About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergei Potapoff.
Sergei Potapoff
Sergei  Potapoff, New Cars Sales Rep, Jackson Acura
5.0

Sergei Potapoff

New Cars Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Sergei Potapoff

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- paobar19 Verified Customer

Great experience. Sergei is the best without doubt. I came for service and ended up with a new RDX. Sergei answered all questions and I feel comfortable making another purchase with him. The best sales guy I’ve met in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews, Pat Crossen

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am definitely recommend Jackson Acura "

- oxana.zheltushko Verified Customer

Thank you so much for the great service, price.. This is my second car. I am definitely recommend Sergey Potapoff, he is the best. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Dec 12, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for Sergei!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super great"

- ORHANGUZEL Verified Customer

they have been great … my wife and I had an amazing experience buying new car from them …. they give very good service and very very friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzmitry Belaboki

Dec 06, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MDX SPORT HYBRID"

- snmphd Verified Customer

Sales process went smoothly in the vehicle was well prepared.. The dealership really provides what is needed in order to purchase a vehicle without any hassle typically observing other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Dec 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review. We hope you enjoy your new MDX Sport Hybrid!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fab Experience!!!"

- Kim C Verified Customer

Jackson Acura answered all of my questions and were very helpful with everything in regards to buying a car. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Dec 04, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Kim, for leaving this positive review!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best people who will help every step of the way"

- Siddharth81 Verified Customer

I had a great experience when we decided to go to Jackson Acura. People are really nice and they will tell you accurately what is the best option and value the car better than expected. I had decided on the car I was going to buy, but the dealer was the cherry on top with how they treat you. They don’t change their numbers because what they qoute first is the best they can offer and in many ways I like that honesty from a dealer rather than feeling like you hit a jackpot with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review for our team here at Jackson Acura!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very easy to deal."

- vytenis@bellsouth.net Verified Customer

Probably was the easiest car buy ever. Highly recommended. Got exactly what we was looking. Sales people was very professional and helpful. Very very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov, Joey Andrews

Nov 14, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review about your car buying experience!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roswell Acura Purchase"

- MADROSWELL Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Jackson Acura, i have been a long time customer due to not only the quality of the vehicle, but the professionalism and knowledge of the sales team along with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Nov 07, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service that matches an excellent product"

- maiamc34 Verified Customer

Sergei and Joey made the process seamless and their customer service was world class. They were not pushy and I didn't feel rushed. They answered all my questions and made great suggestions. I'm definitely buying from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Nov 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review! We hope you enjoy your new Acura!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional service "

- MDX girl Verified Customer

It was very professional, fast, and friendly service. They took care of all of my needs and wanted me to leave feeling prepared and knowledgeable about our new MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Oct 31, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this positive review. Enjoy your new MDX!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura MDX

$50,295

2019 Acura MDX

$57,445