Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Tyler.
Joe Tyler
Joe Tyler at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Tyler

Finance Manager

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

511 Reviews of Joe Tyler

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brianna and joe and Carly were EXCELLENT. I had a great..."

- TALYN.WISE Verified Customer

Brianna and joe and Carly were EXCELLENT. I had a great experience. With all of them. They answered my questions and were professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Parkin, Carley Carr

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I conducted my purchase entirely virtually up until..."

- CLBRN Verified Customer

I conducted my purchase entirely virtually up until delivery. I found everyone i worked with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. This dealership has several women in key positions which was important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Leach, Helen Appel , Beth Ryan

Apr 15, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough positive words to describe my..."

- SHERONI45 Verified Customer

There are not enough positive words to describe my wonderful experience at Annapolis Subaru. The service we received was simply the best. Susan, Marissa, and Joe were AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Leach, Susan Coolen

Apr 14, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was the best to work with, he listened to me and..."

- agrt69

Andre was the best to work with, he listened to me and found exactly what I wanted. He and Joe made this quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Gayle

Apr 06, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy Andre could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the patience, kindness,..."

- Marcia from Waldorf Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the patience, kindness, professionalism & knowledge possessed by my sales rep, Charles “Chuck” Celeste! From sales, management to finance-no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles "Chuck" Celeste

Apr 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Chuck Celeste and Joe Tyler my wife and I had a..."

- Daisy

Thanks to Chuck Celeste and Joe Tyler my wife and I had a stellar experience last week in buying a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Limited. They were courteous and efficient, and we feel we were treated fairly financially. Annapolis Subaru is a great place to shop for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles "Chuck" Celeste

Apr 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi Daisy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, stress-free buying experience. Excellent customer..."

- wfritz1705 Verified Customer

Easy, stress-free buying experience. Excellent customer service and follow up. First brand new car for me (at age 65), so had lots of reservations snd questions. Chuck was very patient and answered all my questions/ concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles "Chuck" Celeste

Mar 28, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chuck here at Annapolis Subaru! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience purchasing my (first) Subaru was..."

- StaceyT

The entire experience purchasing my (first) Subaru was wonderful. I met the nicest people and was treated so well. No pressure. Fair, easy to understand pricing and trade-in. My salesperson, Helen Appel, was a joy. I had a lovely afternoon and got to drive home in a beautiful, new Subaru Forester. Thank you Annapolis Subaru and a special thanks to Helen. Such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helen Appel

Mar 24, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Staceyt, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Helen here at Annapolis Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Thoroughly Enjoyed purchasing all 5 Vehicles from..."

- Mike P Verified Customer

I have Thoroughly Enjoyed purchasing all 5 Vehicles from Annapolis Subaru for my wife and I. Ed has allways been there to work out the negotiations and Susan picked up right where he left off after his retirement.. Also have to give a Shout out to Joe in Finance,who is a Joy to work with.. Great group of folks selling Safe and Dependable Car's... The Service Department is there for you Also.. All I can Say is I feel very Safe in this Car.. Well worth Checking Out... Before you purchase any Car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Chuck to find the right..."

- JOYCEB5711 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed working with Chuck to find the right vehicle for me. He even helped me install the rear seat cover that I purchased at the last minute. Thanks, Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results