have definately changed my perspective on dealerships, thus far they are the best! I highly recommend them! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied Customer "

- Shawna

Let me start off by saying thank you so much to Alexis Buono, Joe Diolosa, Mike. & Dmitri T. This was the easiest & headache free purchase I've ever bought Alexis was on her job! She contacted me as soon as I hit send on my phone. She sent me pictures & prices of a few cars. She called me & I told her that I Actually was sitting in the parking lot of Samsone Auto Mall where I just had a horrible experience with lack of service from all the salespeople. She invited me to come to Global Auto Mall & We were on our way. Once we got there Joe D. greeted us at the door. Alexis told me Joe would take good care of me & he did. The entire staff was excellent! My man & I were very satisfied Customers. I let my family, friends & co-workers know about my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Buono, Mike Mangano , Dmitri Tsvilikhovski

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I Had a Great Experience Purchasing my Second Vehicle "

- Dwight B.

Hi my Name is Dwight B. and my sales person was Joe Diolosa. This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Global Auto Mall.Joe went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle. I Would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Excellent customer service environment. I would like to give a Big thanks to Joe and the entire Global staff who also helped with the process for me to be able to drive off in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience by far"

- Adamsaltos91

I came in on 7/03/18 and was helped by Alexis who recommended me to Joe Diolosa (A.K.A) Big Daddy of Global. I explained the situation I was in and he was very understanding of the position I was in. Thankfully for him I was able to get a brand new car (which I never thought I'd ever be able to buy in my life). I am so happy with my purchase and I don't think I could have gotten a better deal with anyone else. Thank you to Alexis for the recommendations of who to work with and Joseph for getting me in the car that he knew would work best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Buono

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy and Professional"

- jestanley

My wife and I came here looking for a good deal on a quality used car and we were not disappointed. From the start Joe Diolosa was a gentleman, speaking honestly about the dealership's inventory, the stock available and the financing options. He found a great car right away and made sure we got an enviable deal. The next steps were very easy, with Joe and Marco moving us quickly through the set up and financing process. They were nothing less than polite and professional the whole time. I am especially impressed by Joe Diolosa, he puts you at ease from the first moment you meet him and acts as if you are his only customer. I would gladly recommend Joe and his team to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Panatieri

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Man for the job, Ain’t no better "

- Eoquend022

Joseph Diolosa, what a guy but Please let me say why. Today May 8, My wife and I were so tired of what we were going through with the dealership were we bought our car. I am so graciously happy I met this man today. Not only did he approach us with the greatest hospitality but he was able to do what they couldn’t do 1 year and 3 months ago which was give us an amazing car with an amazing deal. I couldnt have asked for a better salesman then Joseph. So For any costumer in the future sitting at his desk rn, “ You are with the right man and don’t leave until he shows you how the car business Really done”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (956 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,850

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,925

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,125

2019 Kia Sorento

$41,500

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,445

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,125

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,565