Michael Ryba
Michael Ryba at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Michael Ryba

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

75 Reviews of Michael Ryba

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has REALLY GREAT Customer Service! All members work as a TEAM to answer any questions and complete the deal! I was particularly impressed with Willie when I inquired about a vehicle. More

by Moejo97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Horner, Andrew Conner , Wael Dalgan, Steven Aylward 5 Stars!!!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was probably the most seamless and pleasant transaction I’ve ever had buying a car I cannot say enough about Barry and how easy he made this. He kept me informed every step of the way. I will d More

by Crdamko72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef, Barry Sisler

May 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted responded

Thank you So much for your business. We look forward to serving you, your family and friends in the future.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best selection. Superior Sales/Service Staff. Joe assisted designing, ordering, delivering my 3rd Benz! Joe has Exceptional Customer Service, followup, and vast auto knowledge! Thank you! More

by Kelley R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colin was fabulous! He was very knowledgeable and Colin was fabulous! He was very knowledgeable and really took the time to understand our needs. Get us up to date every step of the way! We More

by Rosarocco
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Cunningham , Max Schmittle

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was THE absolute best experience buying a car I have EVER had! First class treatment from the moment I walked. I visited two other local Mercedes dealership and was disappointed, North Olmsted couldn’t More

by ksk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wisniewski , Max Schmittle

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Barry was great as well as Steve. I fist came to Mercedes of North Olmsted for service of my 2001 Mercedes. The great service is why I purchased my new Merced More

by darbogast1503
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Cody Shimell , Steve Rivera

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!! Would use this dealership again!! Nothing but positive feeling!! Can’t wait to put a few miles on the GLC!! Even my dog likes it More

by T
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler , Steve Rivera

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That was by far the best car experience I have ever had. Those guys were great from beginning to end. The entire team rocked!!!!!! Phenomenal!!!!!! More

by Jones196742
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Martin, Steve Rivera ..... He was fantastic!!!!!!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlon Redmon was exceptionally knowledgeable and patient while assisting me. I drive off the lot feeling very confident and satisfied. the selection of the staff I met were very friendly and welcomi More

by Chantel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef, Ryan Cavanaugh, Andrew Conner , Marlon Redmond

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great decision to choose Mercedes North Olmsted to buy my wife her 1st GLS. I was amazed by the very friendly happy attitude in this dealership. They worked with us on every detail. They made it si More

by Sam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef, Joe Wisniewski

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $49,321
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $132,988
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 55 car, priced at $148,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 55
new
N/A exterior
AWD