About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Bowen.
Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jennifer Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been happily employed here at Klaben for almost 6 years now. I am a mom of 2 boys who keep me busy with sports most days and I'm ok with that. We recently bought a new home here in Kent and are enjoying getting settled and making changes to the new house.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

506 Reviews of Jennifer Bowen

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations!"

- GmaS

Okay, so I have only purchased Subarus for the past 30 years.... On the recommendation of our car-crazy 14-year-old grandson, we met Nate Bryant, an experienced, extremely helpful and knowledgeable, efficient, organized, kind Klaben Ford salesperson. As he showed us various Fords, he was patient and able to answer all of our questions. When it came to payment, he helped us with every aspect to make the process as easy and beneficial to us as possible, along with Andy Bellian. Jennifer Bowen in finance was also very effective, kind, and knowledgeable. We could not be happier with our AWD Ford Escape. Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Andy Bellian

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer satisfaction "

- Lori

I brought my Fusion in for service and meandered over to the sales department to consider an Escape. I had one years ago and was ready for another. Tyler gave me several options and I settled on a lovely blue Escape that was a loaner car from the service department. I am delighted with my choice and Kim in the service department is a huge reason I stay with Klaben! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First experience with Klaben Ford"

- cathy*

Fantastic experience from start to finish!!!! Worked with Nate Bryant. WOW!!! Five stars all the way!! ***** As a senior citizen I have purchased many vehicles over the years & never have I had such a pleasant experience!! I will recommend Klaben Ford & Nate to friends & family! Hopefully I will find the same excellent treatment when working with the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant gets five stars from me!!!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Excellent Service from Start to finish"

- fordman

We had a great experience starting with the salesman Louis P. He was very helpful and courteous and met us in the parking lot. The owner Rich Klaben was great to work with and made this deal a success. The finance team was prepared and answered any questions we had. We truly had a great experience from start to finish. We highly recommend Klaben Ford and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Louis Polos

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car "

- mketler21

I leased my first car and the process was quick and easy! I was in and out driving my new car home within no time! I look forward to leasing again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job"

- hildreth1234 Verified Customer

I dropped my car off to be checked out while still under warranty they fixed all the problems the vehicle was having and in a very quick time with no out-of-pocket expenses. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Patricia Nichols Verified Customer

I set out to look at the Lincoln MKZ to replace my existing car, but the MKC caught my eye and after driving both, my husband and I loved both. Terry Colbert was exceptional in making it work so that we did not have to choose and bought both vehicles. Brandon Johnson worked with my husband and was super helpful. Nate Bryant worked with both of us and was awesome, even going above and beyond what you would expect from a Sales Team Member. All were very knowledgeable and helpful in making sure we understood all of the wonderful features of these two beautiful vehicles. Nate even made a house call to help out with a question later. Jennifer Bowen was crystal clear in explaining all of the financing and service packages available for both vehicles and made sure the process did not drag on for hours. Car buying has never been my favorite, but this experience was Truly AWESOME. A Huge Thank You to our Klaben Team!! Terry, Nate, Branden and Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURCHASING A FORD VEHICEL"

- garybilken Verified Customer

I had to trust Salesman, Chris Moldas, in helping me find a fairly new, low mileage vehice Chris was able to do this on my first visit to Klaben Ford.l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Andy Bellian

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience and love my new car!"

- Michelle

I’ve purchased numerous cars thru the years;My experience at Klaben Ford was least stressful , most pleasant experience I’ve ever had; everyone at dealership was friendly, Jen was courteous, helpful ,efficient and many thanks to Doug Carter; he went above/beyond what was needed thru entire process to make my time at dealership easy, pleasant, lighthearted , and accommodating ... I anticipated wait time since the weekend ; I didnt anticipate that Doug while finishing up with another client would come out to the waiting area more than once to check in with me , make sure I was ok and assure me he’d be with me soon; a rare but good trait in humans these days ! Thankyou Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easiest car experience, ever!"

- laura912

Nate, our salesman, could not have made this experience any easier. My husband recently passed away, so this was my first venture, on my own. Nate couldn't have made this transition any more comfortable. He was patient, understanding and extremely knowledgeable of his product. Everyone was wonderful. Each step of the way was handled swiftly and kindly. Under a couple hours, I drove out with a brand new car and the assurance that Nate would always be there for any question or concern I might have. Thank you, Klaben. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I will definitely let everyone know of my experience and will absolutely be back. Thank you again, Laura Masetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results

Dealership Inventory (582 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060