Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sergei Potapoff.
Sergei Potapoff
Sergei  Potapoff at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Sergei Potapoff

New Cars Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

231 Reviews of Sergei Potapoff

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergei is awesome! This is our 4th vehicle sale with him...."

- dccook2000 Verified Customer

Sergei is awesome! This is our 4th vehicle sale with him. We will continue to give him our business. He is quick, thorough and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been leasing vehicles through Jackson Acura for..."

- Ralph Bailey Verified Customer

I have been leasing vehicles through Jackson Acura for almost a decade. I have always worked with Sergei. He provides a high level of friendly and professional service. Sergei, you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annabelle

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and customer oriented. The team was..."

- j9robbins Verified Customer

Very patient and customer oriented. The team was attentive to all of my needs. Sergei made sure to see me through the whole buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! Here at Jackson Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Acura. We appreciate your review!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salemanship.Prompt Services.Kind Sweet..."

- Maparapayal Verified Customer

Excellent Salemanship. Prompt Services. Kind Sweet Salesman. Bought Acura MDX Great Discounts offered Refreshments available Details of car explained and showed in the car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergei is an easy person to work with and very helpful is..."

- Larry

Sergei is an easy person to work with and very helpful is selecting the Acura that meets your requirements. Recommend working with him when purchasing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Larry, thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was introduced to Jackson Acura 3 years ago when I..."

- mkandilakis Verified Customer

I was introduced to Jackson Acura 3 years ago when I traded in my Audi for an MDX. I’ve so happy with my Acura and my sales person, Sergei, that when it was time to return my 2018 MDX it was a very easy decision to lease a 2020 model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov, Joey Andrews

Feb 12, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Sergei was an absolute professional...."

- dcollins Verified Customer

Great experience. Sergei was an absolute professional. Very knowledgeable and straight forward - never felt pressuref. I Highly recommend Sergei and Jackson Acura. We own a 2011 MDX and the service at Acura has also been good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews , Annabelle

Feb 10, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! Here at Jackson Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Acura. We appreciate your review!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience is always great at Jackson Acura and..."

- MAHDAVI Verified Customer

The experience is always great at Jackson Acura and Sergei was incredibly helpful. The process was made simple and very thorough. I absolutely love my new MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 10, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Hello, we are happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergei Potapoff is an excellent sales representative and..."

- Rafael Verified Customer

Sergei Potapoff is an excellent sales representative and a very sympathetic. He talked diligently about the process and answered all of the questions. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 05, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really saved me! My car sensors were going off on my..."

- stelladsimm411 Verified Customer

They really saved me! My car sensors were going off on my way to physical therapy. I stopped in and traded my car for a loaner and still made it to my appointment. They fixed my car under the warranty and all with a smile! Thanks to Yvonne and the team at Jackson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell

Feb 03, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Yvonne and the team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025