About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergei Potapoff.
Sergei Potapoff
Sergei  Potapoff, New Cars Sales Rep, Jackson Acura
5.0

Sergei Potapoff

New Cars Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Sergei Potapoff

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and Timely Service"

- Andrew77

Sergei made the whole process very easy. He had the MDX we wanted ready to go when I arrived and we were in and out in a little more than an hour. Took his time to explain/set up all the new features on the vehicle. This is our 3rd vehicle from Jackson and it is always a 1st Class experience. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. It's great to hear you were able to connect with Sergei for your third purchase from Jackson Acura!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- new car couple

We bought a 2018 TLX from Sergei Potapoff at Jackson. The process was easy and smooth. The deal we made was good. Sergei provided us with a lot of info on the new car and with the promise of more help any time! We are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for Sergei!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and best service"

- Maksim Ruban

Sergei is the best salesperson I have ever met. He makes you feel like a friend and not a saleprson. He makes sure that all your questions and concerns are taken care. He doesn't sales pressure you but helps you to make the best decision for you. He also makes sure that you have no issue with car service when you needed. I highly recommend Sergei to my friends and acquaintances. I wish dealerships had more people like Sergei- courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and preofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for Sergei. It's great to hear you've developed such a great relationship with him!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Service Qualty"

- Adnan

Sergei was great and very professional, he has explained everything well, great with comunicaton. I would recomend my recomend my friends to him, as well as come and see him for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review and your recommendation!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th car "

- H00ters2008

I’ve been a costumer for the past 10 years! The service is impeccable, quick and the cars are always state of the art and beautiful. The staff is always smiling and welcoming. I won’t go anywhere else to lease Or Buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dima G

Oct 16, 2017

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this review and for being such a loyal customer all these years!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Definitely Five stars service"

- Wheels2017

My experience was remarkably from sergei sales consultant. I knew what I wanted and willing to pay. Then he placed an easy press button on his desk. He was professional and most of all a good listener. Interested in selling us a vehicle as well as building a relationship verses just making a transaction. If we ever in need of another vehicle in near future I will definitely consider buying from him again. KIndly, Frederick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Fredrick, for leaving this great review. It's great to hear you were able to connect with Sergei to get you in a new car for the right price!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JunHyuckLee

Great service and great price from Sergei Potapoff and Jackson Acura team!!! Highly recommended to anyone looking for new Acura, Very nice and clean place, very friendly staff,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Sergei and our team here at Jackson Acura as well as recommended us as a dealership!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ro123

Non hassle , great buying experience , friendly environment and detailed oriented . Would recommend Jackson Acura to anyone interested in buying a new car. They have a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this review and recommending our dealership, we hope to service you again in the future!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results