Joe Wisniewski
Joe Wisniewski at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Joe Wisniewski

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

5.0
12 Reviews

12 Reviews of Joe Wisniewski

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the selection of vehicles I was interested in. He made the trip worth the drive times ten! I definitely recommend seeing him next time! More

by luciamarketme247
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so thrilled that I purchased a GLC Mercedes Benz Coupe which is known for it’s luxurious reliable high ranks brand SUV car. I for most want to thank Barry Sisler for his genuine personality and very More

by LaDonna Johnson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler , Destiny Smith

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is the man! If you are looking for a Mercedes, he’s your guy. His skill set is unmatched. He knows these cars Inside and out. Joe was easy to work with! We will be going back to him for all of our Benz More

by evanjames
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

Joe W is the man! I had a wonderful experience purchasing my recent vehicle. Joe is extremely helpful, professional and friendly!! I love my car!!!! Thank you! Tammy Alberty More

by talberty1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best selection. Superior Sales/Service Staff. Joe assisted designing, ordering, delivering my 3rd Benz! Joe has Exceptional Customer Service, followup, and vast auto knowledge! Thank you! More

by Kelley R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe did a fantastic job of walking me through the purchase of my Mercedes. From the moment he called me back to set an appointment time to the ease of which he had my Mercedes dropped off at my house More

by Michael Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is very knowledgeable and responsive, he does above and beyond and handle everything in a professional manner, he also walked me through every details of the process and make sure that I’m comfortable More

by heshanmw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Wisniewski was a pleasure to buy a car from. He was very professional and made the process go smoothly without any problems. I would definitely use him again. More

by sindykar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was THE absolute best experience buying a car I have EVER had! First class treatment from the moment I walked. I visited two other local Mercedes dealership and was disappointed, North Olmsted couldn’t More

by ksk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba , Max Schmittle

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience. All touch point personnel helpful knowledgeable. Previous customer of many vehicles. Transition to new ownership very positive. Look forward to a continued business relationship More

by Stowaway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner , Max Schmittle

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35 car, priced at $56,765
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,030
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,667
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,898
2014 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive