Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sergei Potapoff.
Sergei Potapoff
Sergei  Potapoff at Jackson Acura
5.0

Sergei Potapoff

New Cars Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Sergei Potapoff

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no written review. have not used in years"

- jtracywyrick1 Verified Customer

yes we like dour sales associate. It was a great experience and easy with fact based information. The tour of the facilities and the after market service seems to be an easy way to keep my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a lot of cars. This was by far the best experience!"

- Schonden Verified Customer

I knew exactly what I was looking for. Other dealerships promised the world and never delivered, some were just flat out dirtbags. Sergei knew his stuff! The transaction we put in place was put on hold due to business travel, it was in the exact same condition when I returned. Car was ready to go! In and out under 1hr 20 mins. I have purchased 6 cars from the same dealership over the years, by far Jackson Acura and Sergei have exceeded my expectations. The other dealerships send form letters, had no inventory and all they wanted was "come in to the dealership, we can figure it out". I would think customer loyalty is a 2 way street, brand X did not feel that way. Goodbye Audi, hello Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Sergei this wonderful review. It's great to hear he help you make this Acura purchase possible!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy!"

- DARRYL Verified Customer

Nick is always helpful and honest regarding the necessary car service. We service 4 cars at Jackson and have bought 4 cars from Jackson- guess we are satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino

Oct 17, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- tahakir Verified Customer

Sergei and Kelly helped me a lot during the process. My car was delivered to me clean and with full tank of gas. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell, Kelly Oneill

Oct 17, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive!!"

- leemerin Verified Customer

We live in Birmingham, Alabama where there is a single Acura dealership. After considering several other vehicles, I had my heart set on the Acura 2020 RDX. Our local dealership did not offer very many discounts or rebates on the car so we began a search that led us to Jackson. We truly felt we got the best price and it was well worth the 2-1/2 hour drive for the savings!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Oct 17, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for going out of your way to purchase an RDX from our dealership!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"12 Year customer"

- lms.atl Verified Customer

Been a Jackson customer for over 12 years and have experienced nothing but great service and support. Very courteous and professional. A great dealership and great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino, Brittiany Byas

Oct 16, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this review and for being such a loyal customer to our service department!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergei was excellent."

- fox2 Verified Customer

Sergei answered every question and I asked a lot of them. We communicated frequently by text. He was transparent about discounts and incentives. Ultimately we purchased our vehicle from Jackson Acura because of his transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Oct 15, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Sergei!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure "

- tomflint10 Verified Customer

We had gone to several dealerships and Acura was the only one that didn’t call me to hassle me three times a day. They took their time to show us every button and it’s function even though they were trying to close for the day. The transaction was simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Oct 15, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always great service"

- Mike1950 Verified Customer

I'm always very pleased with the work and professionalism of Jackson Acura. Great people who really care about the customer and their products. Very happy with the people and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittiany Byas, Joey Andrews

Oct 07, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- vmh0 Verified Customer

The purchase experience was transparent, fairly quick and pretty simple. Jackson Acura was also the most price competitive of all the Atlanta Acura Dealers. Sergei was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Oct 03, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review! We hope you love your new Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,795

2020 Acura TLX

$43,795

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,395

2020 Acura TLX

$40,395

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,195

2020 Acura RDX

$45,195

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,995

2020 Acura RDX

$40,995

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,095

2020 Acura TLX

$41,095

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $38,595

2020 Acura RDX

$38,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,795

2020 Acura RDX

$41,795