Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Reiner.
Joe Reiner
Joe Reiner at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Reiner

Internet Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Joe Reiner

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because of an update email from CARFAX the 2013 Ford..."

- Rexine

Because of an update email from CARFAX the 2013 Ford Escape SEL caught my attention over every other car in the list. Because of info from CARFAX and Edmonds I called the dealership and to my amazement Joe Reiner helped me go from curious to a very satisfied owner of my new ride by the same time the next day. That included the 4 plus hour road trip to the dealership. The whole experience was positive and pleasant including financing with the work of Vadim Reznik. I would recommend Phil Long Dealership for the quality and professional service to anyone shopping for a vehicle and in need of financing assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik, Finance

Feb 22, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Rexine, thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback about Joe and or Sales team here at Phil Long Ford. If there is anything additional we can do to assist, please reach out, Have a Wonderful Day!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Choice outfit. Tons of good inventory. Very easy to..."

- Big Sib

Top Choice outfit. Tons of good inventory. Very easy to work with. Great communication. Always amazed! Joe Reiner was most helpful. He made our purchase seemless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist as we are more than happy to help.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe stepped in when the first salesperson was busy and I..."

- Guy

Joe stepped in when the first salesperson was busy and I came in unexpectedly. Joe listened to my concerns and made sure that I felt heard. I could not have asked for a better salesperson to help me find a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Guy, We are happy to hear that Joe and our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver were able to provide such a great experience. Should you need anything more please know, we are happy to help.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted the dealership about a vehicle I saw on their..."

- aldrich727

Contacted the dealership about a vehicle I saw on their website. One of their salesman, Joe Reiner, had it waiting for me when I arrived at the dealership and ready for a test drive. I purchased the vehicle and the process was fast and very professional on Joe's part. 2 hours from start to finish. Very satisfied with the vehicle and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik

Jun 29, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our team works hard to deliver a top notch experience like you described. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do. Happy to assist.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Long Ford was a wonderful experience, Joe was..."

- Stegy

Phil Long Ford was a wonderful experience, Joe was patient and professional. The whole experience was by far the easiest I’ve had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

May 21, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Congratulation on your purchase. thank you for the positive review. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe went above and beyond to make we were taken care of!..."

- Dia1144

Joe went above and beyond to make we were taken care of! He awnsered any questions we had and went over every thing with us thoroughly we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We work hard to make sure every customer leaves as happy as you. Thank you for taking time to leave this awesome feedback. We look forward to the next opportunity we have to serve you.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- KSL

Phil Long Ford located a car with all the features we wanted, and within our budget. Customer service and communication was excellent, and we are very happy with our purchase so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy we could be there to assist. If anything else should arise please let us know. We are always happy to assist.

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new truck"

- busterjlm0025

Got exactly what I wanted! The internet sales rep went beyond my expectations to find what I wanted. One day after transfer of the vehicle to the dealership purchase was complete . Compared to other dealers I’ve dealt with in the past this has been more about the customer than just a sale! Quick,easy,to understand everything and no pressure ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Phil Stewart

Jan 16, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We strive to provide every customer with the best experience we can. We are happy that we were able to deliver that to you. Please know that should you require anything further. We are happy to assist.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Concise and easy. We're thrilled with our new car."

- npop

This was the first dealership that gave us the lowest price compared to all of the others and they gave us the lowest price the first time we looked at the numbers. There was no back and forth. It was straightforward and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this feedback about your purchase. We are so glad that we could make this purchase easy for you. Thank you again for the great review. Have a wonderful day!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, "

- Maximus

I had a great experience, Joe Reiner was very helpful, answered all my questions and concerns I felt very comfortable Phil Stewart was also a big help, Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stewart

Apr 04, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Maximus, We are happy that we could make your purchase experience a good one. If there is anything additional we might be able to do to assist please let us know. Have a Wonderful Day!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929