About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergei Potapoff.
Sergei Potapoff
Sergei  Potapoff, New Cars Sales Rep, Jackson Acura
5.0

Sergei Potapoff

New Cars Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Sergei Potapoff

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful experience for shopping a new car ! "

- HeidiWangFields Verified Customer

My husband and me stopped by Roswell Acura for looking MDX with technology package. We did not plan to buy soon but just looking the cars In the dealer parking lot. We were not sure if we would buy another pilot or change to Acura. Friendly sales Sergie came to us and let us test drive one. He has an excellent services, knowledgeable and patience. I will Recommanded to all my friends who may buy Acura in Roswell Jackson ! Appreciated Ms.Tess who recommended me the Tan color on front windows. My arms won’t be burned this hot summer:-) and also inside the car is much cooler. I am so glad that I did front windows Tan color. Thank you so much Sergei & Tess and we are so happy our experiences with Jackson Acura and hope our car maintainance services in the future will be also exceeded our expectations as well. Looking forward to it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tess Crowder

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service with smile"

- fdmanela Verified Customer

no hassle, easy, seamless, and no pressure, great facility, with lounge, and some treats, while going on the business. In addition, this is my second purchase at this dealer, which tells more about how I appreciate their business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jun 11, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review. We hope you enjoy your second car from us!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"B1 service"

- Jackson Acura Customer Since Day One Verified Customer

Ever since they opened I’ve had all my Acuras serviced only at Jackson Acura. I always receive prompt, courteous, good service. i will continue using Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank toy for leaving this review and a bigger thank you for being a Jackson Acura customer since day one!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- RAGSAP11 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable staff, good listener and great customer service. Thats one of the reason we have been coming to Jackson acura for services or new buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jun 06, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third RDX is a Charm@"

- STRIMBAN Verified Customer

It is always a please dealing with Jackson Acura and especially Sergie. My wife Andi loves her new 2019 RDX and that what counts. Good experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jun 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We hope you enjoy your new RDX!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackson Acura is ALWAYS a pleasant experience! "

- Jill Verified Customer

Recently had A1 service on my 2017 RDX. I had not made an appointment but was welcomed with red carpet treatment. Brittany is a wonderful asset for Jackson Acura and has treated me professionally and warmly every time I’ve visited the service center. She makes car servicing a pleasant experience and is extremely efficient and informative. The waiting area is also a pleasant spot to wait. I’ve experienced much less desirable spots and am always glad to spend the time in there e area. Thankful for this place even though the drive is over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittiany Byas

Jun 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Jill, for leaving this positive review for our service department.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt/ Professional/ No Pressure. "

- brettkreisher Verified Customer

Great Service. The selection was very good. The test drive was not a pressure sales push.The SUV that we selected was exactly what we were looking for. Great Job Sergei and Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov

May 28, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service for Acura 2017 TLX"

- deepika.annambhotla Verified Customer

The service was quick and great! We walked-in without an appointment and there were not much waiting. I will definitely visit this service center from next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lindsaymkitchen Verified Customer

We loved our experience at Jackson Acura. Sergei and Dmitri took great care of us and made sure all of our needs/desires were met with great hospitality. We bought a new MDX and couldn't be more happy! I have every confidence that when we return for service the experience will be wonderful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov

May 07, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review. We hope you enjoy your new RDX!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase, Service, Repeat!"

- DDLACKEY Verified Customer

After 7 years with my 2011 MDX from Jackson Acura, 100,000 miles, dependable service and very few problems, I am sad to see her go....but after driving the new 2018 MDX, Sergei Potatoff made me an offer I couldn't refuse! He put together my dream car and I couldn't be more pleased with the process, start to finish! A+ rating from us. Thank you everyone at Jackson Acura. You're doing a great job for your customers. See you in another 100,000 miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Connelly

Apr 24, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new 2018 MDX!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

$40,495

2018 Acura ILX

$29,065

2018 Acura RDX

$40,475

2017 Acura ILX

$28,940

2018 Acura RDX

$40,475

2018 Acura MDX

$49,575

2018 Acura MDX

$49,595

2018 Acura RDX

$36,795