About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Bowen.
Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jennifer Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been happily employed here at Klaben for almost 6 years now. I am a mom of 2 boys who keep me busy with sports most days and I'm ok with that. We recently bought a new home here in Kent and are enjoying getting settled and making changes to the new house.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

435 Reviews of Jennifer Bowen

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Environment. Great Selection."

- DL9

I found exactly what I was looking for. Louis was very informative and made the entire process a lot of fun. The entire Klaben Team was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford is awesome!"

- bcharn Verified Customer

Last week my husband was 2 hours from home. The tire pressure light came on in our 2018 Escape. He filled the tire and kept driving. He arrived at Klaben Service 5 minutes before closing. They told him he could leave the car and they would look at it in the morning. He explained that he needed to drive to PA early the next morning. 2 hours each way. They stayed over and fixed his tire, which had picked up a nail, even though the shop was closed at that time. Awesome service when we were in a bind!!! Thank you to the workers who helped us out! Klaben is best in sales and best in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carli Ramage , Ty Davis

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- jlynne89

I found Klaben through an online search because they had the exact car that I was looking for. They offered me a great deal, and Louis Polos was extremely helpful and patient in guiding me through the process so that everything was ready when I arrived. It was a 10 hour trip for us to go and pick up the car, and it was worth it!! The customer service at Klaben was exceptional. I would highly recommend Klaben to anyone, near or far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job"

- Daytona

My family has leased or bought over a hundred vehicles from klaben Matt Moyers and Dave Mott took GREAT care of me KLABEN is the only dealership for me and my family, THANKS RICHARD KLABEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug Carter is Outstanding"

- cindy1228

This is the second car that I have purchased from Doug, he is always so helpful with explaining the features of the vehicles. I am very happy with my new Escape and will always come back and see Doug for my next vehicle. He is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A First Time Very Satisfied Klaben Customer"

- MAXWELLMAX23 Verified Customer

I felt all the staff took time to answer any questions I had. I felt they appreciated my business and wanted to satisfy my needs. There was no high pressure nor a feeling of being rushed to buy - only a willingness to work together to earn my trust and my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third positive Klaben shopping and driving experience!"

- PANTAGES Verified Customer

Buying a new car while trading-in the happy memories that came with my previous Klaben Ford purchase are an emotion-filled experience for me, but the staff at Klaben Ford turns it into an informative, enjoyable occasion. I leave knowing I got the best car for me at the best price and the reassurance that the Klaben Service Department will maintain my car in the best and safest condition in the years ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grandma's new car "

- Matt

My grandma had to get a new car kinda soon because of problems with her old car and I recommend to looking at Fords due to price and me buying 2 fords so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Johnson

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- dawn2152

We were looking for a decent used car for our son to drive. Klaben has a great selection in different price ranges. They have a lot of used cars with very low miles. I feel confident that my son will be safe in this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Ryan K

Nate made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I knew exactly the vehicle I wanted and that is exactly what he sold me. He was very accommodating through out the entire process, was on top of every question I had and I have no doubt if I call today he will be there to help with my problem. Overall a great experience at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results

Dealership Inventory (990 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935