About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Sterling.
Tim Sterling
Tim Sterling, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tim Sterling

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I've been with klaben for almost 5 years now. I started out as a service porter and work my way up the ladder. I'm hard working,energetic, and easy to get along with. My job is to make sure that your're comfortable and at ease when making a decision. 330-673-3139 ext 343

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Employee Video

171 Reviews of Tim Sterling

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- ambergobrogge1994 Verified Customer

This was my first car and I’m so glad I went to Klaben! Got a great deal and the people working there were great! Tim is the one who helped me out and he went above and beyond for me. Will definitely go back and send family and friends here. Kate klaben was also there and had her two dogs with her and it made my day getting to play with the dogs while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Douglas Lewin, Buddy Moore , Kate klaben

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Tim Sterling!"

- talliho Verified Customer

Purchasing a new car is never easy. So happy that Tim was able to answer all my questions since I have never owned a Lincoln before. Thank you Tim for your patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Amyn

It was a pleasure to work with Louis. My daughter and I both bought a car. He was very patient, honest, and very engaging. It's only been a few days since we bought our cars, and Louis has contacted me to make sure that we were both still happy with our purchase. Everyone that I came into contact with was so courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing our new Lincoln"

- lee721

this was another great experience at Klaben Ford in Kent, Ohio. we went to our favorite salesman J C to see about leasing a Lincoln and he helped us so much as usual then he referred us to tim sterling, who was so informative and was such a pleasure to deal with , he helped us a lot so we got our lincoln and thanks to jc and tim they both made the deal a great great experience Denise was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Crawford, Denise Alcorn

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A chore made easy"

- mgturney2 Verified Customer

I hate car shopping, but my experience at Klaben was pleasant and smooth and with no discomfort. Everyone was nice and helpful, especially Tim Sterling, who was patient with my technology fear. Compared with other dealerships, the Klaben people are pros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Louis Polos

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Happy Buyer

Tim Sterling at Klaben Ford in Kent, Ohio made my recent car purchase the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. There was no pressure whatsoever - just friendly, helpful and thorough service. They even transferred the plates, which saved me a trip to the DMV, and called my car insurance company to transfer coverage for me too. I will definitely remember Tim at Klaben for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new Ford Edge."

- DLK

Good experience, friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership to others. This was my first experience with Klaben Ford, but will contact them for future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreams were filled"

- Tori1984

I came in with a lease from another dealership. I knew what I wanted and Tim Sterling & Terry Baughman made it possible. They did a great job making sure I got what I wanted and at a reasonable deal. I highly recommend these guys for their great service and friendliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman, Jennifer Bowen

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with my new car purchase!"

- rtw68

I was amazed at the overall inventory and selection of vehicles. C.J. Wright was very knowledgeable about the vehicle options and features. Smooth overall process from beginning to end. Will really enjoy my new Ford Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Tim Sterling is the man!!!"

- njohnson Verified Customer

Tim once again has provided a great sale experience. Everything was simple and easy.This is car number 4 that we have leased with him and I plan on seeing him again! Special thanks to Richard for the great deal also!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Jennifer Bowen

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (709 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935