About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Sterling.
Tim Sterling
Tim Sterling, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tim Sterling

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext 348

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

159 Reviews of Tim Sterling

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- jemig Verified Customer

We appreciate the knowledge of the staff and the efficiency of getting us the vehicle we wanted at favorable price and terms. Very good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best shopping experIence,"

- PCoyne Verified Customer

My salesperson Tim Sterling did an excellent job working with me to find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. He helped to make my shopping experience stress-free. He made sure that everything was ready for me to sign and drive when I arrived to pick up my car. I highly recommend Tim and the rest of the Klaben team for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A First Time Very Satisfied Klaben Customer"

- MAXWELLMAX23 Verified Customer

I felt all the staff took time to answer any questions I had. I felt they appreciated my business and wanted to satisfy my needs. There was no high pressure nor a feeling of being rushed to buy - only a willingness to work together to earn my trust and my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued Excellwnce"

- RAL 84

I have been purcashing cars at Klaben since 1986. I jave tried other dealerships but they can't compare to how satisfied I am when I buy from Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOMENESS!!"

- chancesinger54 Verified Customer

Tim Sterling was simply amazing! He never haggled me, he was honest from start to finish, he worked his A off to help me get my car. James Stickler worked magic for me, and Kristine Klaben was so thorough and explained everything to a T, I love Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 ford explorer "

- Matty67

Tim was by far the best salesman we have ever had and he went above and beyond to make us happy. The dealership had no problem fixing some minor things on vehicle and actually making us feel important. A big thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, Denise Alcorn

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great at Klaben!"

- John Verified Customer

Recently just purchased another new car at Klaben Ford in Kent... As always, the team there is great! Very helpful, a pleasure to work with everyone. A special thanks to my salesman Tim, thank you for the attention to details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A/C Service"

- Anonymous Verified Customer

I was driving on a very hot day when I noticed my air was getting warmer and warmer in my car. I called Quicklane and they were able to get me in later that day for an A/C recharge. Works great now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience, Klaben Ford is awesome!"

- ROSEMARYT.NICHOLAS Verified Customer

Klaben is first-class from its sales staff to its service department, in fact everyone you meet whether you're there to look at a new vehicle or have your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- RMCSmith

This is my third Escape purchase at Klaben and each time it’s been a good experience. This time Roscoe and Tim had to tag team it as Roscoe had to unexpectedly leave so Tim took over and provided the same awesome customer service and when I had to pick up the vehicle I was in and out pretty quickly. Love my White Escape with the Sports package! Tim - Thanks for going out of the way to line up three different color Escapes side by side so I can compare and make my decision! Check out Roscoe and Tim at Kent Klaben Ford when you need a vehicle! You won’t regret it! Happy customer, Rosa Collazo-Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Andy Bellian

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (983 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935