Cody Shimell
Cody Shimell at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Cody Shimell

Service

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Cody Shimell

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was amazing and extremely knowledgeable about the cars and the process start to finish. There were several times where I had questions and he was very attentive and bless his heart, would contact me More

by nicoleshort5775
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Andrew Conner

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody is an Expert in Service. Superior, swift, friendly Customer Service. I am largely a returning MB Customer because I can trust Cody’s guidance. Thank you. More

by Kelley R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best selection. Superior Sales/Service Staff. Joe assisted designing, ordering, delivering my 3rd Benz! Joe has Exceptional Customer Service, followup, and vast auto knowledge! Thank you! More

by Kelley R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great delivery! The entire team is so helpful! The delivery of my vehicle was truly outstanding! The whole staff goes out of the way to make sure clients are happy! Service - thank you guys too! More

by natalieippolito27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cinalli, Stacey Narovec, Andrew Conner , Steve Rivera

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience with both Ryan Cavanaugh and Steve Rivera in purchasing my new car. Very informative along all steps of the process. looking forward to driving my beautiful, new AMG! More

by maureensmith1220
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cinalli, Stacey Narovec, Ryan Cavanaugh , Steve Rivera

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Barry was great as well as Steve. I fist came to Mercedes of North Olmsted for service of my 2001 Mercedes. The great service is why I purchased my new Merced More

by darbogast1503
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Michael Ryba , Steve Rivera

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've Been A Customer Of MBNO For 13 Years. The Professionalism Of The Staff Is Impeccable. I Would Recommend This Dealership To My Family. More

by BillyB0306
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I have purchased from this dealership. I am extremely loyal to the Mercedes brand and love the way everyone at this dealership pampers their customers. With this last vehicle t More

by Paula T.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cinalli, Stacey Narovec, Ryan Cavanaugh , Max Kovacs, Jeanette

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repeat customer Very happy with the service provided Marlon Redmond, Very knowledgable about Mercedes and professional in explaning the purchasing process. Thanks for More

by mcclendon55
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Redmond

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and easiest out of state experience there is! Shawn Blum is a tremendous man and I would recommend using him to anyone looking to buy a car out of state. The service at this Mercedes Benz deal is More

by Ngianascoli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Blum

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $50,961
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive