Ryan Cavanaugh
Ryan Cavanaugh at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Ryan Cavanaugh

New Car Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

5.0
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

39 Reviews of Ryan Cavanaugh

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of north Olmsted is a great dealership and my salesman Barry was very helpful with the purchase of my new car More

by Njollom34
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Andrew Conner

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best selection. Superior Sales/Service Staff. Joe assisted designing, ordering, delivering my 3rd Benz! Joe has Exceptional Customer Service, followup, and vast auto knowledge! Thank you! More

by Kelley R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience with both Ryan Cavanaugh and Steve Rivera in purchasing my new car. Very informative along all steps of the process. looking forward to driving my beautiful, new AMG! More

by maureensmith1220
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cinalli, Stacey Narovec, Cody Shimell , Steve Rivera

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous dealership with a wonderful, friendly and professional group of associates! Their knowledge of the vehicles is always nicely paired with your needs. Each touch point in the purchase journey More

by Ciaoanne
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner, Lorena Hetruc , Steve Rivera

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently leased my 3rd vehicle from MBNO and as always the service was outstanding! Staff was friendly, patient, and customer service oriented!! Highly recommend MBNO!! Oh and I love my car! More

by jb3810
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Andrew Conner , Devino

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I have purchased from this dealership. I am extremely loyal to the Mercedes brand and love the way everyone at this dealership pampers their customers. With this last vehicle t More

by Paula T.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cinalli, Stacey Narovec, Cody Shimell , Max Kovacs, Jeanette

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlon Redmon was exceptionally knowledgeable and patient while assisting me. I drive off the lot feeling very confident and satisfied. the selection of the staff I met were very friendly and welcomi More

by Chantel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef, Michael Ryba, Andrew Conner , Marlon Redmond

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effortless Ryan found my GLS450 in Georgia and had it shipped to MB North Olmsted in about a week. In the meantime, all paperwork was FedEx’d to me because of li More

by Craig.h
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous Service I have been a customer for 10yrs and the Service from everyone at the Delearship is why I Return. GREAT STAFF from the Sales Manager to Service. Depar More

by Angel3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef, Stacey Narovec , Whitney Romito-Mason

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Cavanaugh is the shizniz My husband and I were simply beginning to shop around for a new vehicle, not intending to make a decision for several months. I was a bit apprehensiv More

by elise
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $49,321
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $132,988
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 55 car, priced at $148,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 55
new
N/A exterior
AWD