About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Bowen.
Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jennifer Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

409 Reviews of Jennifer Bowen

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate and the staff at Klaben were great!"

- mjkeas Verified Customer

We found the truck we were interested and our salesman, Nate Bryant and Jennifer Bowen answered every question and were extremely helpful through the entire sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- Tammy

The staff at Klaben Ford was great in helping us with our new lease. Tim Sterling was very knowledgeable in the cars we were test driving. He made picking one a lot of fun! No pressure. Once we choose a car.; The whole staff made things quick and easy😊 Tim Sterling and James Stickler started the first steps and Doug Levin and Jen finished with the finances. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase used car"

- CWENTZ330 Verified Customer

Of all the car-buying experiences I have ever had, this one was by far the best. My wife and I each bought a used car, and both Dan Peters and Doug Carter worked with each of us very efficiently. These men are genuine, patient, and helpful. I highly recommend them. In the Finance Department, Jen Bowen efficient, helpful, and cheerful (despite the very late hour!), taking her time to thoroughly explain warranty options that were the best possible choices for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Dan Peters

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Our day with Dave."

- Winniebeninato

We have dealt with klaben ford and Dave Mott for 25years Dave has always worked very hard to put us into a nice vehicle within our budget. He spent lot of time with us going over options and makes you feel special and comfortable. He is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Christine Klaben

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- Daveboy70 Verified Customer

Great service very knowledgeable service techs very helpful and friendly mike in service department is so great and very easy to work with so i would highly recommend klaben service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Acardon

Louis was a great help! I didn't expect to walk out of there with a new truck but he was able to exceed my expectations within my price point. He listened to what my husband and I wanted and was able to go above that. If you're looking for a new car, definitely come talk to Louis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- fsgbullitt

My wife and I and now our new baby boy love our brand new F150. Klaben Ford has done it again for me and my family. Another great vehicle from Klaben Ford and Ford motor company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experance "

- IloveKFL

Thank you Klaben Ford!! Thank you, Terry and everyone I worked with to make my new car a reality!! Thank you, for taking the time to explain everything and making me feel comfortable, also going as far taking the time to play and interact with my son. :) I highly recommend Klaben to anyone that is looking for an all around wonderful stress free car buying experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary of sales experiance"

- DICKHUTH Verified Customer

Gave this dealership an excellent rating as all aspect were top notch and service and all related financial experience was fine . All items were thourghly explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Donna59

Best car buying experience ever! Mike Cooney and Richard Klaben were just the best.I was taken very good care of and I now own a beautiful lincoln! Thank you Jennifer Bowen for being so nice and so good at your job.This dealership is special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Richard Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results

Dealership Inventory (866 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,765

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,765

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,165

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620