About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Bowen.
Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jennifer Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

309 Reviews of Jennifer Bowen

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Edge"

- KIERSTENSMOMMY2008 Verified Customer

Joe was a fantastic sales man and I always get a great deal at Klaben! Fabulous prices and service! Will be returning in the very near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bellian

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience "

- ROBERTMALLIK Verified Customer

We bought a car for my son from Klaben a few years ago. Roscoe was very helpful, and not pressuring. It was in fact a pleasurable experience. So last week it was time for my daughter and we came back to Klaben. We met with Roscoe again and bought our second car and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- AILAUREN Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend anyone getting a vehicle from them. I was there for a little while but I walked out more than happy!! I've always wanted an SUV but could never afford it. They made sure I got what I wanted in my budget. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Roscoe Woodberry

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 Ford Flex."

- David Fugate

My salesman was Mike Cooney and let me start with saying Wow. This 2018 flex is my first lease so of course I had a lot of questions. But at no point did they seem to be frustrated by the amount of questions I had. When I originally came into the dealership I called about a different 2017 Ford Flex 1 week prior to buying this one, by the time I got there the car was sold just minutes before I arrive. I wasn't upset I understand cars are bought and sold every minute. But I did not expect to hear back from Mike the day they got a few new 2018 ford flexes in. He gave me a call and apologized to me several times about the 2017 being sold minuites before I got there. So I went to Klaben and got to test drove the new flex and needless to say I fell in love with his car. The biggest problem was I don't have the best credit I am a young kid that never paid attention to any of my credit growing up. But not only did Mike and Jim bills work with the finance company and get me a approval that I didnt think was possible they did it without ever belittling me or making me feel insignificant for having bad credit. They also dont send you information to a bunch of banks! So it's wont hurt your credit! Jennifer Bowen helped me with all the paper work and explained everything so clearly, she rocks! But the biggest thing to me was the amount of respect shown to me this is something that I haven't experienced from a car dealership. This dealership will treat you better and with more respect then anywhere I can think of. I not only recommend Mike, I beg you that if you're even thinking about buying a car or even want to look into financing a car or you just wanted someone to talk to you about where to start give klaben Ford a call and ask to speak to Mike Cooney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Jim Bills

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- kimzeke

I have been doing business with Klaben Ford for many years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is very helpful from the time you walk in until you drive off in your new car! Rosco is great with helping understand how things work in the car and set up the phone and garage door opener. We have always purchased Ford vehicles, this is my first Lincoln and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and pleasant"

- Dave

I've bought a lot of cars over the years and, even though I worked for the auto company, I always dreaded it. Rich Klaben and Dave Mott are truly professionals, both anticipating and removng all of the stress and angst associated with vehicle purchases. This was one of the easiest purchases I have ever made. The paperwork was ready and right and the car was ready and right. Even though he owns the place, Rich Klaben cannot be more down-to-earth. Wha a great businessman! It was worth the drive from South Carolina to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Richard Klaben

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Lincoln Buy"

- Virginia F Dillon

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from this dealer. Dan Peters was extremely courteous and helpful, guiding me through the process of buying a car suitable to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bookie

Ty and his team worked with us until we were happy-great patience and customer care! Ty was ready for our appointment and prepared with the vehicle he knew would hit our targets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis, Andy Bellian

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Efficient Purchasing Experience"

- EvanseE

The purchasing process at Klaben Ford in Kent, Ohio was smooth and efficient. Nick Schrader was helpful and straightforward. Jennifer Bowen made the financing and paperwork part of the process as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schrader

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cldervic Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly from the time we arrived until we left, one the shortest buying experiences we have ever had purchasing a new car. Came to Klaben even though we have many closer Ford dealers to us because of the good things friends have said about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, Nick Schrader

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results

Dealership Inventory (942 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A