Joe Hilliard
Joe  Hilliard at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Joe Hilliard | Page 2

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.8
606 Reviews

I have been with Klaben for 27 years. I went to tech school and started here working in the body shop. I then moved to parts where I worked at the counter and parts pickup and delivery. I have worked at the service desk for 21 years. In my free time I like to go to Cedar Point with my son. I understand that car repairs can be expensive and always try to help my customers do what is best for them. 330-673-3139 ext.418

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

606 Reviews

Write a Review

606 Reviews of Joe Hilliard

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very clean and neat. Very fast service also. Great job and thank you More

by Gusser027
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Shaw

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd Jeep from Klaben in Kent. Everyone from Service to Sales to Management to Finance has been Excellent in the care and pride they took, to make sure that I was totally satisfied More

by WGEDEON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service, excellent service and a very respectful group of people to work with. Everything done on time More

by tldillinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt King

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is much improved! The staff was exceptionally friendly and kind! I’ve been going to Klaben for many years, and this visit was like going to a new location! Much of the More

by dayz_sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Williams

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The device department was very nice and helpful . I stay waiting for my car and they kept checking on the progress of my car More

by taylor140
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called ahead made an appointment very easy service writer was great dropped my truck off they took care of all its needs picked it up girls at the service desk were very nice I’m happy with your service. See More

by t.ilg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt King, Clayton Williams

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i cant say enough about Joe Hilliard & the image he gives klaben Joe always goes above and beyond. always treats you like your the most important person in his world. he never thinks the way you are expl More

by SHVDMONKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very friendly and nice and have never had a problem there and is always listening to the problems you have with your car and they always fix it More

by kmsmeznik9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Williams

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to several no show appointments I was able to get in for a last minute appt to have my oil changed before a road trip. I was in and out in 45 minutes. More

by egeist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Arnold, Clayton Williams

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk in, say what we need/want, test drive it, sign our life away (total joke) and drive away. It really is that simple. No pressure. We have been buying cars here for over 15 years and are Klaben customer More

by egeist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 606 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD