About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Bowen.
Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jennifer Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

247 Reviews of Jennifer Bowen

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experiance"

- sjw159

Very Good. Bob listened to what we wanted. Showed us those vehicles and explained to us the vehicle and pricing. Made it easy . Jen made paperwork seamless. Would recommend Bob and Klaben Ford to anyone looking to buy a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paytas

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Beth

Tim Sterling is the kindest most professional person I have worked with when purchasing a car. I have had a wonderful experience with Klaben and highly recommend Tim and this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don and Terry have made buying a new car actually pleasant!!"

- H. Plott

Don and Terry have given us a great experience each time we have visited Klaben Ford in Kent. Their patience and knowledge is greatly appreciated. We are return customers who have purchased and leased several cars from this dealership. Service here is also absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten, Terry Baughman

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasurable experience"

- LENASAMUELSON Verified Customer

All personal are very professional, friendly and service minded. The waiting lounge is comfortable, and the available coffee & goodies is much appreciated. Having the option of car wash is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny King, Joe French

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole experince went really well"

- auxcic Verified Customer

Ive been to other dealerships, and have had pushy salesmen.I just haven't liked the way they dealt with me.I had no problems at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, Nick Schrader

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service overall"

- Davis Brooke 0329

Chris and Jen both went out of their way to make sure we understood everything with the leasing process and were satisfied with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford is the Best!"

- grbird88

I have been buying Ford's from Klaben Ford for almost 30 years. The staff from Mr Klaben down to the young man that detailed our new Fusion are all professional, courteous and friendly! Everyone there makes you feel like family! I worked with Dave Mott on the sale and Jenn Bowmen on the paperwork and I can't thank them enough for making our new car purchase as enjoyable as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Richard Klaben

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Pickup"

- Soehnlen53

From the time i first spoke with Doug Carter at Klaben he made every attempt to find exactly what i was looking for in a truck, he made it happen. Everything was a painless process from trading in my old truck to picking up the new one. i was kept up to date and always new what was going on. This was my fifth truck i have purchased and all have been from different dealers, Doug Carter was by far the best and easiest experience i have had making a big purchase. Jenn Bowen made the financing a breeze, she explained the additional coverage's available so they were easy to understand, she took her time and made sure i was on the same page. Doug and Jenn took there time with me and very positive and upbeat which i think made the experience even better. in a few years i am sure i will update to a newe truck again and I will go back to Klaben no question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Richard Klaben

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car buying experience was AMAZING!!!"

- BROOKS848

I originally went to North Coast auto mall (biggest mistake of my life) and found out that all their cars secretly had multiple issues including frame damage. So then I remember that my family has purchased from Klabin in the past and that I have had people work here in my family, so I decided to give them a shot ! He was very professional and friendly , I was able to get an amazing 2016 fusion that was certified with only 15k miles! He recognized that I was in a hurry to go to work and still was able to get everything done!!!! I then went to Jennifer to finish up the AMAZING finance deal with Ford and she explained how it came with a great warranty and I could get alot more for only a little more!! I ended up with an AMAZING car, an AMAZING warranty , and also with an AMAZING team of people helping me!! I will definitely buy my next car from here without a doubt, and if Gene and Jennifer still work here I'm coming for them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Kallmeyer

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great eperience at KLaben Ford Linciln"

- Kozelka01 Verified Customer

Our experience with the Klaben Lincoln group was great. Our sales rep Ty Davis was so cordial and knowledgeable. We could not get our remote garage door to work so Ty and Tim Sterling came to my home on their time off to assist. Just fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results