Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Sterling.
Tim Sterling
Tim Sterling at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Sterling

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I've been with klaben for almost 7 years now. I started out as a service porter and work my way up the ladder. I'm hard working,energetic, and easy to get along with. My job is to make sure that your're comfortable and at ease when making a decision. 330-673-3139 ext 343

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

314 Reviews of Tim Sterling

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the..."

- Joe Verified Customer

Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the sales process. I stopped in looking for a new F-150 and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim made the "ordeal" of buying a car a great experience...."

- David

Tim made the "ordeal" of buying a car a great experience. Klaben has an amazingly hard-working, personable salesman that made the experience natural and completely positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called in with a couple of questions; this gentleman..."

- Nateelmert

I called in with a couple of questions; this gentleman pointed me in the right direction. Ended up getting everything I was looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Tim Sterling was by far the most..."

- Rwritz

Our salesman Tim Sterling was by far the most knowledgeable car salesman I have ever met. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly wish I could give more stars! Tim and Roscoe..."

- Laurennnn6

I honestly wish I could give more stars! Tim and Roscoe made my experience a comfortable one. They were so helpful and attentive. I’ll definitely be buying more cars here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and..."

- jbenz2jak

The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and straightforward. No Games..No Gimmicks..I highly recommend Louis and the Klaben team for all car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience working with Louis. Very attentive and..."

- Aismsharkey

First experience working with Louis. Very attentive and easily reachable at various hours. Would highly recommend Klaben and Louis to my friends and family. The minute you walk on the lot there is always someone willing to help you or help you find the person you have been working with. I look forward to my present and future business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership!!! I’ve never felt more confident in..."

- tanyamiller50

Amazing dealership!!! I’ve never felt more confident in making a car purchase like Klaben made me feel. You’re definitely treated like family and will never shop anywhere else. Thank you Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Jennifer Bowen

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the..."

- Tsantos42

Tim was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the buying experience. He was friendly and welcoming from start to finish. We truly appreciate his professionalism and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was probably the best sales experience I've ever..."

- ecremea1

This was probably the best sales experience I've ever had. Tim was efficient, kind, and extremely helpful. I got to look at all different kinds of cars and was able to find my perfect match. Thank you again for the wonderful service and I hope to be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen , Tim Sterling

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,375

2020 Ford F-150

$53,375

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,795

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,795

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695