About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Sterling.
Tim Sterling
Tim Sterling, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tim Sterling

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I've been with klaben for almost 5 years now. I started out as a service porter and work my way up the ladder. I'm hard working,energetic, and easy to get along with. My job is to make sure that your're comfortable and at ease when making a decision. 330-673-3139 ext 343

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

183 Reviews of Tim Sterling

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- GJulian Verified Customer

Excellent service. Klaben staff make getting service simple and easy, and I don't need to take it back a second time to get the work done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Christine Klaben

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing service and a great deal"

- Fordowner

We have leased several vehicles from klaben so I always know what to expect. When we first walked in we where greeted by Tim Sterling, very friendly, and professional. He asked how he could help and we said we were there to see Roscoe. He directed us to his office and offered us coffee and water while we waited. It wasnt a minute later Roscoe walked in asked us how he could help us and what we where looking for and, really paid attention to our needs, wants, and budget. Roscoe and Tim casto were very professional and got us in and out driving our new vehicle within about a hour and a half and I couldn't have been more pleased. Also have to say christine did a great job getting all the paper work done quickly. I recommend klaben to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I also recommend going to see Roscoe he always is professional and fun to talk to no pressure what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people they answered my questions and were patient"

- Britastic

They give you a chance. They do the best they can to make sure you leave with the vehicle you wanted and they are really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick with an excellent outcome."

- drjohn40@aol.com Verified Customer

This is my second vehicle that I have leased from Klaben, both of them Lincolns. I felt that I received a very good deal on the vehicles and I left the dealership each time with a good feeling! I did not feel cheated!! My post-sale experiece has been just as good. Service has been excellent. As per Lincoln's conditions, the dealership comes to wherever I would like them to pick up my vehicle for service and they leave me a brand new vehicle to use while they have mine in service. The service was excellent as well. I have been very pleased with my experience with Klaben Ford-Lincoln of Kent. At this time I would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman was Fantastic."

- Dipole

The people at Klaben Ford are great to work with and they made this purchase possible by being at the price that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Denise Alcorn

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- brian84

This was my third time visiting Klaben to get a new car, and once again I came away thoroughly impressed with the service I received. They proved yet again that there is no reason to go anywhere else. My wife and I recently had our second child and were looking to upgrade to a more family friendly vehicle. Having a two year old and a seven month old truly created difficulties I had not experienced in my past purchasing experiences. Louis was more than accommodating to my sporadic schedule and frequent interruptions. I truly appreciated his patience and willingness to work on my schedule. What really sells me on Klaben though, is the true "no pressure" atmosphere. I truly felt that Louis listened to my needs and concerns and gave me the best options for me and my family. If we got to a point in our discussions where where I knew it wouldn't be right for me, he immediately changed course to find the best solution, no pressure at all to get me into something I was not 100% comfortable with. When the time came to make a decision I didn't have to debate at all, I knew I was getting the best deal for me. Not only was Louis great, but Tim and Christine also made my experience quick and easy. As I mentioned with two young children I don't have a lot of free time. When I came to pick up my Edge the store was very busy, but Tim immediately got started with my paperwork so I would be able to get in and out quickly. Christine was very thorough in her explanations of all the financial paperwork and was also worked very quick to make sure I was home in time to spend time with my kids. I can't say enough great things about my experience, and will for sure be returning when it is time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- will1952

Thanks to Tim, Doug, and Christine for the valuable information they each provided and for making the purchase of my new car as painless as possible..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Douglas Lewin , Tim Sterling, Doug Lewin, Christine Klaben

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Made Easy"

- PamR

My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle and scheduled a test drive of a new Fusion Hybrid. The staff, including Tim Sterling, were more than accommodating. Tim explained the car to us and went with us on a test drive. Back at the dealership, he then went through all of the cars available to us on the lot and even brought another one for us to look at. He helped us weigh our decision and we ended up with a wonderful car. He then walked us through the best financing looking at several options. There was never any pressure to purchase. Tim was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions. I definitely feel like I can reach out to Tim with any questions we may have. We worked with Denise Alcorn in finance to finish up the paperwork. She explained everything to us with no pressure to purchase the optional coverage. I am looking forward to working with them in the future for car maintenance. We will definitely consider Klaben for our future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman, did a great job"

- Mike77

Tim Sterling did an awesome job in finding what I wanted and did an excellent job in explaining the features to my wife of her new f150. They did a great job on my trade in and making it possible for us to get what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences I've had buying a car"

- Todd1965

Tim was very helpful in getting the vehicle I needed no hassles just very good experience I would recommend Tim s. to my friends and others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060