About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Bowen.
Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jennifer Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been happily employed here at Klaben for almost 6 years now. I am a mom of 2 boys who keep me busy with sports most days and I'm ok with that. We recently bought a new home here in Kent and are enjoying getting settled and making changes to the new house.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

536 Reviews of Jennifer Bowen

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience i will return in the future."

- jimford Verified Customer

worked with Rosco enjoyed this experience will return when I purchase next truck or suv. Thanks to all who worked on this sale and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply The Best‼️‼️"

- focus122

Doug Carter is my go to sales agent for all my purchases at KLABEN. Excellent customer service Doug makes the car buying experience so easy and pleasant. I lease my cars so Doug always gives me a call as when I should come in and follow up calls to see how my new car is doing. I really appreciated when they had my new car in a nice warm garage next to the show room and they brought in my car that I was trading in next to my new car so I could transfer my belongings I really appreciated this since it was a cold and snowing. Jen Bowen in finance was fun to talk with made signing paperwork enjoyable. When I am at KLABEN Ford I always enjoy seeing Mr. KLABEN‘S dogs. I love a pet friendly business. I am a loyal customer of KLABEN Ford. Thank you KLABEN ford for another great experience I’ll be back ??😎 Patricia Fry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Highly Recommend"

- The Coach

This is the 5th car I have leased through Klaben with Dave Mott. He is a first rate salesman. Honest and Fair. He was extremely helpful in finding the right car and features based on my budget and car needs. Jen Bowen was a pleasure to work with and we walk through the finance process. Overall a great experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Tstavroff36

I was shopping for new F150's and Klaben went above and beyond. I was on my way to another dealer to purchase when Chris Volk called us and asked exactly what we wanted. After a quick call to Mr. Klaben he called us back and gave us a great deal we could not refuse. I would recommend Klaben to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben , Chris Volk

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- SPAULDIL Verified Customer

Sales and service staff were friendly, helpful and reliable. They listened to my requests and provided me with the car I requested at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Kim Wolfram

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyout of lease!"

- Spartan81

Roscoe and Dave were extremely helpful in helping me navigate through the process of buying my 2016 Explorer after terminating the lease. They were able get it inspected and certified by Ford. I love my Explorer and am appreciative of the help I received from the folks at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Roscoe Woodberry

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- chips1984

The staff are professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Their prompt service made the entire process smooth. I highly recommend purchasing a car from Klaben Ford/ Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Puchasing a Ford"

- Duds0428

I have been purchasing Fords from Klaben for 20 years now. Each of tge salesmen i worked with were really great but i have to say that Tim Sterling was by far my favorite. He was thorough and attentative without being high pressure. He gave me tge freedom to shop on my own and yet always available when i needed him. It made for an easy and pleasant shopping experience. I HIGHLY recommend Tim Sterling and Klaben Ford. I have looked around but always buy from Klabem. You can trust their cars are always top quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchase. "

- kard229 Verified Customer

We checked available vehicles in the area, Klaben had what we wanted and Matt was very helpful in making it all happen. We are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car buying experience"

- happy new vehicle owner

The overall car purchase was transparent, took a minimum amount of time and was conducted in a very professional manner. Chris Volk and Jen Bowen expertly guided me through the entire process making a complicated procedure efficient and open. They each did a great job and I'm very happy with the vehicle and the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk

1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140