About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Bowen.
Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jennifer Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been happily employed here at Klaben for almost 6 years now. I am a mom of 2 boys who keep me busy with sports most days and I'm ok with that. We recently bought a new home here in Kent and are enjoying getting settled and making changes to the new house.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

469 Reviews of Jennifer Bowen

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben makes the car buying experience painless "

- Christa77

My family has been working with Klaben for decades and are now into the 3rd generation of family buying/leasing from Klaben. I have tried to venture out to other dealerships a few times in the past just to see what was out there and have always come back to Klaben. Chris, Dave & everyone at Klaben make the car buying experience painless. They have always been able to work out a great deal for everyone involved and Chris Moldas has gone above and beyond numerous times. I will be a Klaben customer for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Dave Mott

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came Home with a Deal"

- John and Tina Schmidt

Stopped in to get phone synched to our new mustang. Got a HUGE deal on a new Focus. After 16+ years since our last new car purchase - two in one week ! You can't beat almost half off MSRP on a brand new car. The gas savings alone over our old Suburban will make the payments. We have Focus' as fleet vehicles at work, so I know they've demonstrated their longevity on less than ideal driving situations. Nick and the folks at Klaben are great to work with, flexible, and even stayed late to process everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2 cars in 4 months from Klaben"

- Tommy Boy

Chris Volk and Rich Klaben delivered everything they promised and more. I have a new dealer, and it is Klaben Ford. They deliver an honest approach and comfortable transaction. Do your homework before you stop in, and you will realize they are transparent and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mustang"

- Syd919

Nick and Jenn were very helpful and great to work with to get my new car. I love my new mustang it is a sweet ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, Nick Schrader

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Cheryl11

We were amazed at our experience from the moment we walked in the door until we got finished in finance. The staff was friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Nick Schrader

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great As Always"

- LPERECES Verified Customer

Happy with the F150 I purchased last year from Klaben. Great service and support during and after sale. Great again this time as expected. Will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very experienced and knowledgeable "

- KLIGHTNER66 Verified Customer

Great place to buy or get service.The best place to buy a vehicle. We traveled over an hour in 2012 and again when we bought Jim’s F150 two weeks ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- mky46 Verified Customer

From the first call until i walked out of the dealership was only 2 1/2 hours that is incredible! I told Dayton what I wanted including the monthly payment he came back with the same amount,not oh we’re in the ballpark as other dealerships always do. Doug came to the table was very professional went over the terms without any surprises also great! Then Iwent to Jenn in finance who was also very nice and quick to get me on my way! Thank you Klaben team. I will definitely go back to Klaben for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Lewin, Dayton Parkins

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DEVIN1960 Verified Customer

Best experience I've ever had with a dealership. Everybody I dealt with was a knowledgeable and friendly. Especially Terry baughman I would definitely recommend klaben Ford to all my friends and family. This is the first time I bought a car I have leased8 twice before from klaben Ford I was very happy with the experience I had with Leasing my truck and car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uniquely wonderful car buying experience "

- Gus

I first contacted Carpro web sight for the highest rated dealershipin my area, Klaben Ford. I then was contacted by Christopher Volk, sales representative who asked me how he could help in my search fo a car. He was knowledgeable and very helpful esp. since I had a unique situation. He was able to locate the vehicle I was wanting. When I arrived at Klaben he had it ready for me at the exact price he quoted on the phone. The entire process, test drive to the final signature was a little over an hour, no hassles. Honest dealership with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results

Dealership Inventory (717 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935