About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergei Potapoff.
Sergei Potapoff
Sergei  Potapoff, New Cars Sales Rep, Jackson Acura
5.0

Sergei Potapoff

New Cars Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Sergei Potapoff

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealerahio"

- apriltnvol

This is the best dealership I’ve ever been too. I worked with Sergia to by my MDX and it was top notch service all the way. He is very knowledgeable, personable and friendly. He was very responsive and never pushy. The sales manager and finance manager were also very helpful and friendly. I look forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cunningham

Sep 20, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review for our dealership! We're always here when you need your next Acura!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sergei is the best! "

- DFOSHAUG Verified Customer

We love Sergei! He provides excellent customer service every time we come in. We won’t buy our cars from anyone else. Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Sep 14, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for Sergei!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Each Time"

- stevecat Verified Customer

This is the 2nd Acura we have purchased from Jackson Acura. Both times Sergei went above and beyond expectations. He is very knowledgeable and professional and was one of the reasons we returned! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this review for Sergei. We hope you enjoy your new Acura!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I walked into Jackson Acura and was treated like family!"

- xoxoangelxx Verified Customer

I had the worst luck with my car... transmission finally went out on my 2007. It was in bad shape. From the minute I contacted Yvonne in service I was treated like family. Unfortunately I was unable to put the kind of money into a repair so I got introduced to Sergei. Sergei treated me like a daughter! I walked out feeling like I was gifted a new lease on life!... a new lease on a car too! Thank You Jackson Acura!! I’ll forever recommend you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews, Yvonne Russell

Sep 11, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review for Yvonne and Sergei!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back Again! A Tribute! "

- JOYCROWDER Verified Customer

As this is our fourth Acura, the decision again to choose Acura and this dealership should tell the story! Have had such amazing success with the quality, performance, and value of the TL, the RL and the RDX, there was no hesitation to what’s so ever. The 2019 RDX is a beauty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Joy, for leaving this 5-star review. We hope you love your new RDX!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine check up"

- MARYBETH12 Verified Customer

Exceptional service from Brittany and Team Jackson! Thanks for your attention to detail and thorough review. Always a pleasure to have my RDX serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittiany Byas

Aug 21, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review for our team here at Jackson Acura!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was a great experience"

- Mike1950 Verified Customer

Great experience. Very friendly & professional people throughout the dealer ship. Go out of there way to satisfy me. This is my 3 lease from Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews , Sergei Potapoff

Aug 17, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this review. We hope you enjoy your new Acura!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- craigvaron Verified Customer

Best service counselor - Yvonne Russell Yvonne went way beyond my expectations for a service adviser. She kept updating me on the progress of my service - always with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell

Aug 09, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Yvonne!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- fj8835 Verified Customer

Excellent and experience staff. My fist choice for service. Will visit agin for sure. Trust full and dependable staff. Friendly environment to from and accessible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Jones, Brittiany Byas

Aug 07, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for our service department!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- EHRINGERC2013 Verified Customer

Sergei was very helpful and knowledgeable when I was deciding to purchase a 2018 or 2019 rdx. I went with the 2019 and definitely made the right decision. I even called him today with a few questions and he was veey helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review. We hope you love your new RDX!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2015 Acura RDX

$23,749

2017 Toyota Rav4

$18,000

2018 Acura TLX

$45,750

2019 Acura TLX

$37,665

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$39,165

2019 Acura TLX

$40,365

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195