Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Valencia .
Chris Valencia
Chris Valencia  at Tucson Subaru
5.0

Chris Valencia

Express Advisor

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Chris Valencia

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always greeted with smiles and outstanding customer..."

- Attilia

Always greeted with smiles and outstanding customer service. Monica went above and beyond with getting lunch for my diabetic mom and me. Shec wad very patient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

It was GREAT TO SEE YOU AGAIN!! I hope you are so happy with your Ascent!! Let me know if you ever need anything! ~Jennifer

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peaceful"

- Sue

I take my vehicle to get the required maintenance performed and I wait in there waiting room. I thoroughly enjoy the time I spend there, the employees talk to me in a nice friendly voice, the waiting room is very relaxing. It is a total great experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience."

- larrygravitz

Ken was knowledgeable, responsive and very professional. He answered every question and thoroughly explained all the safety features of our new car. We did not feel any pressure to purchase the Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Larry, I truly appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your experience here at Tucson Subaru. You and yours were great to work with and I thank you both for choosing me and Tucson Subaru for your new Crosstrek. KM

Nov 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your new Subaru! ~Jennifer

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- JAN

Thank you Jesse Friedman for your excellent service and attention to detail. Your explanation provided valuable insight to some of the repairs requiring immediate attention. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Friedman, Juan Alvarez , Juan and Chris, you are an asset to service scheduling

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New battery, overall check, check air conditioning"

- Kathy

The absolute best in every way. Dependable reliable efficient friendly professional in e. Every way I strongly recommend this dealership and intend to continue to use them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Evette

Anthony was patient and very helpful. I had gone in with what I wanted and he made it happen! He was very attentive to me and kept us in mind every time he had to step out. I purposely waited almost 3 months to submit this review because I didn't want to do it while being excited with my new purchase. I got my license plates in 2 weeks time, I got a better financing deal than what I thought I would and the service plans are wonderful. I am still very happy and thankful with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Anthony Taormina

Aug 05, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! Let me know if i can do anything else for you! - Curt

Aug 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I very much appreciate your kind words, it was a pleasure working with you! When you are here for service we can watch more comedy! Talk to you soon! Anthony Taormina

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,202

2020 Subaru Ascent

$42,202

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,820

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,497

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,497

New 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $30,940

2020 Subaru BRZ

$30,940

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $28,370

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,370