Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Andrews.
Joey Andrews
Joey Andrews at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Andrews | Page 2

Finance Director

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

301 Reviews of Joey Andrews

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sergei Potapoff is the best sales consultant we have ever..."

- poyagharib Verified Customer

Sergei Potapoff is the best sales consultant we have ever dealt with. World class service!!!! He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. We will continue our business with Sergei for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Potapoff

Apr 07, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Jackson Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura has excellent customer service. The sales..."

- LG727 Verified Customer

Jackson Acura has excellent customer service. The sales department and the service department are the best I've ever dealt with. Paul Silverman in the sales department is great to work with. I've purchased my last three new Acuras from him. Also excellent in the service department is Cameron Hilden. And I also want to mention Joey Andrews from the Finance Department; he also is great to work with. I highly recommend the Jackson Acura dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman, Cameron Hilden

Apr 07, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. The sales representative..."

- Eileenohara24 Verified Customer

Very good customer service. The sales representative listened to what I wanted and answered my questions appropriately. The finance manager was also very accommodating. My sales representative followed up with me after I purchased the car to see if I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Barket

Apr 07, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! Here at Jackson Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Acura. We appreciate your review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Weist was a pleasure to work with. He was very..."

- RP Verified Customer

Michael Weist was a pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating to our schedule and stayed late to make sure that we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiest

Apr 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergei was very knowledgable in all facets of the sale..."

- tomcalvario Verified Customer

Sergei was very knowledgable in all facets of the sale and easy and fun to work with. The finance process with Joey was efficient and a good experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Potapoff

Mar 29, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! Here at Jackson Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Acura. We appreciate your review!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. We..."

- jelder55 Verified Customer

Our sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. We bought the car and he was so helpful with getting to know the car! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman

Mar 26, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was so friendly and helped me get exactly..."

- kaitmfred Verified Customer

Everyone here was so friendly and helped me get exactly what I wanted for the best price. I’m so happy with my gorgeous Brand new Acura ILX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hammond

Mar 24, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! Here at Jackson Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new ILX. We appreciate your review!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual I enjoyed my purchasing experience at Jackson...."

- leethomas0226 Verified Customer

As usual I enjoyed my purchasing experience at Jackson. I’m very happy with my new 2021 TLX SH-AWD. The service at Jackson is always top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov, Sergei Potapoff

Mar 24, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergei was professional and the best buying experience..."

- gkwpnut Verified Customer

Sergei was professional and the best buying experience ever. Finance guys also A+ Nice looking dealership Not sure why 25 word minimum so fill it to here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Potapoff

Mar 24, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasant visit when getting my car serviced...."

- restomichelle Verified Customer

Always a pleasant visit when getting my car serviced. Cameron is a pleasure to work with when I need to get my car service. He ensures all my questions are answered and I am checked out quickly when my car is completed. Cameron was the sales person during my last purchase and since now works in service introduced me to Sergio who was extremely helpful in helping me lease my new vehicle this weekend. Highly recommend the both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

11 - 20 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,525

2020 Acura MDX

$45,525