About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hicks.
Joe Hicks
Joe Hicks, Sales Consultant, Conicelli Toyota of Springfield
not yet rated

Joe Hicks

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

860 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Joe Hicks

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful experience buying a car!"

- James Casey

Mr. Joe Hicks made the experience of buying a car so seamless and stress free. He answered all questions and never became impatient, I never felt pressured, I always felt that Joe was helping me to get what I wanted. I will only purchase vehicles from Conicelli from now on because of the wonderful experience I had with Mr. Joe Hicks. They are lucky to have such an great Salesman working for them. I hope they appreciate him as much as I do. Fr. Jim Casey Pastor Epiphany of Our Lord Church 1121 Jackson Street Philadelphia, PA 19148

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Garrison

Aug 09, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We agree that we are lucky to have Joe Hicks. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car we wanted at the price we wanted"

- Michael McCue

We went to get a Rav 4 which my wife wanted and to turn in the Sienna we got 3 years earlier. Joe Hicks took care of us again. Got the car she wanted at the price we wanted. The only problem was we waited almost 2 hours after agreeing on a deal for the finance office.' We were there for over 5 hours that day , there should be some kind of light snacks or refreshments for people. We almost left due to being hungry and only had access to water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We appreciate your recommendation and will let the general manager know of your concerns. If we can be of any help to you with your new Toyota please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- pridemike

I've recently purchased a vehicle and had a vehicle serviced at Conicelli and was treated wonderfully by the entire team. I definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cunningham, Warren Lewis

Jan 16, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for the recommendation. Our customers feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- delatnechego

This is the second time we bought a car from Conicelli Toyota and I must say that our experience with them is uniformly excellent. They are professional and thorough. They provide excellent deals and the best financing options available. They also have an excellent service department. We wholeheartedly recommend Conicelli Toyota to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2016

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We greatly appreciate you returning to our dealership to purchase your vehicle. If we can be of any more assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 rav4"

- Suze1122

I had a wonderful experience at Conicelli buying my 2016 RAV4 ! I got the price I wanted for a great car ! For a great car buying experience see Anthony C!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2016

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield and Anthony Criscuolo. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new RAV4! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to buy a New Toyota"

- John and Mary Lou

We were very satisfied with our experience at Conicelli in Springfield. From initial contact with Dwain Johnson through the professional sales experience with Joe Hicks and paperwork expediting by Eliezer Morales,the friendly and customer focused operation exceeded expectations. What a great group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Morales, Dwain Johnson

Jun 06, 2016

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield. We greatly appreciate the recommendation as well as your kind words. If we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer and the best prices"

- 1969sms

Last week I purchased a 2016 Camry XLE from Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. David Scott the internet manager gave me a great price and Joe Hicks handled all the paperwork, these guys are the best. This is my third vehicle purchase from Conicelli in the last eleven years and they never let me down. I live out of state but after pricing all the other dealerships in the region I always come back here because they have the best price, choice of models, colors, and employees. Their slogan says it all "This really is a nice place to do business". Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Scott, Rob Garrison

May 20, 2016

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield. Dave, Rob, Joe and the entire team at our Springfield store are great assets to our organization. Thank you for the kind words and for your loyalty to Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. If we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Niek1014

I went to Conicelli up conshohoken an they didn't want to help me out so I went to Conicelli up in Springfield where they helped me out more ways then possible they really went above an behide for me just a regular costumer. Thanks to Joseph hicks... He's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Morales

Apr 16, 2016

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and we will work hard to keep you as a loyal customer. Joe Hicks really knows how to make the entire process as enjoyable as possible and his knowledge, professionalism and willingness to help are great assets to our organization. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"conicelli review"

- dick w123

this is the fourth car we have leased from Conicelli. sales and service have been excellent. we leased a Toyota Camby again. Cars are great to drive. congratulations on a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Hammond, Virgilio Pabon, David Rivera , jhicks, rivera, pabon

Dec 04, 2015

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for your customer loyalty to Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield. We greatly appreciate your continued business and the entire team will be pleased to hear your kind words. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer. Enjoy your new Camry! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- dejana111

David the sales manager, Joe from finance and Joe Hicks the salesman were excellent. They treated me like a family member. Highly recommended. This location is Great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera

Aug 10, 2015

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with Conicelli Toyota Scion of Springfield. David, Joe and Joe Hicks will be pleased to hear the kind words you have for them. The entire team works hard for their customers and greatly appreciates your business. We look forward to helping you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,228

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,343

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,078

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,537

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,874

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,478

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,366

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,691