Tim Sterling
Tim Sterling at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Tim Sterling

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
503 Reviews

I've been with klaben for almost 10 years now. I started out as a service porter and work my way up the ladder. I'm hard working,energetic, and easy to get along with. My job is to make sure that your're comfortable and at ease when making a decision. 330-673-3139 ext 343

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

5.0

503 Reviews

Write a Review

503 Reviews of Tim Sterling

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My recent purchase experience is just one more reason why family and friends have been long time patrons of Klaben! Missed the opportunity to purchase ANOTHER truck through Tim, but Kyle stepped in with same More

by davidgottas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Kyle Crowe

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Dealership, Wonderful Staff! Thank you Doug Lewin & staff for always making the experience a pleasure! More

by jimiclark
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was amazing to work with and very knowledgeable. I appreciate his patience with my impatience. Buying a car can be stressful and time consuming. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new v More

by adg052986
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience at Klaben! Everyone is welcoming and attentive. Quality cars and service. More

by Christina E.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Angela Mazzagatti , Jim Eisenberger

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Sterling explained everything to me in great detail and it was very helpful in making my decision also is probably the nicest car sales associate I ever worked with. More

by Todd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Lewin

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very nice,and they hard at getting you what you want..Great job. More

by tdent_2008
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Crowe , Ms.Klaben

December 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was very accommodating and did a great job answering all of the questions I had. More

by erogers2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I probably had the best experience ever purchasing a car at Klaben. The salesman were informative and kind very smooth operation. I’m 63 years old, so I have purchased quite a few vehicles over the years on More

by Tolleybruce
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership I've ever worked with, no hassles at all. Tim Sterling was our sales agent, best salesperson we ever worked with, a true professional. The whole team made the process not only painless but re More

by Grs1040
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Miller

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people and helpful. I would go to this dealership next time. Merry Christmas. More

by cjm91875
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Mazzagatti

1
...

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $29,088
2021 Lincoln Corsair
used
Infinite Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,888
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,488
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $37,488
2021 Lincoln Corsair
used
Infinite Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,888
2022 Ford Escape
used
Iced Blue Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,888
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD